BEST SELLER
Out of Stock
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier SharpIN™15pc Cutlery Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2895563, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
BEST SELLER
Out of Stock

Premier SharpIN™15pc Cutlery Set

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier SharpIN™15pc Cutlery Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2895563, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$329.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$329.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
The Calphalon Premier sharpening Knives stay sharp for a lifetime. The 15-piece cutlery set features a knife block integrated with SharpIN built-in ceramic sharpeners that automatically sharpen straight-edge knives with every use. Specialty knives are fully forged from high-carbon, no-stain German steel and feature a blended bolster and full tang for better balance and strength; steak knives are made from stamped, high-quality Asian steel. Improved ergonomically contoured handles allow specialty knives to fit firmly and securely in hand and are designed to reduce hand fatigue. Knife handles are also conveniently labeled for easy identification in the space-saving block with optimized knife placement that improves access to frequently used knives. This full knife set is built for taking on any cutting task with ease, from slicing to chopping to paring and more. Designed to last and complement modern cookware, this knife set with block is backed by a full lifetime warranty. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Molybdenum, Manganese, Vanadium, Nickel, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Space-saving knife block with optimized knife placement includes SharpIN technology that automatically sharpens straight-edge knives with every use
  • Premium specialty knife blades are constructed of durable, high-carbon German steel to take on every cutting task; steak knives are made from Asian steel
  • Blades on specialty knives have blended bolsters and ergonomic handles to help improve hand comfort, reduce hand fatigue, and improve cutting efficiency
  • Blades, bolsters, and tangs are fully forged for better balance and strength; labeled handles make for easy knife identification
  • Backed by a full lifetime warranty, sharpening knives are designed to stay sharp for a lifetime and fit seamlessly into modern kitchen decor
  • Set includes 8-inch chef knife, 8-inch bread knife, 6-inch utility knife, 5-inch santoku knife, 3.5-inch paring knife, 8 steak knives, kitchen shears, and sharpening wood block
Included Parts
8 in. Chef's Knife
8 in. Bread Knife
6 in. Utility Knife
5 in. Santoku Knife
3.5 in. Paring Knife
8 Steak Knives
Kitchen Shears
Sharpening Wood Knife Block
Specifications
  • Model: 2156753
  • Product Type: Knife Block Sets
  • Exterior Finish: No-Stain German Steel
  • Material Type: High Carbon German Steel
  • Set Size: 15-pc
  • Blade Material: High Carbon German Steel
  • Color: Black
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: No
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Money!! Extremely satisfied with this purchase. The sharpest knives I've ever owned (and I'm 73)! I'm almost afraid to use them...but, when I do it cuts the time I spend cutting/chopping in half. I don't feel like I'm trying to chop wood in the kitchen! Never knew what I was missing by not shopping for quality.
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement for my old knives! After doing some research on good knives and reading reviews on this website, I bought this set to replace a mismatched knife set I inherited from my parents last year which is honestly probably at least 30 years old, if not older. I did not realize how awful the old knives were until I started using these Calphalon knives. I can cut things with one pull of the knife, I don't have to saw through to complete the cut. And yes, the older knives have been sharpened, but they still worked very poorly. This knife set is just as pictured, and looks very nice set out on my counter. The knives are sturdy, easy to use, and easy to clean. I am so glad I bought these knives.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Knives are made of great quality material. A pleasure to use after years of using an inferior brand.
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Love the knives. Love the way they look. Exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2023-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cutting edge very nice knife set when you pull the knife out it has a built in sharpening thing inside that scraps across the edge of the knife to keep it sharp. Each knife is labeled what its called and also on the knife block so you know where to put it pack at I love the steak knifes very sharp also. The only issue with the cutting knives that we ran into was they should of had a side surface relief or tapper by edge of the blade because if your cutting a potato it starts out good but then it seems to get stuck part way in like maybe a suction then its a lot harder to push down to finish cut, It might not be an issue for someone with strong hands but when your older and have sore finger its hard
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sharp The Calphalon Premier Self sharpening knives are a great edition to any kitchen line up. On top of the excellent appearance, they remain incredibly sharp thanks to the automatic Sharpin. I've been using them over two months now and they are still like new. This product is great even for a novice like me.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set of knives that are well made! These are the sharpest knives I have ever owned. They are well made and beautiful on the counter top!
