Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 5-Quart Dutch Oven with Cover

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 5-Quart Dutch Oven with Cover is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 5-Quart Dutch Oven with Cover

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 5-Quart Dutch Oven with Cover is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$49.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$49.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Select by Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers a long-lasting nonstick performance that allows you to cook and serve even the most delicate food with ease. Select by Calphalon Cookware features a durable, 2-layer nonstick surface that is ideal for food release, and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Select by Calphalon Nonstick pots and pans are dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning, and oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so they can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Experience quality cooking performance with every meal, and discover why everyday home chefs choose Select by Calphalon.
Features
  • Durable, 2-layer nonstick interior prevents food from sticking and makes cleanup effortless
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware is durable and resists corrosion and warping
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup, and oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from the stovetop to the oven
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Compatible with gas, electric, halogen, and glass stovetops
  • Covered by a limited 10-year warranty
Included Parts
5qt Dutch Oven with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2046284
  • Product Type: Dutch Oven
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new dutch oven. Love my new 5 quart dutch oven. I use it frequently. Nothing sticks to it.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product quality Love this pot, it’s great for an large get together cooking.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pot for Every Day Use I love my new dutch oven! I was replacing one I had used for years. Its great for soups and stews. The finish is easy to clean and it heats evenly. So glad i made this purchase.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 80/20 I absolutely love this product and plan to purchase more pieces. I only wish I was able to use metal cooking tools, but it’s still a great product!!
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still my favorite Love all my Calphalon, including this one. Only one suggestion, the handles on the sides could stand to be sized a bit larger. The current handles are undersized for a pot this size, when the pot is full and hot of food it is awkward to pick up without a secure grip.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 quart non stick Dutch oven This is my second Dutch oven and I love it. Everything cooks evenly and the best part is it’s so easy to clean!
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Like The Old One Compared to my old one, they cut the curved lip off the top and cut back on the rubber for the sides and lid to save money. Can only use two fingers or else you burn your hand. I kept the lid from the old pan and tossed the lid to the new pan. Picture shows old lid with more rubber. It makes a difference.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan! This pan is the perfect size!! Received it fast, use it all the time.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A "must have" item This dutch oven is the perfect size and cleans up in seconds. Very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I hate it lol I first want to mention that Calphalon customer support is awesome, they immediately offered a solution to me being dissatisfied with the product. The reason I don’t like this pot is one, it says it is gas stove safe but even while using on a low setting, it left a gas imprint on the bottom. Second, after less than a month of random usage, it now has “smudges” on the sides of the pot that won’t come out. I don’t know if it’s from the gas stove (it clearly states being gas stove safe though!) or because I fried bang bang shrimp but I’ve tried hand washing it multiple times and it won’t budge. I have some skillets from the calphalon classic line and they feel like a much better quality than this select line pot honestly
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my pot! I love this pot! I had one for many years and ruined it! I was really bummed because I use it at least once a week if not more. I was glad to see that essentially, the same pot was still available! I put it to work the day it arrived!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 quart Dutch Oven This is a perfect sized pan for many uses. It’s well made & cooks beautifully
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have other Calphalon cookware that I have purchased in the past, but this does not live up to the quality that I know Calphalon has. I am very disappointed in this particular piece, an I am thinking about returning it. Daleen
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Great basic non-stick pan. It replaced a very similar Dutch oven ( also calphalon) that was purchased I. 2010
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Cookware This is an all-purpose pan I use almost every day. I like the stay-cool-coated handles. Cookware that claims to have 'stay-cool' all metal handles simply does NOT stay cool. The coating on the handles of this cookware keeps them cool and are, therefore, safer to use. I also like the nonstick feature.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HappyMeCooking!!!!!! I love love this pot. The fact that it is heavy, non stick, and perfect in size makes everything effortless to cook and to clean up. I hope to buy more pieces of this select by calphalon cookware.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Pot This is the best and most versatile pot in my collection of Caphalon. It is light weight but acts heavy duty. A must have for every day soups, pasta, and stews.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice Dutch oven Beautiful pot. Made incredible Bear stew in this. Nice even heating, and clean up was a breeze!!!
Date published: 2021-01-19
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • reviews, product