Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch All Purpose Pan with Cover

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch All Purpose Pan with Cover is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch All Purpose Pan with Cover

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch All Purpose Pan with Cover is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$79.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$79.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is designed to save you time in the kitchen and deliver cooking versatility. The durable 2-layer, PFOA-free nonstick interior lets you prepare and serve your favorite meals with ease and makes cleanup quick and easy. The durable, hard-anodized aluminum construction delivers fast and even heating and holds up to everyday use. This nonstick pan is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F so you can conveniently go from stovetop to oven to finish your meal, or to easily reheat food.
Features
  • Durable, PFOA-free, 2-layer nonstick interior prevents food from sticking and makes cleanup effortless
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware provides durability, even heating, and resists corrosion and warping
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F and safe to use on gas, electric, glass, and halogen stovetops
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
12 in All Purpose Pan with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2095197
  • Product Type: All Purpose Pan
  • Cookware Size: 12"
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pan Great depth and good size and non-stick coating works well
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon classic 12 inch pan. Great product. It’s easy for me to carry with the handles. Great overall pan for different uses. I use it almost daily.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and great quality Perfect size and great quality with amazing non-stick surface
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend to anyone My second pan. Excellent product. Would recommend to anyone looking for a reasonably priced product.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All purpose everyday pan with lid My favorite pan ever. We used it everyday for years…. So much so we just had to by a new one! No other pan can live up to this one.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pan ever! Best pan ever! Love the way it browns items. Great for steaming
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Just a Great Pan! It's just a great pan. No longer need various size fry pans. It works just as well for frying one egg or six. Easy clean up.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you have just one pan, this is the one. This pan cooks so well. Nothing seems to stick, when using just a smidging of oil. It fits lots of eggs and bacon for breakfast, three grilled sandwiches for lunch, 6 boneless chicken breasts for supper. It really is a great pan. Browns nicely too.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super, very useful I brought this and I used it everyday. I love it. Perfect side
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Of all my pans, this is THE ONE used daily I LOVE THIS PAN! It has become the only pan I use daily.... with the high rim, I can use it with liquid, saute, fry - everything. I love it. It is the most used pan in my cabinet, in fact it's never put away
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pan I got this pan a few months ago and this has been my main pan for cooking those “meal in a pan” dishes for the whole family. I used it on both gas and electric cooktops successfully. I love the heavy glass cover as it keeps the steam in and cooks faster while the glass enables me to check the dish without opening it. I love the non-stick which makes cleaning a breeze. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pan! Had it about a month and it’s my favorite go to frying pan, I use it almost daily!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! I bought this & it looks good. It’s easy to store & goes well with some of my other Calphalon products. I love the look of this.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't buy Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch All Purpo I’ve purchased calphalon cookware because of the website description. “Life time warranty” 1) Major problem: After couple of months, now my food is sticking in the bottom, I never thought the quality of calphalon will be like this 2) While cooking handles will be too hot. We can’t hold the pan without oven gloves. 3) Metal on the pan is very thin.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT dishwasher safe! I like the pan, but am extremely disappointed that it is not dishwasher safe.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My perfect “All Purpose Pan w/Lid” Heard rave reviews from owners of Calphalon products so I purchased my 1st of many more
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient ! I love the nonstick quality of this product. Even though there is no need to put in dishwasher it’s nice that I can if I want. Being able to brown on stove top and then sticking it in the oven is wonderful!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SATISFIED? I HAVE PURCHASED THIS PAN BEFORE, IT IS GREAT, WORKS WELL AND WASHES WELL AND EASILY. THIS TIME SINCE THE ITEM WAS OUT OF STOCK MY REVIEW WOULD NOT BE ACCURATE.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the quality I expect from Calphalon Whatever happened to Calphalon quality? The metal on this pan is very thin and prone to hot spots as a result. The pan is very poorly finished with rough edges and uneven coating. The handles are small, flat and stamped from a sheet of metal rather than having rounded edges. The shape and size could have made this a very useful pan. I am unlikely to purchase another Calphalon item if this is indicative of current quality.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Design or Construction Issue It's not my first time buying Calphalon product, but I am highly unsatisfied with the purchase. The edges of the 12-inch all purpose Pan are so sharp like a knife that they cut my fingers three times while washing it.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful! Awful! Cheap thin metal. Finish is dulling after 1 month of use.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for many cooking jobs. Cleans up very easy. Good size for soups. Great for large families or for one or two cooks.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I got this pan as part of a set and wondered when I would use it. Well it is great for jambalaya and shrimp scampi. Especially when you are making a large quantity. Love it! It the handles get hot, use a mitt. I love it!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy design It's large capacity and sturdy design works wonderfully.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 12inch all purpose pan with cover The pan is just the right curve and depth I wanted. Wish they had handles that didn’t get hot. It’s a diversion while cooking, therefore I returned it.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Purpose Pan It’s a pan that you will use practically everyday.So easy to clean. I have had mine several years. Now purchase them for the grandchildren
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this pan but Have used this pan about 4 times a week on a gas range. Love it but the coating in the center is starting to peel. I have had it three years and gotten a lot of use out of it and only use nylon utensils and a sponge to clean it.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from # 1 used in our house. 2nd purchase of the Classic Nonstick 12-in All Purpose Pan & cover. Reason, we use it more than any other pan in the kitchen. Use it as a wok, deep frying, large batches of stew's, chili, etc., etc.
Date published: 2020-01-02
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product