Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick Double Griddle

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick Double Griddle is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick Double Griddle

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick Double Griddle is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
$59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Select by Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers a long-lasting nonstick performance that allows you to cook and serve even the most delicate food with ease. Select by Calphalon Cookware features a durable, 2-layer nonstick surface that is ideal for food release, and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Select by Calphalon Nonstick pots and pans are dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning, and oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so they can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Experience quality cooking performance with every meal, and discover why everyday home chefs choose Select by Calphalon.
Features
  • Durable, 2-layer nonstick interior prevents food from sticking and makes cleanup effortless
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware is durable and resists corrosion and warping
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup, and oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from the stovetop to the oven
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Compatible with gas, electric, halogen, and glass stovetops
  • Covered by a limited 10-year warranty
Included Parts
Double Griddle
Specifications
  • Model: 2046300
  • Product Type: Griddle Pan
  • Cookware Size: 11"x22"
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean guys Bought for wife after I couldn’t take it anymore. All she kept talking about was one of those outdoor griddles. This is smaller but quick to use and easy clean up. Get your wives one for Mother’s Day or your mom one guys. Calphalon should add one of those metal rings with it to keep your omelette from running away. Makes taco night a breeze with place mats you can eat right out of the pan.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST I have had griddles before, this is by far my favorite. love the handles and sides . Left in oven by accident and was still able to grab it out with out them melting. easiest one to clean i have had by far Less mess with the sides.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Warped I love my Calphalon, I have two sets of pots, bakeware and a couple well balanced knives. But this griddle warped after three uses, we have had it for less than a month. Everything is going to the sides of the pan. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality You know it's quality when you take it out of the box and the quality shows on the stove. Absolutely love it.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Well constructed, easy to clean and distributes heat well!! Excellent product!!!
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non traditional use I have two of these and use them at parties. They are perfect for heating hors’doerves and then serving directly on a buffet table
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great griddle pan Works perfectly even heat distribution. High sides retain items being fried. Easy clean up. Best of all true non stick surface.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high quality, non stick excellent for making grilled cheese and pancakes! this griddle is very easy to clean and store
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but…. This griddle is nice however it’s fairly light-weight so it’ll be interesting to see how long it takes to warp. The handles are not as sturdy as my previous griddle. I only use it at our weekend cabin so hopefully it’ll last a long time. All in all I think it’ll serve it’s purpose for a little while.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan! Love the drip edges to pour the grease off and the rubber handles protect your hands. So far it hasn’t warped.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My best purchase love my double griddle sooo…. Worth the wait to be back in stack
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better Not sold on it. The pan is not flat. It kind of warps upwards in the middle so everything spreads out as you pour it onto the pan. If you're making anything that is in liquid form, such as eggs or pancakes, it just spreads everywhere.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love This Double Griddle! A neighbor gave me her double griddle when she moved away, another neighbor was jealous that she didn't recieve the griddle after I made sheetpan fajita's. I gave this new griddle to her as a gift and she absolutely loves it!!!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect pan I purchased a previous version of this (style is slightly different, but same idea). Best pan ever. I use in on the stove and in the oven. Better than any other non-stick surface we have cycled through. It's truly non-stick and doesn't scratch. I'm here now because I'm shopping for a frying pan made out of the same stuff.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Griddle The double griddle I ordered is perfect for my stove top. It is used daily so I leave it on my stove every day. I love to make grilled cheese sandwiches and quesadillas and so many other food. I like that food doesn’t stick and clean up is easy.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Perfect exactly what I was looking for. My husband even started cooking after I bought this.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big Help Fits my range top perfectly and a great timesaver for pancakes and French toast. It did cook a little unevenly but that could be me still learning temperatures on a griddle as opposed to a pan.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Griddle Very nice and very lightweight. Perfect for pancakes.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from High Sided - Short So far the griddle works good enough. I like the high sidewalls. I don’t like the dainty short handles.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Calphalon has excellent quality. Tough and easy to clean
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pan! Love this pan! I keep it on my stovetop and use it all the time to for eggs and bacon (simultaneously) for breakfast, sandwiches at lunch, and steak and fried potatoes for dinner. One of the best pan purchases I have made.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Worthwhile Investment I am thrilled with the way that the Double Griddle heats evenly. I can quickly and easily cook breakfast for my family, it cleans like a dream, and it is much easier to store than an electric griddle. My mom used it and liked it so well she bought one for herself!
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great griddle with one exception It’s a great griddle with one exception. It’s not totally flat so the oil pools to the sides of the griddle leaving the center area without oil.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Griddle It performs as described. Had to adjust cooking time because it heats up very fast.
Date published: 2020-12-24
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product