SALE
Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 5-Quart Dutch Oven with Cover

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 5-Quart Dutch Oven with Cover is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 5-Quart Dutch Oven with Cover

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 5-Quart Dutch Oven with Cover is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $32.99 Strikethrough List Price $54.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $32.99 Strikethrough List Price $54.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is designed to save you time in the kitchen and deliver cooking versatility, with convenient measuring marks, straining covers, and pour spouts, allowing you to cook efficiently. The durable 2-layer, PFOA-free nonstick interior lets you prepare and serve your favorite meals with ease and makes cleanup quick and easy. The durable, hard-anodized aluminum construction delivers fast and even heating and holds up to everyday use. This nonstick pan is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F so you can conveniently go from stovetop to oven to finish your meal, or to easily reheat food.
Features
  • Durable, PFOA-free, 2-layer nonstick interior prevents food from sticking and makes cleanup effortless
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware provides durability, even heating, and resists corrosion and warping
  • Convenient measuring marks, pour spouts, and straining covers allow you to cook with efficiency
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F and safe to use on gas, electric, glass, and halogen stovetops
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
5 qt Dutch Oven with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2095195
  • Product Type: Dutch Oven
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This dutch oven was just what I was looking for! I love my new 5qt dutch oven! Cleanup is so easy and the strainer lid makes it a breeze to drain the contents.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pot! Perfect size for family of 4. Like the drainage cover for draining pasta.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the 5-quart Dutch Oven Same great features and cooking diameter as the 7-quart Dutch Oven, but the sides are not as high as the 7-quart Dutch Oven. Makes it easier to reach meat when browning for stews, etc. and great for smaller recipes that don't require the 7-quart size. Calphalon pots and pans are the only ones I will use on my new glass top range. The weight of the pots keeps them from moving on the stovetop when you are stirring the contents, which keeps the pot from scratching the glass top surface. They heat evenly and things on the bottom of the pot don't scorch. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This Calphalon Classic Lighter than Expected The heft of this pot is much lighter than the pot it is replacing. The one I wanted was not available so I settled for this one. It is adequate but I don’t expect it to last for over 20 years Luke the older one.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Nonstick 5 Qt Dutch Oven It’s a kitchen staple ! Love that it’s non-stick, and also rather light-weight and a great size. It gets used often!
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasure to use and easy to clean This Dutch oven is slightly wider than one I had been using, which is surprisingly helpful. Food cooks very evenly, and the whole process seems easier. It’s also very easy to clean. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Water gets trapped inside rim of lid when cooking and will not drain out afterward. Ugh!
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from quality of pan Ordered same serial # as my old pan, new is nothing like old wall thickness 1/3 rd thickness much to thin. would like to be able to have my old pan redone!!
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cant use on my electric coil stove I feel upset because i cant use it on my electric stove. Please explain me.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as expected. Nice size. I do not like the handles without the silicone! Poor craftsmanship in that area. The lid is so large and heavy that I do not use it. Just wanted a dutch oven like the first calphalonI owned.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everything pot Perfect deep pan with strainer for pouring in the lid and spouted sides.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size It is the perfect size I needed for my stew and soups.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loyal I am a loyal user of Calphalon cookware, but I am disappointed the that this is the 2nd product I have experienced quality issues with. I only use silicon utensils when cooking and hand wash all my cookware. Please see the attached photos, is thete anything ypu can do for me. Thank you Faithfully yours.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pot for chili I use this for chili, and stir fry. Perfect size and easy clean up!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I love this pot and all the other items join the set I ordered. It is big enough and wide as opposed to. Eing tall, easy tips stir, non stick. Better te p control. Handles safe to not burn fingers
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pot for every day use My favorite pot I cook everything in in Non stick Nothing burns Good for sauces, stews,soups, Large batches of rice and pasta
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to, do-it-all pot!! When Calphalon was first introduced I bought this versatile pot and several sauce pans. I’ve used and loved them ever since. They survived a massive house fire, cleaned up beautifully and have been in continuous use ever since. My experiences with this pot has led me to purchase others as wedding gifts for the past 20 years. Go CALPHALON!!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as expected! Love your cookware! Thank you all so very much for producing a quality product.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cookware on the market Calphalon is the only cookware I have used for over 25 years. At this point, I would not even consider a different brand.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never received my entire order or refund Ordered early 12-09-20 notified around 01-03-21 that order was cancelled. Paid for item on 12-09 and as of 01-04-21 have not received my refund. Very unhappy with entire process!
Date published: 2021-01-05
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product