Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 5-Quart Dutch Oven with Cover

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 5-Quart Dutch Oven with Cover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440056, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 5-Quart Dutch Oven with Cover

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 5-Quart Dutch Oven with Cover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440056, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$99.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$99.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware securely stacks to save 30% more space.* Plus, the unique cookware design and flat glass covers stack and nest in any order.** The durable, hard-anodized construction allows for even heating with no hot spots and is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. The 3-layer nonstick interior is durable enough to withstand metal spatulas, spoons, and whisks. The Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized 5-Quart Dutch Oven and Cover have 10 in diameters and can stack with other 10 in diameter products to save more space in the kitchen. *Average space saved vs. like non-stacking Calphalon cookware items. **Cookware must have same diameter.
Features
  • Stacks smaller and nests in any order, saving up to 30% more space
  • Built to last, with 40% longer-lasting nonstick (vs. Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe, with a durable, 3-layer, nonstick interior
  • Flat tempered glass covers save space when stacked
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass top
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
5 qt Dutch Oven with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 1996124
  • Product Type: Dutch Oven
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Update to My Cookware This replaces an older Calphalon piece. I live in a small space w/ limited storage and the compact, stacking design works really well. The flat-handled lid took some getting used to, but I have no complaints about it.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Absolutely love the easy clean up. It heats thoroughly and I the space saving is wonderful! Well worth the cost if you are willing to pay a little more for quality!
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good fit for my use Too heavy and handles are uncomfortable for my hand size.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from do not like lid I purchased this and did not think about the lid enough. My old 5 qt had a nice handle on top which could be lifted with one hand. This lid requires 2 handles and 2 hands to left. The bottom area of the pot is a little smaller than my old one and I would rather have the larger bottom as I often brown items like onions before adding ingredients for soup. Plus the delivery in an open box was not satisfactory. You pay for any return.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Great pan and I love the stacking feature. Good size for many meals.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Cookware - the Best! I love my Calphalon Cookware including the 5 quart Dutch Oven I just purchased. Clean-up is a breeze along with even cooking - no hot spots. Cooking has become fun again!
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great non-stick and space saving dutch oven. This is a great size dutch oven from cooking pasta to roasting chicken and veggies. The flat cover is easy to use as well as making storage easy. As a mom of two young children doing the dishes sometimes happens the morning after, and the non-stick feature makes clean up a breeze.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dutch oven I really put this Dutch oven to the test. I took it camping and it performed beautifully
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 5-Quart Dutch Oven It's an excellent product. Just replaced the one that I had used for 20 years, because it got damaged. And this one is even better. Only one very mild criticism: I liked the heatproof handles on the old one better. This one does well at keeping the heat down, but still gets pretty warm. I realize that this new one, however, can also go into the oven at a higher temperature. So it's a trade-off. But I'm extremely happy with this purchase. It's extremely versatile, and I am already using it as one of the main cooking tools in my kitchen. (And I'm a major cook, with a minor little kitchen, so the versatility and space-saving attributes are much appreciated!)
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pasta Pot! This is the perfect pan to boil perfect pasta! I love this pan and will use it a lot.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bring back in Stainless Steel Bring back this item in "Stainless Steel" Why have you discontinued so many of the Space Saving Stainless Steel items? Please bring them back
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even Cooking great new features Enjoy wonderful cooking in new design. Simmers evenly the new heavier lid is a great new feature
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as I expected from Calphalon High quality product and of course we love the stacking ability. Be sure to order the other size too. The divits above each handle allow for stacking without the covers too.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not work with Induction cooking Everything perfect expect it doesn't work with Induction cooking. I tried it on serval induction stove.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan I often use this pan as steam bans. Even I use metal trivet inside, it doesn’t get scratched. The lid is heavy enough to steam and also great to cook rice or stew.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product, but could be better. I love the stackability and the non-stick surface. However, the handles get very hot. For the price I paid, it should have come with the silicone handles like my Select set did.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm loving this non-stick cookware! clean up is a breeze, the clear lid takes out a lot of guess work on the cooking process, works great on my glass top stove!
Date published: 2020-03-12
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440056, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product