BEST SELLER
Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Everyday Pan with Lid is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 100.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
BEST SELLER
Out of Stock

Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Everyday Pan with Lid

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Everyday Pan with Lid is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 100.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$87.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$87.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Featuring MineralShield nonstick technology, Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is now 5x more durable than before when compared to the previous generation of Calphalon Classic. This nonstick everyday cooking pan delivers long-lasting performance for effortless food release, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. This space-saving line also securely stacks to save 30% more space than its non-stacking counterparts. Thanks to their unique design and flat glass covers, the pots and pans stack and nest in any order when stored on other items of the same diameter. A 3-layer nonstick interior is made with some of the Earth's hardest minerals to withstand metal utensils and everyday use and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. They are oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, able to go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Premier, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Stacks neatly and nests in any order, saving up to 30% more space
  • Built to last, with MineralShield nonstick technology that’s 5x more durable than before (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a long-lasting, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
12 in Everyday Pan with Lid
Specifications
  • Model: 2172314
  • Product Type: Specialty
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: MineralShield Nonstick: durable 3-layer nonstick interior made from Earth's hardest minerals
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 12 in / Volume: 4 qt/ Weight: 3.7 lb with Lid 6.4lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love in ND This pan is awesome- Love the entire set. Very good Quality
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift is their new favorite pan Bought as a gift. It seems to be their new favorite pan.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best daily use skillet I have ever owned!!!! Best option for my kitchen storage, I’ve used the skillet multiple times on a glass top stove and in the oven. Cleaning is a breeze, on busy days I’ve put into the dishwasher. I hope to see smaller size skillets with lids in this line. I especially prefer the 2 small handles versus the one long handle. Fantastic product!
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the premier space-saving cookware! Last Christmas we bought an entire set of the Calphalon Premier space-saving cookware and this Christmas we ordered an additional 12-inch fry pan to expand our set. We absolutely love them!!!
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pan Ever! I bought this pan (similar to this one, my lid isn't space-saving) a year ago. I ended up buying this for others, including my best friend for Christmas. Even my best friend raves about this pan. It is the perfect size for almost all of my everyday recipes and dishes. I love the dutch style, as it fits perfectly in my sink (an old divided sink) and my dishwasher, but most days I hand wash. It cleans beautifully! I just love this pan!
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pot Great pot, cooks food very well. Very easy to clean and so far no issues with the food sticking to the pot. Well made and very sturdy.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Pan! I bought two of these pans because I love the no long handle for my small stove and they are awesome! The only thing is the small handle does get pretty hot so u have to be careful
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Bought this one for my wife. She is always using our larger skillets/pan lately and since she is petite, I had a concern for the long handle sticking out from the stove top. This is the perfect pan to solve that problem! No chance of her snagging her sleeve or knocking the pan off or around the stove top since the handles are designed as such. Also, the lid rests securely in place in it's own grooved slots just above the handles. This will be one of our main "go tos" when cooking now...!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend... This pan is a replacement for one I had for over 10 years. I only replaced it because the teflon started to "flake". This pan is perfect for my needs. Its heavier than the prior version, it heats evenly and the lid, while heavier, is perfect for use while cooking and storing. I have no complaints and would highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday pan Such a perfect pan for everyday use and any type of meal
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Size Love the large dry pan. I can fit more than 4 chicken breasts in it and still have room. Just hoping this lasts. Tossed my smaller one of the same line because the coating was coming off.
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from space saver love my daily used Calphalon Premier Space-saving Hard-anodized nonstick 12 inch pan with the lid. truly used daily.... multi uses and easy to store and clean.
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Pan I have had this pan for a while, and absolutely love it It is great for paella, stir fry and so many other recipes. I have skillets, but this pan is so much more useful.
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality cooking & creatively designed storage My wife and I have found this pan and another of the same "stack-able" design to be phenomenal in even heat distribution, fast heat up times, and most notably the long lasting finish is still looking brand new and fully non-stick! If you have had problems with cheaper pans wearing out faster and requiring another trip to get one, then relax...this is your pan! Quick clean up is a snap! Calphalon quickly shipped our pan directly to us in a strong cardboard box, this is now our daily stove stop go to! We love it!
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIFE CHANGING Im not trying to be dramatic but the premier space-saving pans are the best Ive ever used and totally worth the money. I use the 12 inch everyday pan for almost every meal. Nothing sticks and it cooks food so evenly and perfectly.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday pan I have got this pan in my set and use it all the time so I got it to go with the set for my son
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome skillet Love this skillet it never sticks great for making eggs bacon everything comes out great never sticks
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Handles get too hot and the pan is un-usable I am trying to return this pan as the pan handle and the lid handle gets so hot that I got burnt. The customer service at Calphalon is not very helpful - asking the same question and asking me to upload the pan images, which I did and still asking me for additional info. I bought the pan on November 21, 2022 - used it once and want to return it as I will never use it.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding cookware I only have Calphalon for my cookware and nothing else.. they sbide yo their warranty promise
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space Saving for sure Love how nicely they stack and keep my cabinet organized. Was afraid that the handles for the lids would get hot, but I am pleasantly surprised they do not. We have used Calphalon pans for 10+ years and absolutely love them.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in Love Love my 12" saute pan! With the short handles it fits in my kitchen drawers nicely and the larger size worked wonderful for Christmas morning Frittata.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premier space saving hard anodized nonstick 12in e Very nice nonstick and well made. Sits nice and flat on my stovetop unlike some of the less expensive pans. Even browning/cooking.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prettiest pan I've ever seen Really pretty pan, this is a house warming gift for my son
Date published: 2022-08-17
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Everyday Pan with Lid
$87.99