NEW
Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Precision Self-Sharpening 15-Piece Cutlery Set is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Calphalon Precision Self-Sharpening 15-Piece Cutlery Set

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Precision Self-Sharpening 15-Piece Cutlery Set is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$349.99
Up to 25% off sitewide! Discount applied in cart.
Holiday Savings! Up to 25% off sitewide. Exclusions may apply. Kitchen Appliances are not included in promotion. Discount applied in cart. Max 9 items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$349.99
Up to 25% off sitewide! Discount applied in cart.
Holiday Savings! Up to 25% off sitewide. Exclusions may apply. Kitchen Appliances are not included in promotion. Discount applied in cart. Max 9 items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Precision Self-Sharpening knives stay sharp for a lifetime. The 15pc cutlery set features SharpIN™ technology with built-in ceramic sharpeners that automatically sharpen straight edge knives every time you remove them from the block. Knives are fully forged from high-carbon, no-stain German steel and feature a bolster and full tang for better balance and strength. Steak knives are made from stamped Asian steel. Bar-riveted handles are conveniently labeled on the end for easy identification in the block. Knife sets include a wood block and a full selection of knives for every culinary purpose, whether you're chopping, slicing, mincing or dicing. Designed for precision and resilience, Calphalon Precision Self-Sharpening knives are backed by a full lifetime warranty.
Features
  • SharpIN™ technology features built-in ceramic sharpeners that sharpen edge knives with every use
  • High carbon, no-stain German steel for lasting durability (steak knives made from Asian steel)​
  • Fully forged blade, bolster and tang for balance and strength
  • Unique bar-riveted handle​
  • Labeled handles for easy knife identification​ in the block
  • Lifetime Warranty
Included Parts
8-in. Chef's Knife
8-in. Bread Knife
6-in. Santoku
6-in. Utility Knife
3.5-in. Parer
8 Steak Knives
Kitchen Shears
Self-Sharpening Wood Knife Block
Specifications
  • Model: 1932941
  • Product Type: Knife Block Sets
  • Exterior Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Material Type: Stainless Steel
  • Handle Material: Bar-riveted
  • Set Size: 15-pc
  • Blade Material: Stainless Steel
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: No
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knives, deceptive packaging and marketing. The company “encourages” you to complete the set, but what they suggest is an item that no longer available. Knives are top tier but the marketing and packaging are deceptive.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clutter buster! Got this set for my future son-in-law for Christmas, he LOVED it. Can't wait to rid the junk drawer of all the mismatched knives.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I feel cheated… I just received my set and see that one knife is not included with the set. There was no mention of this in the description, which says it’s a “full selection.” I consider this an incomplete selection… Even worse the packaging box identifies the missing piece for you to purchase. But the items is discontinued and nowhere to be found for online purchase. I’ve searched 8 stores so far…. I’m headed to TJ Maxx and HomeGoods today to see if I have any luck. Oh the anxiety of looking at that empty slot everyday. Unfortunately, my husband has already thrown out the packaging… I just want a complete set that includes my 6" Serrated Utility Knife…. So distressing! Who thought this was a good idea? I’m so not looking forward to using energy to explain to curious friends and family what happened to the missing knife…. Calphalon please fix this! Reinstate this knife for purchase or send me a new knife block sans empty unnecessary slot.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buyers beware The knives are nice, however it states nowhere that the set is incomplete and you will be getting a very expensive knife set and block with one EMPTY SPOT in the block where there is supposed to be a knife that is DISCONTINUED and you WILL NOT BE ABLE TO FIND ONE ANYWHERE ONLINE TO BUY IT TO COMPLETE THE SET. VERY DISAPPOINTING.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great knife set but knifes dull after few months I bought this knife set a few months back and have been happy with the set so far. The self-sharpening component of the set is what attracted me to this set. However, I am now finding out that my 3 1/2” parer is dull and really doesn’t sharpen. The set has a life time warranty but there is no information on how to address this dullness issue
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Precision Set and have for years Got it through Amazon years ago, and it's still perfect. They are super sharp. Someone in my family must have tossed out a steak knife and I am desparately trying to find a replacement steak knife.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite knives ever!! Can’t imagine using anything else now!! Perfect grip and weight.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not included! 6" serrated utility knife I also have looked for this "6 in serrated utility knife " . This piece is nonexistent! This is a pathetic way to sell and advertise. Calphalon is supposed to be one of the best companies and products. I do love the set, but would never have bought it knowing that I couldn't buy the MISSING knife.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cheap marketing strategy This is not a complete knife set. It has an extra knife slot 6" serrated knife that is not included in set. So it looks pretty bad on the kitchen counter for a brand new knife block set. Sadly, on the box it says: ''complete your block" and shows a photo of missing knife. I tried to find the knife, could not! I contacted customer service and they said check other stores, I did, no luck. Oh, customer service also wrote that the knife is discontinued which sounds like a bad joke but it is unfortunately true. So, if you want to buy a knife block set, try something else. I suggest stay away from this brand.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good set Unfortunately Caphalon does not sell Precision larger set that don’t include steak knifes I woul love to see soon a set of knives Precision with a larger number of alternatives
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible! Balanced. Smooth cut. Comfortable to use. Best set of knives we’ve ever used (including other Calphalon knives).
