Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 10-Inch Fry Pan

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 10-Inch Fry Pan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 10-Inch Fry Pan

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 10-Inch Fry Pan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$29.99
Afterpay
20% off! Discount applied in cart
20% off! Discount applied in cart. Qualifying products marked with promotional messaging. Some exclusions apply. Discount applied once product is added to cart. Limit to 9 applications per customer
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$29.99
Afterpay
20% off! Discount applied in cart
20% off! Discount applied in cart. Qualifying products marked with promotional messaging. Some exclusions apply. Discount applied once product is added to cart. Limit to 9 applications per customer
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Let Calphalon help you get on the path to healthier cooking with Select by Calphalon Oil-Infused Ceramic Cookware. The PTFE- and PFOA-free cookware features an oil-infused ceramic coating that eliminates the need to add oil or butter, for health-conscious cooking and convenience. Durable, ceramic nonstick coating delivers 3x better nonstick release* for easy cleanup and long-lasting performance. Cookware is constructed from enameled aluminum, and features a long comfort-grip handle that stays cool while cooking on the stovetop. Select by Calphalon Oil-Infused Ceramic Cookware is also oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, to give you the flexibility to cook on the stovetop or in the oven, or both. When it comes to healthier eating and easier cooking, discover why cooks like you make it with Calphalon. *Than Calphalon Classic Ceramic.
Features
  • A great way to cook and eat healthier, this PFOA- and PTFE-free cookware with olive oil-infused ceramic nonstick coating lets you cook without adding oil or butter to the pan
  • Delivers 3x better nonstick release than current Calphalon Ceramic Cookware—making cooking and cleanup easier than ever
  • Cookware constructed from enameled aluminum, and features a long comfort-grip handle that stays cool while cooking on the stovetop
  • Hand wash recommended; oven-safe up to 400 degrees F; and protected by Calphalon's 5-Year Limited Warranty
  • Contains no harmful lead, cadmium, copper, nickel, chromium, iron, or any other heavy metals
  • Compatible with gas, electric, halogen, and glass stovetops
Included Parts
10 in Fry Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 2064691
  • Product Type: Fry Pan
  • Cookware Size: 10"
  • Exterior Finish: Enamel
  • Material Type: Ceramic Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 5 Year Warranty
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good It's ok. A bit on the "lite" side for me and I'm not sure about the "infused with olive oil" I doubt that is possible. It is non stick so far. So it's ok.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pan. So far, we love it. I hope it lasts us for many years.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon oil-infused ceramic pan This pan is wonderful! Exactly as described, it cooks evenly and cleans up so easily. I will certainly purchase again.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy clean it is easy to clean, food cooks evenly without sticking to the pan and I love it
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Clean! I love how simple the frying pan is to clean. I've used it numerous times to see if it would lose its luster. Yet it has not. It literally takes seconds to clean. I've cooked eggs, bacon, sausage, hamburgers. Everything was so simple to cook and clean afterwards. I wished all of my pots and pans were this simple to clean. I love the color and the size of the ceramic fry pan as well. I would definitely recommend this to others and try to find some more to purchase. This fry pan is excellent.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best frying pan I've got my frying pan all most a month ago and I just love it. No need for any cooking oil. Very easy clean up. You can just wipe off. Food cooks evenly. Just overall a great frying pan. I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pan, Easy To Clean! I love using this pan for frying up chicken to make chicken vesuvio or just to cook steak! It heats up evenly and it is very coated. The food slides around with a little shake and the BEST part, iit is so easy to clean! I've used this every night for 2 weeks and there isn't a knick in the coating! I run it under some water and whatever yuck is in there comes right out! I still put it in the dishwasher for sanitary purposes, but it's been a long time since I've used such a nice new pan! I received this complimentary to review and in no way has that had an impact on my review. I need to buy the whole set! Truly a blessing to have in the kitchen!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non stick surface pro I'm really pleased with the non stick surface of this pan. The oil infused surface makes it so much easier to cook with and so much healthier than adding extra oil. Cleaning this pan is a breeze thanks to the oil infusion. Nothing sticks!