NEW
Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Quart Stock Pot with Lid is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Quart Stock Pot with Lid

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Quart Stock Pot with Lid is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$134.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$134.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Featuring MineralShield nonstick technology, Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is now 5x more durable than before when compared to the previous generation of Calphalon Classic. This nonstick stock pot delivers long-lasting performance for effortless food release, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. This space-saving line also securely stacks to save 30% more space than its non-stacking counterparts. Thanks to their unique design and flat glass covers, the pots and pans stack and nest in any order when stored on other items of the same diameter. A 3-layer nonstick interior is made with some of the Earth's hardest minerals to withstand metal utensils and everyday use and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. They are oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, able to go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Premier, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities.
Features
  • Stacks neatly and nests in any order, saving up to 30% more space
  • Built to last, with MineralShield nonstick technology that’s 5x more durable than before (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a long-lasting, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
8 qt Stock Pot with Lid
Specifications
  • Model: 2172322
  • Product Type: Stock Pots
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: MineralShield Nonstick: durable 3-layer nonstick interior made from Earth's hardest minerals
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 10.5 in / Volume: 8 qt/ Weight: 4.9 lb with Lid 6.9lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size and quality Great pot! Durable. Great quality, and a perfect size for homemade soup!
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy 😊 Adding to my collection. Extremely happy with the quality and the stackability!
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Easy to clean but coating doesn’t seem durable I appreciate how easy this pot is to clean, but after only three uses, there are white spots and streaks inside the pot. I handwashed the pot and used only mild dish detergent. This makes me question both whether the nonstick coating is durable and whether it’s safe to use the pot. Disappointing, especially when this was not an inexpensive purchase.
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and reliable I bought it a while back and am satisfied because they are sturdy and reliable.
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use my calphalon a quart for everything is the b But mine 3 years ago and it still looks brand new love it
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Calphalon cookware Love cooking with Calphalon. This stockpot always comes through for one-pot meals and soups. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Space Saving 8qt stock pot I actually have this stock pot, 2 frying pans, 5qt sauté pan, 4.5 qt and 1.5 qt pans. I absolutely LOVE all these Calphalon products! I did alot of research to find what was the best. I gave Calphalon a chance and don't regret my choice. I even got my friend who wasted money on a Blue Diamond set and literally 3 to 4 months later thise pans were trash! She loved this cookware better than anything else she has bought and I feel the same way. They heat evenly and are very durable. You can use metal or any type of utensils. They are guaranteed to last. I use mine all the time and would love to have some more pieces. I highly recommend these pans if you are looking to buy your last set of cookware.
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific product Long time Calphalon user here (30+ years) and these new space savers are a Godsend!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great non-stick pot I really like this pot. The non-stick is excellent. The rounded bottom along the sides makes for easy spatula scraping and stirring.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the space saving lid We bought this several months ago to replace another brand’s pot. Although this one is one size larger, the space saving lid still allows it to fit in my refrigerator without changing the shelf height. This, plus the reliable high quality of the Calphalon brand, has made this a winner for us.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect Sunday’s tomatoes sauce I recently purchased this 8 qt stock pot, not really to use it for stock , but to replace my old All Clad steel stock pot. This pot size is perfect for my traditional Neapolitan tomato’s sauce, for us Neapolitan this dish is a serious business, literally a cult, we all have a difference in procedure , and of course my It’s the best. This past Sunday I use the pot for the sauce and it worked beautifully, a nice consistent heat, gorgeous glass lid giving full vie w of the reduction occurring at low heat generating a slow consistent low boiling , a ideal condition for a good sauce emulsion process and delicate boil that will keep the color deep red. A beautiful and well banche pot, not too heavy, easy to clean and very smartly designed for easy storage, but I suspect that it will spend very little time. In storage. Thank you.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love the space saving and the total non stick cooking you get from this cookware!!
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great non-stick pans Great product. Cleanup is easy and quck. Great heat transfer with no sticking.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Stock Pot The Calphalon stock pot works very well. I use it to make large quantities of boiled eggs, pasta sauce, to boil shrimp, make various soups, cook chili, boil chicken to prep for grilling, and just about anything that needs a deep pot will cook well in it. I also have several Calphalon frying pans and the pasta steamer. All my Calphalon pans are amazing.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Xmas Gift This is a gift for my daughter fir Christmas. I bought he a set last year and she lives them, so I'm adding to he collection.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice improvements on a great product Perfect stock pot, the size, stackability, ease of washing. nice improvements on a great product, well packaged, shipped promptly
Date published: 2022-11-20
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Quart Stock Pot with Lid
$134.99