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from WARNING - additional purchase required to complete I am pleased with the quality of the product. However, like others have said, there is an extra slot in the knife block that is not mentioned in the product description. Upon opening the set, the top of the box indicated that an additional purchase is needed to complete the knife set - a 6 inch serrated utility knife. I immediately began a search to purchase the knife in order to complete the knife set. However, I was unable to find it anywhere in stock. I contacted customer service about this and was given links to purchase the knife in Canada or buy it USED on ebay. I was then told to search for it on my own at their list of retailers. No one has the knife listed on their website as even being out of stock. I am extremely disappointed with the customer service in resolving this issue. It will definitely make me think twice before purchasing anything from Calphalon again.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed- Missing 6" Serrated Utility Knife I am disappointed in this knife set because it is missing 6" Serrated Utility Knife. Nowhere on the box does it tell you that you have to buy this knife separate from the set. You do realize you have to buy it separate after you unbox the set. I see multiple folks have published pictures of this. I have now searched EVERY WHERE to find this knife to complete our set and cannot find it in stock. I have also been on hold for 1 hour now with Calphalon to speak with a representative about this issue. No response so far.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Empty slot makes it look incomplete This supposedly Complete knife set has an extra knife slot that makes it appear incomplete. The inside box flap even includes offer to 'Complete your block' and shows photo of 6" serrated knife that is not included in set. Made this a foolish Christmas present as it looks like we already lost a knife. I don't recommend purchase.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best knife set We had been searching for a long time for a reasonably priced quality set of knives. Tried these while staying at a friend’s house and loved them. By far, the best set of knives we’ve owned
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good set im glad i went for it looks good too .... Real nice set, best ive owned .......................
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Steaks are razor sharp, Wood Block is well made. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Christmas Gift to me I bought this set on Black Friday as a Christmas gift for myself. I am so happy that I did. I forgot what a pleasure it can be to cut a tomato, steak or fresh bread if you have the proper cutlery. Calphalon precision self sharpening cutlery was recommended to me by a friend; but it was my own research that clinched the decision. I am delighted with my early Christmas present.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp as a knife should be I bought this set as a Christmas present. The recipient was so impressed that, after listening to the tremendous feedback, I had to order one for myself. The bandaids on my hands are proof that they live up to Calphalon's claims. Never realized that no more hacking away at food had been within my reach!!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set and very functional. The set is a very nice piece to have displayed on the counter and very accessible for meal prep. The handles on the knives fit very well in the hand and the ease of cutting and slicing is effortless due to the sharp blades. We have not yet used the steak knives but are looking forward to doing so.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best set I ever used It really is sharp, I can't believe the value. I love the look, too. Very pretty.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 15-pc cultery set The first knife set in my 50+ years of housekeeping, that I have a cutlery set that does the job with ease. I am so happy with it, ever one should have a set
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality We really haven't used the knives enough to compare. However the set is very high quality, and so far the use that we've had the knives are very sharp.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new knives!! I bought these knives after spending several hundred dollars on many iterations of cheaper products. I finally bit the bullet. Spent the money and I have no regrets.
Date published: 2015-08-24
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product