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! This fry pan is awesome! Iv'e used it a few times now without having to use oil and clean up is a breeze. Usually when I cook eggs they get stuck all over the pan and clean up is no fun, well not with this pan, my eggs slide right out onto my plate with no left over egg stuck on the pan. What a great find! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lightweight pan This ceramic pan is a great lightweight pan for everyday use. Eggs cooked evenly, did not stick at all, and cleaned off easily. It's a great replacement for a traditional nonstick pan. I like that it's oven safe too. However, I'm not a huge fan of the "comfort-grip" handle as I prefer a metal handle instead of a molded silicone style.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good little fry pan This 10" fry pan looked great upon opening. It has a nice ceramic surface inside and the outside is a sleek black. It is a lightweight pan and it does not feel too heavy. It does feel well made though. It has a nice coated handle and the quality and workmanship seem good. For my first attempt at using it we made scrambled eggs. I did use a little butter on the pan - more out of habit than anything else. The pan heated evenly and the eggs cooked well. Nothing ended up stuck to the pan. Between each time I used it that morning, I just took a paper towel and the inside wiped clean. Ended up making several different versions of eggs and they all cooked well with no issues. After finishing washed it quickly with a sponge and a quick rinse. The pan performed beautifully and was easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love these pans!!! We’re a family of 5 and we eat pretty healthy. these pans are amazing! Nonstick! No needed oils! Easy clean up! What’s not to love?! And yes my omelette does slide off...right onto my plate.. :D love sautéing veggies!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent non-stick frying pan I have been using my pan for a couple of weeks now. I've cooked many different kinds of food in there, and everything has cooked evenly and come out great without any sticking. I am used to using oil to cook with my other frying pans, so the first couple of times I put oil in out of habit. My food just ended up being a little oily because it didn't soak into the pan like my others. Now I don't use oil and I've even cooked egg whites in there without any sticking! This pan is a great size and it so much easier to use than my other pans. I see now why people like ceramic pans so much better. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So awesome! I was so excited to try this pan! It is oil infused so I don't have to worry about adding more oil. I can just put my food in and start cooking. I struggle with numbness in my hands at times. This handle is made of a rubbery material that keeps it from getting hot. It is easy to grip and I am able to move it around without worrying about dropping it. It is very comfortable to work with. I plan to buy more pans like this to replace others that I have trouble holding on to. It is a nice size for cooking for my family of 4. I love the idea of oil infused so food doesn't stick.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fry Pan great pan to cook anything in; not to heavy; easy to clean; perfect size; would purchase again maybe in another color; looking forward to more products by same company; a smaller one for quick items in the morning
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too disappointing So this doesn't seem to have a non stick coating so you'll definitely have to wipe the pants with a little oil before you cook. I sautéd some shrimp for my first use of it and they turned out really tasty. Not completely satisfied but not completely dissatisfied.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best non stick pan! Can't express how smooth and non stick this pan is. Naturally the first thing I cooked was eggs. Literally just eggs, no olive oil, no butter, no coconut and no spray oil either. Heated up fairly quick and just dropped 2 cracked eggs in there. Those yolks could glide all around when I moved the pan. I used a wooden stick so I didn't scratch the inside but i think any utensil can be used. Overall, this pan delivers on what's it featured. Almost forgot, I also heated the pan in the evening to make grilled cheese, and the cheese did not stick. Would highly recommend getting this pan.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pan, a must addition to any kitchen! The Calphalon Select Ceramic 10” frying pan is a fantastic pan that distributes even cooking throughout the whole dish. Since the pan is ceramic, you don’t have to add cooking spray, just a light olive oil or butter and you are all set. It’s extremely easy to clean and the quality is top notch, true to Calphalon’s brand. I have several other non-stick Calphalon pots and pans and this is my favorite one by far. I would highly recommend Calphalon’s newest line of ceramic pans, you won’t be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous little pan! I am making French style omelets, finally, thanks to this pan. Easy to clean and use, this non stick pan is in use everyday in my kitchen. I do recommend following the instructions - preheat, add oil and cook away. I stir fried some beans and greens for a quinoa bowl last night and my kids loved it.
Date published: 2019-10-14
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product