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good This is now my kitchen counter. I use it daily, honestly, I use it multiple times a day. Knives are really good quality. They also have a sharpener for the more specialty knives which helps keep them from getting Dole. They are really good quality and easy to clean. I just have to avoid putting in my dishwasher.
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Excellent cutlery set. This 15pcs set is all you need in your kitchen. Great quality. Very sturdy. I've used a majority of the knives at this point and they very sharp and easy to use. Love the fact that this set has a self-sharpening so they will stay like that for the rest of your life. Also they are stain free. The set comes with everything you could really need to supply knives in your home even the pair of scissor cut easily well through herbs, meat etc. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I am in absolute love with my brand new Calphalon premier Sharpin 15 piece cutlery set. I love the butcher block that the knives are in. Great quality product.The knives are nice and sharp and always do the job I need them to do.
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Knives! I love this cutlery set! The wood block is beautiful, and it is handy to have the self-sharpening feature with this block. Only four knife slots have the self-sharping built in, even though it looks like there are five. The knives are well-balanced, and I also found the labels on the bigger ones helpful. I do wish that the block labeled which knife goes in which slot, but I know I will memorize their locations in time. Overall, I am happy with this knife set. They are a great addition to my kitchen!
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Knives These are amazing. Best knives that I’ve owned. The are light weight easy to grip great design. They are also fully forged blades which means no more bacteria and food getting stuck in the cracks. Love that it has a self sharpening block. They slice effortlessly, and I don’t need to put all my weight in to cutting a watermelon for example. This set has everything you need in the kitchen. They are just beautiful.
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp Knife Set This Calphalon knife set is a very nice addition to my kitchen and works great. The knives are super sharp and I love the different types that the kit provides. You get knives for all different food types and works as advertised
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice weighty, heavy duty set I really enjoy this set. Heavy handles for easy use of the blade, nice style, and it's nice to have the built in sharpener. The built in sharpener helps keeps it sharp a bit longer, but is no replacement of course for sharpening the blades yourself. I have never used the Japanese style utility knife before, but it's quite nice.
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knife set with a self sharpening block This is a great knife set with a self sharpening block. Most of the knife slots in the block have a sharpener imbedded just below the surface so that as you slide the knives into their place, they will get sharpened at the same time! What a genius idea! This set pretty much has everything you could need for your kitchen.
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set! I love that all these knives can be put together in such a compact block. It really does save a lot of space because my drawer is already so full there's no room for a bunch of knives! This is perfect because there's many different types of knives I can use and steak knives for the whole family. The knives are also very sharp and I love that the block sharpens them too!
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I did not know what I was missing until I cut my first piece of bread with the Calphalon Premier knife. I didn't know that the knives that I had in my home or so inferior. The number and quality of knives in this set are second to none. I also love the ability that they are being resharpened every time they are put back in the block.
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality design and function all around We've been using this cutlery set for the last couple months and are loving it. From the block to the scissors to the knives, the quality is really nice and the design is well done. While the block is fairly large, it's set at a great angle and shows the main knives names on the butt well. The built in sharpening is a great feature. So far the blades have remained sharp as when we started using them.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing addition to the kitchen. The Calphalon Premier SharpIN 15pc Cutlery Set is the perfect addition to any and all kitchens. The Block is stylish polished wood with 14 slots, 13 of which are knives and one final slot for kitchen sheers. The top blocks has slots for chef, santoku, bread, paring, and utility knives. Each of those slots have built in sharpeners to keep precise edges on each blade. The other 8 knives are you steak style knives which are great quality. The kitchen sheers have a bottle opener on them and cut with precision. Overall, this block and knives are perfect for any kitchen with their great quality and price point. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous set of super sharp kitchen knives I have been using the Calphalon Premier SharpIN knives for several weeks now and I have to say that this knife set is first of all gorgeous and incredibly sharp! The knife block is a gorgeous and superbly finished block that accents my kitchen well. I love how the utility knives have built in sharpeners that to date have kept the knives razor sharp no matter how often they are used! I also love how the knives are labeled on the ends to quickly locate the knife I want to use. Cutting anything is a dream with this set and they feel like a precision instrument during use. I have also found that the finish on the knives seem to resist taking on any kind of staining of the metal, not sure if that's a feature but these clean up perfectly when I am done using them. All in all this is the best knife set I have ever used to date!
