Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 5-Quart Saute Pan with Cover

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 5-Quart Saute Pan with Cover is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 5-Quart Saute Pan with Cover

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 5-Quart Saute Pan with Cover is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$79.99
Afterpay
Buy More Save More, 40% Off 4 items. 30% Off 3 items. 20% Off 2 items, Sitewide. Discount Applied in Cart.
Buy More Save More, 40% Off 4 items. 30% Off 3 items. 20% Off 2 items, Sitewide! Excludes Kitchen Appliances. Discount automatically applied in cart once product thresholds are met
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$79.99
Afterpay
Buy More Save More, 40% Off 4 items. 30% Off 3 items. 20% Off 2 items, Sitewide. Discount Applied in Cart.
Buy More Save More, 40% Off 4 items. 30% Off 3 items. 20% Off 2 items, Sitewide! Excludes Kitchen Appliances. Discount automatically applied in cart once product thresholds are met
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is designed to save you time in the kitchen and deliver cooking versatility. The durable 2-layer, PFOA-free nonstick interior lets you prepare and serve your favorite meals with ease and makes cleanup quick and easy. The durable, hard-anodized aluminum construction delivers fast and even heating and holds up to everyday use, and stay-cool stainless steel long handles provide heat resistance when cooking on the stovetop. This nonstick pan is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F so you can conveniently go from stovetop to oven to finish your meal, or to easily reheat food.
Features
  • Durable, PFOA-free, 2-layer nonstick interior prevents food from sticking and makes cleanup effortless
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware provides durability, even heating, and resists corrosion and warping
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F and safe to use on gas, electric, glass, and halogen stovetops
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
5qt Saute Pan with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2095271
  • Product Type: Saute Pan
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 quart sauté pan Great quality and much bigger than expected. Would recommend
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality pan with lots of uses I love all of my Calphalon pans! I love the weight and durability of this one. Note: This one is actually too big (circumference) for my stovetop--it extends beyond the burner. But I still use it. :) You may want to check your stovetop first, though!
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Second pan to go wobbly I bought one of these a year or so ago, and after the first couple of uses it didn't sit flat on my stove. I was careful to follow all care and use instructions. I received another for Christmas to replace it and have the same problem. It is very frustrating to purchase something that I believe to be high quality and it not meet my expectations.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pan ever! My very favorite pan ever! You can make everything because of the high sides and nonstick finish what the clear over. I wore the first out using it so much!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flimsy I had a full set once a long time ago and was unimpressed for the price, but I wanted a large pan with a lid and solid handle that the screws won't come loose. Medium heat on the stove top and the bottom is warped after 1 use. I never use high heat and never immerse in cold water while it's warm and have never placed a pan in the dishwasher. This pan looks and feels solid, but warps as soon as you use low to medium heat. No longer sits flush. I hate wobbly pans.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same as my old Calphalon I was VERY disappointed in this sauté pan and the 10" & 12" fry pan set I received. I have cooked exclusively with Calphalon Pans since 1992 (with the exception of my cast iron fry pans for steaks!). The quality has gone way downhill. This Sauté Pan weighs 1.1 lbs. less than my previous (same size) Calphalon Sauté pan and the thickness difference is obvious. I am afraid they will cook differently and will warp under high heat. The metal is much thinner on the fry pan set as well. You can actually see the Calphalon imprint that is on the bottom of the pan showing in reverse on the cooking surface! Also, the end of the handles on all three pans is pretty sharp. I scratched my arm taking them out of the box. I am replacing my old (purchased in 1998) non-stick Calphalon pans, as over time the finish has become scratched in places and worn. I never use metal in these pans nor do I put them in the dishwasher. Unsure why they scratch... I will, unfortunately, be looking for a new brand. Needless to say, I am returning them and taking a hit on shipping. I know if I kept them they would go unused....
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Description There are no dimensions listed for this product! What an awful description for what you are purchasing online!
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my forever pan I cook everything in it and it’s delicious! This is the only brand I trust on my stove!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Like large cooking area I bought this several months ago. Heat transfer well across entire surface, sides are low enough for access with flipping tool. Downside is surface scratches easily with metal utensils. Have purchased other Califon pans in past that did not scratch easily. Very disappointed. Have not sent back due to not finding receipt. Will start looking elsewhere in future.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size i have two of these i use them almost everyday love the quality and size
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made very durable I love THIS PAN COMPARED TO OTHERS ITS VERY DURABLE, THE NON STICK FEATURE WORKS PERFECTLY
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a pan This is the best pan ever. Excellent heat distribution, non stick and cleaning it is a breeze. I love Calphalon!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DID NOT LAST This was a great pan when it worked. We have had this pan now for about 8 months. Now it is warped and when it heats up it gets warped even more.This makes it unusable when cooking with.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this pan! I cannot live without this pan anymore, it is an incredible size and quality. The pan did warp a little in the center but not enough to stop using it. The nonstick part started chipping off, and I sent in for a replacement with the warranty. Customer service was painless and I have a brand new one on its way!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Size, Perfect Pan except it warped over time I bought this pan several years ago, and it's warped over time to the point it's not usable. I hoped this was an anomaly because I love the size of the pan and the height of the sides. I came to the website to buy a replacement, and in seeing a reviewer indicating their pan warped over a month, I have chosen not to buy a replacement.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Warped The first time I used this pan it warped. It wobbled badly- wouldn't sit flat on my glass top stove. It was flat when I bought it at Bed Bath and Beyond, but warped once it went on the heat. Once it cooled it flattened out some, but still warped.
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product