SALE
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 7-Quart Sauteuse & Cover

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 7-Quart Sauteuse & Cover is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 7-Quart Sauteuse & Cover

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 7-Quart Sauteuse & Cover is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $71.99 Strikethrough List Price $119.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $71.99 Strikethrough List Price $119.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers a longer-lasting, superior nonstick performance—40% longer than Calphalon Classic—for effortless food release, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. The durable, 3-layer nonstick interior is tough enough to withstand metal utensils and everyday use, and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Nonstick pots and pans are oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so they can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Unlock your culinary genius with Calphalon Premier, and experience superior cookware that's built to last.
Features
  • Built to last, with 40% longer-lasting nonstick (vs. Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a durable, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
7 qt Sauteuse with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2116284
  • Product Type: Specialty
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite pan! We use this pan 4-5 times a week. It’s the perfect pan for us! We can do everything we need in it.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right pan for the job It provides the extra space needed for one skillet meals. I love making jambalaya in this pan. I also enjoy the confidence of cooking and not worrying about boil overs or having the space to cook food that needs a lot of space but cooks down. There’s nothing better than having the right pan for the job.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 quart Sauteuse Great addition. I use it almost daily! Perfect with the handles. Easy clean up always.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pan so much I wore it out! 2nd one I bought this pan to replace the exact same one I had forever. That is how much I love this pan. I probably use it 4 to 5 times a week. Great go to pan and so versatile.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size, needs better surface. The size is perfect. I wish the surface lasted longer.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon 7 quart covered sauce pan It is a great size for one pan meals. It is well built and a great non stick pan. I love it as it is perfect for even just the two of us!
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan! I recently purchased the 7-Qt. Sauteuse pan and absolutely love it! The pan and lid feel quite solid and well made. I made General Tso's (think heavy, sticky sauce) in it and the clean up was a breeze!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 7 qt covered Sautése Large nonstick surface, side height perfect for a wide variety of cooking. My only gripe would be you have to be careful … the sides and bottom scratch easily
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect Easy to wash, easy to lift (the two handles make it so much easier to pick up the pan when full than same size pan with a long handle and helper handle.) At least 50% less oil splatter on stove surface because of the depth of the pan. The lid does get water stuck between the glass and stainless steel rim and I have to leave it in the dish rack until it finally evaporates.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a six-star pan! This is my favorite pan. I have several of these pans and love their versatility. I can use this pan on the stove for a stir-fry or in the oven for a frittata. It is the pan I go to everyday.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love love! Love it! I got this because my sister has one and loves it. It's big enough for a big family meal, but not heavy or difficult to clean.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lid traps liquid - YUCK! Ordered from Calphalon 2 months ago. Noticed after using first time that there was loud popping noise from lid as heating up, and after hand washing noticed lots of liquid trapped in rim. If I shake the lid, some of the water shakes out, but not all. The liquid is oily and smells like the meal I cooked. NOT SANITARY! Trying to get replaced under waranty.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wonderful until it warped a bit! I loved this pan for an entire year- used it every single day. I was careful with it, babied it, didn’t let my husband shove it in the dishwasher and washed it by hand… still, it rocks a little on the stove top now and drives me crazy. It was good while it lasted:/
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous, except for the handles This pan is a great size and shape, the lid is tight-fitting and the nonstick coating appears to be very nonstick. We have an electric stove but the heat transmits very well. The reason this is not a 5-star review is because the handles on the pan are too small for a pan that size. The handles also have some sharp corners, whereas a 20-year old Calphalon pan had rounder handles.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan I love the pan. My other one has a single long handle which is hard to use
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this Love this pan. Deep enought to cook items for sat a casserole dish and flat enough for like gravies. Easy clean.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice right up until it isn't I loved this pan. For a while it was as my go-to pan for everything. But after a couple of years... The non stick stopped working and the shape of the pan kind of warped. It's a shame because the idea is great and it starts so nice! Just didn't last at all.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice pan, but... I bought this pan a little over 4 years ago. My wife raved about this pan for several years since it is the perfect size for feeding our family of 5 and has been our go to. Would have given it 5 stars+ up until the past year or so. Under normal use, the non-stick coating has become worse and worse. We have never used metal utensiles on it or abused it, so this is a disappoint. Otherwise we had loved this pan, it is the perfect size and the short handles are the perfect for the pan size. It's so hard to find another pan that will match the usefulness of this one, but guess we will have to try.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 7-Quart Love this pan. Especially great for holiday cooking.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Too small. Was told it was 14.5 inches inside diameter. It is only 13 inches
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I have been needing a non stick large skillet and finally decided to buy this one. Received it in just a few days and just in time for my sons birthday party. Made my big pasta dish in it and it did not disappoint. Thank you for getting it to me quickly and for your vision to institute such a great pan.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and easier to use I got this to replace an older pan that was warping. It feels much sturdier and the interior surface makes it easier to clean. I also like that both handles are short rather than one long and one short. This size pan, a long handle does not work that well and it is easier to store with both being short.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb pan Exactly what I hoped for. …………
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large capacity! Have mine for over 20 years and still does a great job.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PAN! Have now used for a little over a month-cooks evenly-cleans easily
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality product These pans are a very high quality product they are very easy to use and maintain the non stick feature is fantastic making them easy to clean I am also pleased with the fact they can be put in the dishwasher and still maintain the quality of the product
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pan I have every owned. Allows for a large volume. Can go from stovetop to oven
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best ! This is my “go to” pan! I have two, I use one at our campsite. It is perfect for cooking large quantities for the hungry campers. Also, it is great for bacon, the sides of the pan are high enough that bacon splatter is contained to the pan and that’s a perk. It cooks evenly and clean up is a breeze!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent sauteuse and roasting pan Excellent pan, perfect size to feed 8-10 people. Good for saute, saucing, and oven roasting. I do wish Caphalon would include internal AND external measurements on ALL of their fine cookware. This pan is a very tight fit on standard-size double sinks.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sleek cooker Love this pot! Upgraded my older covered sauté pan! Love it!
Date published: 2020-12-24
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product