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This Calphalon - Calphalon Premier SharpIN™ 15pc Cutlery Set is really great looking set and nice quality item! The knives cut so well and have a comfortable grip! I am extremely pleased with this product and would highly recommend
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Knives, Bad Block These are some nice knives, they cut well and do their job but my issue lies in the actual block itself . The block doesn't have any way to tell you where each knife goes and if you were to put the wrong blade in the wrong slot it can go through into your counter , this has yet to be an issue but was something I noticed when putting them away . I like that this includes a sharpener but wish it wasn't forced , I don't want to ruin my blades by over sharpening them and with this block you are forced to always put them back into the knife sharpener after use which isn't very good for the blades. The knives themselves are nice but I wish it came with a better block.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Knives! Calphalon Premier SharpIN 15pc Cutlery Set has made making meals quicker and easier. Easy to grip handles make me feel like I am safe using the knives and in control. Cuts, slices and chops foods so easily. Knives stay sharp because the block has self-sharpening technology that automatically sharpens knives with every use. That is wonderful and convenient. I often forget to sharpen my knives and end up using dull knives because I am in a hurry. Comes with a Chef's Knife, Bread Knife, Utility Knife, Santoku Knife, Paring Knife, Kitchen Shears and 8 Steak Knives. High quality made. Beautiful knives. Block is modern looking and looks great on my counter. Love that the knives are labeled so you can quickly pull out the knife you need quickly. Resists rust, stains and discoloration. Full lifetime warranty. I highly recommend to those who want a set of knives that keep sharp, are quality made and easy to use and will be with you for a long time.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly sharp & clean modern design The Calphalon Premier SharpIN™ 15pc Cutlery Set is a game-changer when it comes to kitchen knives. This 15-piece set features built-in ceramic sharpeners that sharpen knives with every use, ensuring that they stay sharp for a lifetime. The SharpIN technology, which is designed to keep the knives sharp every time you use them. This means that you won't have to worry about dull knives, which can be frustrating and dangerous. Additionally, the fully forged knives feature high-carbon, no-stain German steel, ensuring that they are strong and durable. The 15-piece set includes a variety of well balanced, classically designed knives. The set includes a chef's knife, bread knife, utility knife, and paring knife, steak knives, and scissors. This means that you'll have the right tool for any job in the kitchen. The built-in sharpeners mean that you won't have to worry about sharpening the knives yourself, which can be time-consuming and tricky. Additionally, the knives are dishwasher safe, making cleanup a breeze. Overall, these knives are an excellent investment for anyone who loves to cook. With their ability to stay sharp, high-quality materials, and easy maintenance, these knives are sure to become a staple in any kitchen.
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST! These knives are absolutely glorious. They have a wonderful weight and balance in the hand. Incredibly ergonomic and I was amazed how much more comfortable these are to use than my previous knives - which were already pretty excellent. The self-sharpening butcher block is ingenious and I love that it gently sharpens them every time to put a knife back in. Each slot has two angled ceramic sharpeners inside. It’s a perfect solution to keeping your knives at peak sharpness. 5 stars!
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Premier 15pc SharpIN Cutlery set Received last week, and used for first time last night. Very nice, and felt good to use a knife that was of good quality too
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Premier Sharpin 15 pc set Just received this past week, and love the set!! Started to use last night, and very happy
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I'm so impressed with the Calphalon Premier SharpIN 15 piece Cutlery Set. I'm not a whiz in the kitchen but the Calphalon Cutlery Set helps me a lot. There are eight steak knives but what I love is on each handle of the bigger knives are labeled! Now I can tell which is the bread knife or the boning knife. It's a fantastic set. The scissors work great too.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have knife set I absolutely love this knife set. It is very well made. The knife block is stylish and easy to access all knives. The knives themselves are sharp and effective. I love knowing that no matter how many times I use the knife I won't have to sharpen it myself.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality Product The Cephalon self sharpening is a 15 piece cutlery set with ergonomic design and has storage compartment for all your cutlery. This product sharpens knives with each use and has a life time warranty. Another thing I like about this product is it resist rust. It's perfect for your kitchen counter!
Date published: 2023-02-14
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2895563, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier SharpIN™15pc Cutlery Set
$329.99