Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Stainless Steel 8-Inch Fry Pan

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Stainless Steel 8-Inch Fry Pan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440169, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Stainless Steel 8-Inch Fry Pan

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Stainless Steel 8-Inch Fry Pan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440169, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$44.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
$44.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Stainless Steel Cookware delivers precision cooking performance, with an elegant, classic look that will inspire any chef. The 3-layer metal construction features a heavy-gauge aluminum core that distributes heat evenly and allows you to brown, sear, and saute with consistency and confidence. The elegant stainless steel finish is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Stainless Steel Cookware is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F so it can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Unlock your culinary genius with Calphalon Premier, and experience superior cookware that's built to last.
Features
  • Heavy-gauge aluminum core distributes heat evenly, for exceptional browning, searing, and sauteing
  • Fully clad, 3-layer metal construction delivers performance and durability for years to come
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including induction, gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 2116282
  • Product Type: Fry Pan
  • Cookware Size: 8"
  • Exterior Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Material Type: Stainless Steel
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for single serving Fantastic size for just a single serving. Works great with our induction range and was a nice addition to the larger set
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 8” Stainless Premier Pan not as good as Nonstick We recently purchased a Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick 11-Piece Set from Calphalon web site. The set didn’t come with an 8” pan. We purchased this stainless pan because it matched our Premier set. Unfortunately an 8” Premier nonstick pan isn’t sold individually. The performance of the stainless pan does not compare to the nonstick pan. I gave the stainless pan to my daughter and plan to buy the 2 pan set that comes with an 8” pan.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pan replaced nonstick pans with all stainless steel pans; heavy duty, ergonomic handle
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this brand of cookware Now to get it through my granddaughters thick head heat the pan before you cook and you will have far less sticking
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan, poor shipping. The product is amazing. Nonstick and perfect for eggs. Product aside though, shipping is awful. Took forever to hear anything from them.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Little Fry Pan Lovely little pan, just the right size for small amounts. Cleans up beautifully.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Pan has a nice weight. Really nice! Cooks scrambled eggs to perfection.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pan and ideal size!! The pan is of great quality and built. It heats up easily and quite easy on cleaning. 8” size is perfect for your routine quick turn around cooking and daily use. I do recommend it.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon 8 inch skillet is so handy! Wonderful size to add to my set!! So handy for cooking for 2 people.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect skillet for all your needs Perfect skillet. For everything from fried chicken to potatoes and even sautéed veggies. Super easy clean up. Definitely will be my favorite go to skillet!
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caphlon 30+ Yrs and counting Have been married for over 30 years. Used wedding gift money to purchase our first set of calf one. Recently gave my old set to my son… It looked brand new after all those years and purchased another set of Catholic
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for melting butter! I use this pan for recipes which require melted butter...'easy! 'Also for sautéing small group of veggies. It cleans up easily!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect breakfast I bought this a few months ago and we use it daily. It cooks so even compared to my old stainless steel pans. The aluminum core makes a world of difference. I couldn’t be more pleased. Great investment.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect small pan I’ve own it for three years and it’s still amazing.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pan. A deeper than most 8" Made of quality stainless steel. Great comfortable handle. Easy clean. Deeper than most 8" fry pans. Return customer. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Fry Pan Recently bought a set and wanted a small fry pan to go with it. Works great with our induction cooktop
Date published: 2021-05-26
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440169, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product