NEW
Out of Stock
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier Cutlery SharpIN™ 8pc Steak Knife Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2839080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Premier Cutlery SharpIN™ 8pc Steak Knife Set

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier Cutlery SharpIN™ 8pc Steak Knife Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2839080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Sharpness Reimagined™;The Calphalon Premier 8-Piece Steak Knife Set delivers exact cuts and lifelong durability. Stamped from a single piece of high-carbon Asian steel that resists rust, stains, and discoloration, these steak knives feature a semi-serrated edge for smooth and efficient knife cuts. A full-tang design provides excellent balance and superior strength, while ergonomically contoured, comfort-grip handles fit firmly and comfortably in your hand to help reduce hand fatigue while in use. This selection of steak knives is designed for precision and resilience while taking on any task with ease, from slicing tomatoes to cutting through a thick piece of meat and more. Built to last and complement modern cookware, this steak knives set of 8 is backed by a full lifetime warranty. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Molybdenum, Manganese, Vanadium, Nickel, Phosphorus). For more information about chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, molibdeno, manganeso, vanadio, níquel, fósforo). Para mas informacion sobre las sustancias quimicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Molybdenum, Manganese, Vanadium, Nickel, Phosphorus). For more information about chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, molibdeno, manganeso, vanadio, níquel, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Premium steak knives are stamped from a single piece of high-carbon Asian steel that resists rust, stains, and discoloration for lasting durability
  • Full-tang design provides enhanced balance and superior strength for cutting into even the toughest cuts of meat
  • Blades feature a semi-serrated edge for smooth and efficient precision cuts
  • Uniquely contoured, ergonomic handles fit firmly and comfortably in your hand to help reduce hand fatigue while in use
  • Backed by a full lifetime warranty, this set of steak knives is designed to complement modern cookware as a timeless addition to your kitchen
  • Set includes 8 steak knives
Included Parts
8 Steak Knives
Specifications
  • Model: 2156751
  • Product Type: Knife Sets
  • Exterior Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Material Type: High Carbon Steel
  • Set Size: 8-pc
  • Blade Material: High Carbon Steel
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: No
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great steak knives with excellent Calphalon qualit Got these steaks knives a month or two ago to replace some older aging ones. Loved this upgrade. They feel high quality, solid, and balanced in your hands, and the sharpness and cutting edge is excellent. I've been resharpening the old ones for years, wish I'd just upgraded sooner.
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sharp! I've always lived this brand and these knives are no exception. They're super sharp and have maintained their sharpness over time. I have recommended these to my friends and I will continue to purchase this brand.
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I like these knives. They are strong but also lightweight. I use these knives everyday. They are nice to look at and easy to wash. I have hand washed them as well as put them in the dishwasher. They are easy to store in my silverware drawer. No need for any special storage.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knife set !!! I bought these for my daughter . She is moving into a new apartment and needed to have a good set of steak knives . These feel good in the had and have a nice balance to them . They're very sharp and so far have not needed to sharpen them . They are well made and look like they will hold up over time .
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product!! I bought this a week ago best choice I made. I truly wanted a decent knife set that would meet my needs so that day I went out in hopes of finding it . I came across the section I found these in and was blown away how Beautiful they were it had exactly what I was looking for , the difference in sizes were amazing I use these daily too cook with they are amazing, I used it one night on steak wow I didn't struggle not once they cut so perfectly I was excited I made this purchase I even told family members about this wonderful product too and they also bought this set . They are very useful to me I wash in hot water cool to rinse I dry them off and put them back you will live these...
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knives! These knives are a great set to have. They are nice and sharp and they are put together very well. We use them in my household several times a week. Thank you Calphalon Premier cutlery for a great product.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top notch These are really nice. High quality and suitable for any occasion. I really like the weight of the steak knife - its not too heavy, but feels solid and well made. It cuts steak with ease and style. Makes me feel like im at a high-end steak house.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knife set!! There's nothing worse than trying to cut a good piece of meat with a dull knife, that's when you know you need a good knife set. The Calphalon Premier Cutlery 8 piece steak knife set is the best knife set I've ever used, stays good and sharp, easy to clean and cuts your meat like butter!!
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Calphalon-Calphalon Premier Cutlery SharpIn 8pc Steak Knife Set is amazing. They are very well made. I love them. They are so sharp. They are my favorite knives to cut up steak or any kind of meat really.
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I absolutely love this steak knife set! They have a nice weight to them which really helps me see how well made and sturdy they are. They cut really well and slice right through food. They feel really nice in my hand and have a really classy look to them. I highly recommend this well made, high quality knife set!
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp! Holy moly these are SHARP! We had a super old set of neglected steak knives and got these as a replacement. What a difference! Great handles, not too bulky, and no more "sawing" on the plate. Great set.
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knifes Had these for a couple of weeks and very happy with them. They have a good feel, fit hands well. Cuts thru steaks with ease. Easy to clean and look really nice. Would recommend if you need a set of new steak knives.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon - Calphalon Premier Cutlery SharpIN™ 8pc Calphalon - Calphalon Premier Cutlery SharpIN™ 8pc Steak Knife Set is beautiful. Knifes are a great size including the sharpness and handle feel in my hand. I used it to cut some steak I had made for dinner and I cut with one cut ease. Didn’t have to struggle cutting the whole steak. I hand washed it rather than using my dishwasher at the moment but came out clean. The blade is long for cutting other foods. Came in a 8 pack and so far using 4 knifes so I have the other 4 saved for later use. Love!
