Out of Stock
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Contemporary 8-Piece Steak Knife Set is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Contemporary 8-Piece Steak Knife Set

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Contemporary 8-Piece Steak Knife Set is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$46.99
Login in or Register for 25% off sitewide
Login or Register for 25% off your Calphalon purchase. Some exclusions may apply. Must be logged into Calphalon account to receive discount in cart.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$46.99
Login in or Register for 25% off sitewide
Login or Register for 25% off your Calphalon purchase. Some exclusions may apply. Must be logged into Calphalon account to receive discount in cart.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Constructed from high-quality stamped Asian steel, the Calphalon Contemporary 8pc Steak Knife Set delivers exact cuts and lifelong durability. These knives feature a semi-serrated edge so they cut smoothly and efficiently through thick cuts of meat. A full tang design provides excellent balance and superior strength, while ergonomically contoured grip handles fit firmly and comfortably in your hand. Designed for precision and resilience, the Calphalon Contemporary Steak Knives are backed by a full lifetime warranty.
Features
  • No-stain Asian steel for lasting durability
  • Full tang design for strength and balance
  • Blades feature a semi-serrated edge to cut smoothly and efficiently
  • Ergonomically contoured, comfort-grip handle for effortless cutting
  • Lifetime Warranty
Included Parts
8 Steak Knives
Specifications
  • Model: KNSR0208C
  • Product Type: Knife Sets
  • Exterior Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Material Type: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 8-pc
  • Blade Material: Stainless Steel
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: No
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Very nice knives, thank you Calphalon for a quality product.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra knives Excellent set of knives. We bought theSr to replace a knife that was lost from our set. May seem to be overkill to replace one knife with eight, but really allows us to have extra knives when needed.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement set Original set of steak knives were missing 3 knives due to various losses. We needed to replace in-kind if possible. However, the 8-piece set was a better match to the larger knives in the set. The handles are more stylish and comfortable, and the knives cut really well.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knife set These knives are very sharp and well balanced. I will purchase again for gift giving.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This stainless steel DOES rust Pros-love the handles, comfortable for hands of all sizes (I have big hands). They ship sharp and the serration is nice, not too wide and not too small, so they don't tear up your meat, but actually slice great. Cons - Only one really, the stainless steel they are using does rust after the first dishwasher run - and it was a pre-wash before using them right out of the box, so make sure to dry them carefully each time you wash them. If you put them in a knife block with any moisture on the blade, they will have rust stains when you extract them.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak Knife of my dreams Great steak knife set! Feels good in the hand and cuts meat with ease I highly recommend. Worth waiting for new stock to arrive.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great steak knife for the price. Good quality and design (fit in your hand nicely). The blade is sharp.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great balance and sharp. Much better than the last steak knives I had..The last ones had creation's were so big they tore the meat rather then cut it.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different serrations We had received a butcher block set which came with eight of the steak knives we had lost one we brought the new set to fill in the blank of the butcher block while the handles look the same as the old stock the serrations on the blade is different. Otherwise still well built knife.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Steak Knives I’m disappointed in the Contemporary Steak Knives I ordered. I expected that they would be heavier - the knives are light weight; while handles are not weighed they do cut alright.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak knives Bought these in addition to the block set I purchased
Date published: 2020-12-22
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product