Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Stainless Steel 3.5-Quart Sauce Pan is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440073, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Premier™ Stainless Steel 3.5-Quart Sauce Pan

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Stainless Steel 3.5-Quart Sauce Pan is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440073, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$99.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$99.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Stainless Steel Cookware delivers precision cooking performance, with an elegant, classic look that will inspire any chef. The 3-layer metal construction features a heavy-gauge aluminum core that distributes heat evenly and allows you to brown, sear, and saute with consistency and confidence. The elegant stainless steel finish is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Stainless Steel Cookware is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F so it can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Unlock your culinary genius with Calphalon Premier, and experience superior cookware that's built to last. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Heavy-gauge aluminum core distributes heat evenly, for exceptional browning, searing, and sauteing
  • Fully clad, 3-layer metal construction delivers performance and durability for years to come
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from the stovetop to the oven
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including induction, gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
3.5 qt Sauce Pan
Pour and Strain Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2029635
  • Product Type: Sauce Pan
  • Exterior Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Material Type: 3 Ply Stainless Steel: Heavy-gauge 3-layer metal construction for even heat distribution
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 8.1 in / Volume: 3.5 qt/ Weight: 2.8 lb with Lid 4.1lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice pots but........ Nice pots but unless they are cleaned and scrubbed manually they are discoloring. They are getting brown dots and marks inside the pots. We can no longer just rinse and put in the dishwasher. They are not pitting as far as we can tell but just not looking clean, which is not acceptable, therefor they no longer go in the dishwasher. Plus once stained they will no longer come clean, no matter how much you scrub and try to clean it.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve Got the Best I love new pots and pans, I have a renewed passion for cooking healthy meals. They’re so easy to clean and beautiful.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rice Cooker I use this pot to cook rice and it does a great job of cooking it and keeping it warm.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small Burner I love the quality of Calphalon and the price point is very good for that quality, but it seems the majority, it not all, of their single-handled pots have small bottoms, and the larger pots go higher for the volume, thus making them usable only on small burners, and so they take longer to heat up food and result in the need to stir more often. I find this quite frustrating and have to look to other brands to use pots on my larger burners, especially when cooking a larger meal and need to utilize a mix of burner sizes. (note: I purchased mine at a local store)
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to pan! Just in love with this pan. Making pasta is a breeze. It is perfect. The lid with holes makes draining the pasta so easy. No need to use another strainer to strain the pasta.
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must-have basic I am jazzed about this new pan! We just purchased a convection oven, and this pan will be one of the most-used in our collection. The glass lid and strainer holes on it are clutch!!
Date published: 2023-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sauce pan Love this new sauce pan. The straining top is so convenient. Quality material and solid. Would happily buy again.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must-have in your collection This pan heats quickly, distributes the heat really well and is one of the most solid pans we have owned. It has a great finish and cleans easily. I highly recommend this pan to anyone.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size Love the size. I recently upgraded from a really old set of hard anodized to stainless and needed and extra saucepan. Love the drain holes in lid!
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Kitchen! The 3-layer metal construction delivers performance, it has a lifetime warranty, and the core distributes heat evenly. This pan is amazing. I love the fact the handle doesn't get hot and burn my hand. This pan is a wonderful addition to my premier set. It was easy to order and delivery was flawless. I am a happy chef with my Calphalon Premier Cookware.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy Construction This cookware offers solid/sturdy (somewhat heavy) construction. I would have given it 5 stars except for two little things... The 3-ply rim is not really smooth (actually kind of sharp) and the bottoms are not perfectly flat (which is very desirable if you have a glass top stove). They rock a little bit on a glass top stove.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Induction Cooking I tried to do something nice for my wife. I installed a new induction cooktop. She was very pleased until….. Her cookware which she had and loved..didn’t work on induction stoves. I was in the doghouse again. Thankfully, Calphalon saved me. She loves her new cookware. Cleans up great in dishwasher. Works great on induction stovetop. Could not be happier.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pot but very heavy Beautiful pot, we love the straining lid and use it all the time. Only issue is that it is SUPER heavy, so it’s not easy to handle when it’s full of boiling water
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER! I am almost 70 y/o and Calphalon is the best cookware I have ever owned. This 3.5 Qt saucepan is a great size and I love the strainer in the lid!!
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing upgrade! Upgraded the old stainless steel pans to Calphalon and am extremely happy with the purchase! Quality plus! A delight to use and they clean up with little or no effort.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan! This pan was really well thought out. Love the built in strainer in the lid. This size pan is just right for boiling potatoes and other items that require pouring off liquids. It functions perfectly with no hot steam hitting your hands when you pour off liquids and all contents in the pan stay in the pan and don’t end up in the sink!
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stains easily. Lid is way too small. Forget about steaming vegetables in this pan. The gap between the lid and the pan is HUGE!
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost there Great pan, cooks evenly, heats quickly. Good weight. A star taken off because the lid never forms a complete seal - the inside of the lid never fully covers the pour spout, in fact it's not even very close.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well designed & heavy duty Like the lid with a strainer on it so liquid can be poured from the small spout on the pot. That makes it handy for boiling vegetables and then poring out the liquid leaving the vegetables in the pot. The pot itself is quite heavy (like all Calphalon Stainless Steel) so it is not for the weak muscled cook.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding pan for the price. Great pan for the money. I have used Calphh by alon for 20 years with great satisfaction. This pan is no exception.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Disappointed. Have used the pan x 2. Washed in the dishwasher. Already stained. ☹
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dent Very heavy well made except it had a tiny dent. It seems like 2nds but it’s not disclosed as imperfect. Lid closes fine. It was a present & receiver decided to keep it. Hopefully next pan is perfect.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so good, make me don’t want to use it Not so good, look like wait forever to heat up. Not hot enough
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sauce pan with pour spouts! Are you looking for a sauce pan with pour spouts? This one delivers! No spills when pouring and even heating. Currently, I have only been using it for hot chocolate. But I know it will become the go-to sauce pan for anything that needs to be poured or strained or transitioned from stove top to oven.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use this daily! Perfect size for pasta or rice and the clear lid makes it simple to know when rice is done.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect to steam broccoli Perfect size for steaming, love the strainer pot, too
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SS PAN THE PAN WORKS GREAT. HEAVY DUTY. HEATS VERY EVENLY.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from STRAINER POT Good solid pan which holds heat well. Built in pouring strainer works better than just tipping a lid because there's no chance of food slipping out of the pot when pouring out the liquid. Great for veggies and pastas.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but heavy. I love the calphalon products. I would agree with a recent reviewer who wanted an additional handle on the opposite side of this pot because it is heavy. I have to carry it to the sink with hot contents, with a hand on the handle, and a hand underneath, protected by a potholder.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be perfect, but not yet... Very useful size. I use it daily. Love it for a good heat distribution, easy to wash surface, pleasant to touch and nicely designed stay-cool handle. Spout/ lid combo makes it easier to drain liquids neatly. Designed for both: right and left-handers. The only thing that annoys daylights out of me is the lack of second loop-like handle on the opposite side of the long one: I do not know what sports you have to play to carry this pot filed with boiling water singlehandedly to the sink for draining...Not cool! It truly saddens me, because if not for that, it would be truly one of the most versatile pots I ever used. Please consider adding this feature: if it is designed to drain liquids, make it possible to carry it to a sink safely.
Date published: 2021-06-11
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440073, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Stainless Steel 3.5-Quart Sauce Pan
$99.99