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great edge This knife set has changed our meals. We have been on Keto diet for a year now and these knives were a great upgrade from the knives we had. They have a great edge and handle the variety of proteins we are eating.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice!! My very first though with these was how amazing they felt in hand compared to my other expensive steak knives. They are very balanced with a nice weight to them. I really like the dual blade on each knife, this makes it so much easier to cut down through thick cuts of meat. Highly recommend and if you need a wedding gift idea, go with these!
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knife! This is a great knife set! They are a nice weight and they are sharp. They work smoothly with a tougher meat and glide through the tender. They have a good grip on them and are easy to use. They come in handy with a steak meal.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calphalon Premier Cutlery SharpIN 8pc Steak Knife Got this Calphalon Premier Cutlery SharpIN 8pc Steak Set so when we have company everyone can easily cut through my steaks that I sometimes overcook and they get tough. These are the sharpest steak knives we’ve ever used and we like that they don’t tear the meat like our old steak knife set.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior knife set! This knife set is by far the most superior set I’ve ever used. It’s perfect for every kitchen task you may need. They cut like butter with no hassle or fuss trying to get a clean cut. As long as you are aware of your hand placement then you should have no worries about getting cut! I honestly have been using them daily and not only for cutting meat or chicken. Just simple everyday tasks like chopping and cutting vegetables, to slicing my morning bagel or block cheese. I also have no problem putting them in the dishwasher. Every time I do they have constantly remained just as sharp! The only thing I wish it came with was a block or case to store them in but other than that they are a fantastic set of knives, that I highly recommend!
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% These steak knives are an amazing set of knives!! Calphalon premier is a great set of 8 knives!! Made with high carbon steel and it is single piece construction. Having the blade as one long piece with the handles over it makes them very sturdy and long lasting They are easy to hold on to and way to cut with. The blades are sharp!! Alice's through the thickest cut of meat and great even when butchering. Will cut fruit/veggies and for way more uses than just cutting up steak. I like how easy they are to clean and store and how the tips come with a cover on top.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best the Steak Knife We absolutely love the Calphalon Premier Cutlery SharpIN™ 8pc Steak Knife Set, these are good sturdy steak knives suitable for every day use and for entertaining. The blade runs through the handle as it should in a quality knife. The handles are more stylish and comfortable, and the knives cut really well. Best of all, the edge holds up well and they sharpen reasonably quick in the hands of someone who can sharpen a knife. I am hooked on these. Just as good as my other German made knives.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Steak Knives!! I love these knives! First of all, they’re very attractive with the black handles and shiny blades. Easy to wash off food from, and very sharp!! They definitely get the job done while eating. My hand fits securely onto the handle, without experiencing slippage. They’re attractive on the table with my other silverware too. High quality and excellent performance, thanks Calphalon.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sometimes you don't know what you don't know Got these at the urging of my girl friend . Let me say right here that I didn't have a problem with the knife set I had. Untill I used one of these. There is no comparison ! These knifes cut so smooth and easy that I was totally amazed. My old set has been professionally sharpened in the past year ,but the difference was night and day. After using these steak knives ,I will be upgrading all my knifes before long. Oh and cleaning them is a breeze. I didn't know how much better these are untill I used them myself!
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great onives These knives are exactly as advertised. They are sturdy and made out of good material. They are sharp and slice through meat and steak well. Have used several times and can tell that they will hold up over time.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Knives These are the nicest steak knives I have ever owned. They arrived just in time to be used with our steak dinner. They were tremendous, sliced right through the somewhat overcooked meat. They are very sharp looking and have a great hand feel. Held up nicely in the dishwasher as well.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice I'm really impressed with these knives. They are nice and sharp, the grip is comfortable and the weight is really good. They work like a very expensive piece of cutlery and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Steak Knives We do enjoy our steak in our home. My guys are really particular when it comes to their knives, too. This set of 8 came nicely packaged. The tips were all protected too. The knives are full tang, serrated, and sharp out of the package. They cut very well. These are pretty solid. Have some weight to them. They are very comfortable to hold and use. They wash nice as well. I literally have no complaints. We immediately got rid of our old knives after trying these. I did receive these to test, but my opinion is honest and my own.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I got the Calphalon - Calphalon Premier Cutlery SharpIN™ 8pc Steak Knife Set, and I am impressed. They are very sharp and work very well. You can tell they're great quality and will be around for a long time. I will be getting more products from this brand.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp, solid and look great! We are really loving this Calphalon Premier Cutlery SharpIN™ 8pc Steak Knife Set! They look so modern and go with anything. The handle is comfortable and cradles your hand for a good grip. The stainless steel blades are semi-serrated so you have enough but not too much where your meat is torn. Highly recommend these!
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knives These knives are a great product. They are super sharp and have a nice weight to them. They aren't flimsy like a lot of knives you get. They definitely do the job with whatever you need them for. Even my husband likes them.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon 8 piece steak knives This is definitely premier cuttlery. They are so sharp. Cut with ease. I love them. Have to be careful that you don't cut yourself. Definitely the best knives I have used yet I would like to try their whole line of cutlery
Date published: 2023-01-10
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2839080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier Cutlery SharpIN™ 8pc Steak Knife Set
$59.99