Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Everyday Pan with Lid is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Everyday Pan with Lid

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Everyday Pan with Lid is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$87.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
$87.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Featuring MineralShield nonstick technology, Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is now 5x more durable than before when compared to the previous generation of Calphalon Classic. This nonstick everyday cooking pan delivers long-lasting performance for effortless food release, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. This space-saving line also securely stacks to save 30% more space than its non-stacking counterparts. Thanks to their unique design and flat glass covers, the pots and pans stack and nest in any order when stored on other items of the same diameter. A 3-layer nonstick interior is made with some of the Earth's hardest minerals to withstand metal utensils and everyday use and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. They are oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, able to go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Premier, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Stacks neatly and nests in any order, saving up to 30% more space
  • Built to last, with MineralShield nonstick technology that’s 5x more durable than before (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a long-lasting, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
12 in Everyday Pan with Lid
Specifications
  • Model: 2172314
  • Product Type: Specialty
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: MineralShield Nonstick: durable 3-layer nonstick interior made from Earth's hardest minerals
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 12 in / Volume: 4 qt/ Weight: 3.7 lb with Lid 6.4lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy cook and clean Smooth and clean easy to cook, Big surface to cook veggies and meats
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saver The stackable format of the pan is amazing and a huge space saver.
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan Love my new pan! Great size and love the cover. It is sturdy and heats up well.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love it because I have the large pan I need, without the long handle. I would like to convert all my pots to handleless !
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome everyday pan I love this pan. It is much bigger than I expected. I did know it was a 12 inch pan, but I didn’t realize how massive it would be. A 10 inch pan would be perfect for me and my husband. It is truly nonstick and well made. It’s solid but not too heavy. I like that it doesn’t have a long handle … makes it easier to store. I have bought a few other pots and will be buying more in the future.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12 Lid cover is not practical. Not easy to close or handle when it’s hot. We are using the lid from old Calphalon pan that does not fit 100% bit better than the new lid.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans up easier than any pan I have ever owned. a The best cookware ever! I have never owned cookware like this, great quality and even cooking.
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from LIDS I purchased three of these pans, love them. The only issue were the LIDS, hard to pick up when the pot is hot and you have to use both hands to remove the LID. That’s the only reason why I gave it 3 stars, I will be replacing the LIDS.
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome non stick option Great pan, perfect size. Versatile and easy to clean.
Date published: 2023-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Calphalon love Calphalon cookware I gave this as a gift to my granddaughter, she loves it. She needed a new fry pan. because I have Calphalon. Won't buy any other brand. As close to cast iron as you can get
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor design, poor customer care A pan without a real handle. Instead product has two little metal handles on both sides. This was not obvious in the product description - it’s marketed as “stackable”. Also, only one of the several pictures showed what you’ll actually get - rest featured different product with regular long handle. So be aware what you order To the product itself. It is impossible to raise with one hand give the two tiny handles. You need two hands to move the pan. Also, the tiny handles get hot. Other than than the poor design product seems fine. It does not warp during preheat Calphalon customer care gets one star. They respond very slowly and communication is unclear. I’m at three weeks and counting in my attempt to get my product returned for a refund.
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The everything pan!!! Such a great way to streamline your lids and pans. This is the everything pan! You can make tacos to pancakes. Nice even heat on all my new premier pots.
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Non-Stick Pan Best non stick I have been able to find. I have done a lot of research and spending a lot of money before I found Calphalon pans. I recommend them over anything I have seen on the market so far.
Date published: 2023-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Versatile Pan Great pan for cooking a variety of meals. I am really enjoying it.
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A truly everyday pan This 12" pan is a do everything pan. Save space on the cooktop and in the oven with no long handles to manage. The flat lid and stackability is the bomb!
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday pan that's used everyday!! Hardest working pan in my collection! Seriously, this pan is my go to. Saute? No problem! Fry? No problem! Stir fry? In a snap!
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saving multi-use This was an addition to the space saving set. Love the space saving as I have drawers not cupboards and they store much easier. This pan gets used almost everyday. It has so many uses and the handles don’t get in the way.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pot Ever I literally wore out the first one I brought, it was used for everything including the best pot to make my pineapple upside down cake. After 15 years I have to buy a new one.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this about two years ago and I love the even heating.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have the whole set, but this piece in particular I love and use daily! Perfect size, I love the two short handles, great quality, and easy to store.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best pan love it easy to clean and used my son also happy when using it
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon space saving pans I’ve owned them for years, use them everyday. They wash beautifully. I would love to own more. I am 75 years old and think they are the perfect pans on the market!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saving features I bought this space saving 12' skillet with lid is 6 months ago, & love it. It is non-stick, but is a higher quality than other nonstick pans on the market. It cooks evenly, and I can say it is one of the best pans I have ever owned. One of the great qualities of this pan is the space saving lid, which fit nicely on the pan, and allows other pans to be stacked on it. I highly recommend this pan. I think you will too.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pan I bought this pan last year, and I love it I use it everyday and nothing sticks to it,specially if you have guests they are going to enjoy it,I would definitely recommend to families and friends.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan Had an everyday pan years ago and lost in a move. I use them for everything. Like not having the long handle. Quality is great.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed After buying and loving many pieces of Calphalon cookware, I purchased this pan. To say I am disappointed is an understatement. The nonstick coating is scratched and gauged. The pan is no more than 3 years old. I only hand wash it. Even though it's supposed to be metal utensil safe, I 've told my husband to never cut food in pan and to be very gentle if using metal. Also, it's almost like oil leaks through bolts that hold handles in place. The exterior of handles are greasy and corroded, and the bottom of the pan is continuously greasy. I am currently researching my next 12 in pan purchase, and it won't be from Calphalon.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to handle Great Non-stick feature and the handle is the right size for me
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't even bother putting it away!! I love this skillet so much and use it every day. It can go in the oven and it's also dishwasher safe. I never have food stick to my skillet. It is so easy to clean because of the smooth surface that it only takes a couple minutes to clean by hand. It rarely gets put away. The only days I don't use it is when I have a migraine and am unable to cook. I also love the look and design. I love the 2 short handles on the sides instead of one long handle that sticks way far out and is always getting on the way. I don't think the skillet has ever been put away longer than just a few hours. I use it every single day and pretty much just leaving on my stove.
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love in ND This pan is awesome- Love the entire set. Very good Quality
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift is their new favorite pan Bought as a gift. It seems to be their new favorite pan.
Date published: 2023-01-23
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Everyday Pan with Lid
$87.99