Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Stainless Steel 6-Quart Stock Pot is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Premier™ Stainless Steel 6-Quart Stock Pot

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Stainless Steel 6-Quart Stock Pot is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$109.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$109.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Stainless Steel Cookware delivers precision cooking performance, with an elegant, classic look that will inspire any chef. The 3-layer metal construction features a heavy-gauge aluminum core that distributes heat evenly and allows you to brown, sear, and saute with consistency and confidence. The elegant stainless steel finish is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Stainless Steel Cookware is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F so it can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Unlock your culinary genius with Calphalon Premier, and experience superior cookware that's built to last. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Heavy-gauge aluminum core distributes heat evenly, for exceptional browning, searing, and sauteing
  • Fully clad, 3-layer metal construction delivers performance and durability for years to come
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from the stovetop to the oven
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including induction, gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
6 Qt. Stock Pot with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2029660
  • Product Type: Stock Pot
  • Exterior Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Material Type: 3 Ply Stainless Steel: Heavy-gauge 3-layer metal construction for even heat distribution
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 10.1 in / Volume: 6 qt/ Weight: 3.7 lb with Lid 5.2lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! Love the stock pot. The size is perfect and heats the food evenly.
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece! I have been using this stock pot for a couple weeks now and love it. It is a beautiful piece and very durable.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Shiny Gem - Asset to the kitchen I am a Calphalon customer for over a decade now and these products have always amazed me with their topnotch quality and finish. Stainless Steel 6-Q is another such arrow in my quiver. Its extremely heavy which makes is perfect of all those dishes which has tendency to stick in the bottom. The heavy makes cooks very easily, be it any sauce, gravy, pasta or stir frying veggies, the results are phenomenal and the food taste yummy. The smooth shape and heavy gauge at bottom ensure uniform heat distribution so the food is cooked evenly. This is one of the finest pieces by the manufactures that every kitchen should have. Its dishwasher safe, easy to clean by hands too, very easy to store. It cleans evenly without developing any marks on inside or outside. I now have it for more than 10 months and nothing has changed, it still feels so new. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as great as I expected Lovely pot, however the handles do get quite hot, and after 1 use, there are marks in the bottom. Nothing worth "sending it back" for, but I had expected it to be a little more durable. I have heard not to use the highest heat for pots, (which honestly seems like a really small ask for a pot to be able to cook hot) but I am still careful and didn't get it up to high heat because I didn't want to mar the pot... which it did anyway. Oh well. It works for making pasta, and that's what I needed.
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Dutch oven-like shape! This stock pot easily doubles as a Dutch oven! It's been great for soup as well. Very easy to clean and nothing has stuck to this in my time using it.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Very versatile. Love it! Everything about it makes cooking and cleaning a breeze.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon stock pot Our new favorite cooking pot! Works great with our induction cooktop.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cannot recommend Calphalon anymore. Thin can. My 22 year old Calphalons are much much better built. It is very light and thin. Even the cover doesn’t snug tight.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! It is a solid and high quality pot with pretty appearance.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Service on the Planet Although the new stock pot didn't seem quite as good as my old Caphalon pot, it is still a very nice pot. The service by Caphalon was hands down, the best, easiest, mail order process I've ever encountered. And the shipping was super fast. Really amazing service.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooking Life soooo much better! I love this pot. I use it for frying among many other things on my glass top stove. My cast iron Dutch oven is still better for certain things, but I LOVE this pot. Have cooked in it almost EVERYDAY since purchase. This pot has made my cooking life sooooo much better.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calphalon Premier 6 qt pot. We needed an in between pot to make soups, etc. We had just gotten a induction stove and needed pots that had magnets. I have no complaints about this 6 qt pot and lid. It is made well, works well with induction stove, cleans easily and continues to look nice. We bought a set of pots and pans as well that and they have all performed well.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Soap gets stuck in the lid I just purchased the stainless steel Calphalon cooking pot and before using it, I hand washed the pot and lid. After washing, I noticed the soap water gets stuck in the glass lid around the rim. I kept cleaning it with water, but no use, the soap water is stuck in the rim. Using this lid will make my food toxic and I don't feel comfortable using the lid ever and I don't see the cooking pot is worth the price if I have to use it without the lid. I read this problem on Calphalon models but did not believe it, until I noticed myself. I can't comment on the quality of the pot as I am not going to use it. Just going to return the whole thing. This was my first Calphalon and probably the last. Seriously, how hard is it to make a decent lid??? Going to return it. So disappointed, such a waste of time n money.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cover/lid broke I have been pleased with this pot for several years but the glass cover broke. Where can I buy a replacement cover?
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring back the old style 100% stainless steel pots I am disappointed with this purchase. While overall the pot is well made, I was surprised to see that it was very difficult to clean after cooking fresh pasta. It seems about all you can cook in this is fresh vegetables, or perhaps, boiled chicken. I am also disappointed that in just about 25 years the quality of components in these steel pots has gone way down. No one makes a 100% stainless steel pot any longer. Those old steel pots from the 1990s remain very easy to clean, and you can cook a big pot of soup, with potatoes, and not worry about anything sticking. So, I will be sticking with my old steel pots, and my new non-stick pots. At least Calphalon has not cut back on the quality of the non-stick pots. If anything, the quality has improved in those pots.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, beautiful pot Everything I could have asked for! I love love love this pot
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for soups and stews Nice cookware but I would recommend select over premier. This one burns easy.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stock pot Everything I wanted and expected from calphalon ! This pot is a little shorted but wider than a previous favorite pot. It’s perfect.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cookware Best cookware available! Great quality and stainless steel is the best in my opinion. You can tell it’s high quality. I continue to buy more of this collection as they are great to cook with.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to our kitchen This item was great! Super easy to clean too. Perfect for making much needed soup during these cold months.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Premier™ Stainless Steel 6-Quart Stock P The stainless steel is very durable and strong love this
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pot! The pot is great quality. It's obvious thought was put into the design. Points for improvement include: lid and pot doesn't have a strainer lip. I am not sure if the loose fit of the lid is designed to prevent steam blowbacks. Rounded bottom to side wall makes it easy to clean. Aluminum wall construction spreads heat nicely. Overall great product that can use a tad of improvement. This is a no brainer purchase.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! I liked this product verymuch, not too big or too small. Quality and size are excellent!!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! Love this pot! Perfect size for pasta, or making soups.
Date published: 2021-07-28
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Stainless Steel 6-Quart Stock Pot
$109.99