Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Stainless Steel 1.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Cover

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Stainless Steel 1.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Cover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Stainless Steel 1.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Cover

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Stainless Steel 1.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Cover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$44.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$44.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Classic Stainless Steel Cookware is designed to save you time in the kitchen and deliver cooking versatility, with convenient measuring marks, straining covers, and pour spouts, allowing you to cook efficiently. The impact-bonded stainless steel base features an aluminum core that distributes heat evenly and allows you to brown and sear with consistency and confidence. The stainless steel construction provides a modern look and long-lasting durability, and stay-cool stainless steel long handles provide heat resistance when cooking on the stovetop. These stainless steel pots and pans are dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning, and also oven-safe up to 450 degrees F so you can conveniently go from stovetop to oven to finish your meal, or to easily reheat food.
Features
  • Impact-bonded aluminum base distributes heat evenly, for exceptional browning, searing, and sauteing
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Convenient measuring marks, pour spouts, and straining covers allow you to cook with efficiency
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including induction, gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2095196
  • Product Type: Sauce Pan
  • Exterior Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Material Type: Stainless Steel
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the saucepan! Excellent products!! We have a complete set and bought this to have 2 the same size!!
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for any kitchen! I love this pot! It's perfect for cooking small quantities. The strainer in the lid and pour spout on the side are my favorite features. This is a must have addition to the well appointed kitchen.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this I like this pot better than Allclad because it has a spout and great top. Its perfect for veg soups, custom ramens and much more! Great price point!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful Great little pot. The strainer/lid is really useful, as is the pour spout. With the glass lid, you can easily see what is going on inside. A great addition to my kitchen.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stainless Calphalon The pan cleans easily& gives me the confidence of the Calphalon name with the stainless steel that I have long enjoyed in other kitchenware.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookware As always, Calphalon cookware is excellent and helps make me a better home chef. I really like this small saucepan.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total satisfacción I only buy this brand for its reputation. Coming from a family of chefs And line cooks I recommend this product to family and friends.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pan Nice weight. Like the glass lid. So nice to use stainless steel
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it almost daily! This sauce pan is the perfect size for vegetables and soups for two. I use it almost daily and will always have it handy. Thank you Calphalon for the Classic Stainless Steel 1.5 Quart Sauce Pan with Cover!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sauce pan Bought this sauce pan a year ago. It is just the right size.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sauces I purchased this pot a few years ago. Very sturdy not to heavy. Great pot to make sauces. I use it all the time to make my oatmeal. Love the glass cover so I can see through.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1.5qt classic stainless steel pot with covet Have over a year and maintains its quality over non-stick items
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan! I got this as a single piece 15 years ago and it stands up beautifully to almost everyday use. Clear Cover fits great so I can watch what’s cooking. Pour edge, and cover strainer are far handier than I imagined. Heats evenly, cleans up shiny like new. I expect this cookware to last my lifetime!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wrong 1.5 qt. sauce pan, but it works. I have been waiting for several months for this pan to come back in stock, thinking it was the same pan as the one I purchased several years ago as part of a set. However, it is not the same as my set, but still a good pan and I use it often, Have not decided yet whether I will order one of the other 1.5 qt pans to get one that matches my set.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ramen, anyone? I use the pot mostly for making ramen noodles, and I usually stir-fry some shrimp or sausage first before adding the noodles and water. I plan to use it for other soups as well. The pot is a nice size, and has a nice heft, a solid feel, and heats well. One small quibble is that the lid doesn’t fit as snug as I would have expected for a pot of this price. Still, it is a nice upgrade from the pot it replaced.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product The design is thoughtful and the quality is good! It worths every penny!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pot Just the right size and price. The lid allows you to also strain out water
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan This pan cooks great and cleans very easily. I would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This the perfect little saucepan! We could not be happier with our purchase!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design! Such a great design The pot has two pour lips, one of either side of the pot; the lid has two opposing straining options, one side has larger holes than the other. Left handed or right, it's the perfect pot for cooking & straining the cooking liquid. Or use the drain vents on the lid to allow a little stream to escape. I love it so much I have two sizes of pots.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1.5 Quart pan I bought this pan because it is just my husband & me. These pans are great for cooking small amounts of food. Love the vented lid. Makes it easier to drain liquids.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pot. perfect size, not too small, not too large! I use it for sauces, pasta, cocoa.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful Calphalon 1.5 quart sauce pan w/cover I’m very happy with my purchase. Very useful and using everyday to boil water to make my coffee and tea with milk. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little pot This pot is the perfect size to cook up single servings. I like to cook buckwheat noodles in it and be able to drain it easily with the see-through lid. It’s my favorite pot.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT !! First of all, I got this wonderful pan for about $20 less by getting it directly from Calphalon. I first saw it on Amazon. I use a cane, so I have to do everything one-handed. This is perfect, because of the draining lid. I can use one hand to drain and/or empty this pan. It is also a quality product.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Buy for the warranty, not the quality of the pots Received this pot as the third replacement for the similar quart space saver pot. I'm giving three stars because the warranty. This pot is actually as good as the more expensive pots. But another user indicated, the pots stain terribly. Even through the company states the pots are dishwasher safe, you have to wash them on the top rack and take them out before the dry cycle starts. I think the drying process stains the pans.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend Not quality stainless steel. Mine developed little discolored circles in the bottom that nothing cleans off.
Date published: 2020-03-12
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product