Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch and 10-Inch Fry Pan Combo

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch and 10-Inch Fry Pan Combo is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch and 10-Inch Fry Pan Combo

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch and 10-Inch Fry Pan Combo is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$49.99
Afterpay
30% off! Discount applied in cart
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
$49.99
Afterpay
30% off! Discount applied in cart
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Select by Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers a long-lasting nonstick performance that allows you to cook and serve even the most delicate food with ease. Select by Calphalon Cookware features a durable, 2-layer nonstick surface that is ideal for food release, and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Stay-cool, silicone comfort-grip handles provide added comfort and heat resistance when you're cooking on the stovetop. Select by Calphalon Nonstick pots and pans are dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning, and oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so they can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Experience quality cooking performance with every meal, and discover why everyday home chefs choose Select by Calphalon.
Features
  • Durable, 2-layer nonstick interior prevents food from sticking and makes cleanup effortless
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware is durable and resists corrosion and warping
  • Long silicone handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup, and oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from the stovetop to the oven
  • Compatible with gas, electric, halogen, and glass stovetops
  • Covered by a limited 10-year warranty
  • Included with set: 8 in Fry Pan, 10 in Fry Pan
Included Parts
8 & 10 in Fry Pans
Specifications
  • Model: 2046290
  • Product Type: Fry Pan
  • Cookware Size: 8";10"
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't put in dishwasher It's a shame as this is a good looking product and works well initially. I say initially because it states that it is "dishwasher safe." However, if you put it in the dishwasher, the elongated rack holders will damage the coating, so you are left with a few shiny parts on the pants which no longer have the coating. I will try to take a picture so that people can get a better idea. I have only had it for about 6 weeks.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pans I absolutely love my new pans. Excellent craftsmanship!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unreliable Unfortunately, after just using for few months my pan started to stick. I used it everyday to make my scrambled eggs. Super discouraged, now on a hunt for another pan.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I like the look and feel. I really like that the pans really are non-stick. I bought these to expand the set.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pans slide around on burners I am disappointed with these pans. When using them, they slide around on the burners. I am guessing that it is because they are not heavy enough? Also, the coating on the rim is wearing off after a few washings. I would have bought the ones with the metal handles, but while they were listed on the website (and on sale!), they were out of stock.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! I bought these pans to replace some I had that were all scratched up. I just love these pans and they are the perfect size for me. They are not heavy, which after purchasing I worried about and nothing sticks to them, just slides off. I like that you can also put them in the dishwasher, although cleaning them is so easy you don’t need to. Very happy with my purchase!!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend We needed to replace our old pans for awhile. Ended up with these and they are great so far! Great product at a great price!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pots and pans Great pots and pans. Very sturdy. Nothing sticks on them. Will last a long time. Also, can put them in the dishwashers.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty, Quality Pans I love these pans! Their sizes are perfect for a two-family household.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I love this brand of cook ware, well-made, cooks evenly and easy to clean. So far they're holding up, no chipping or scratching like so many of the non-stick brands. I believe this quality exceptional and will continue to buy this brand of cook ware.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Frying Pans I purchased these two frying pans to replace the Calphalon frying pans of the same size I had for over fifteen years. These frying pans are the perfect size for a bacon and egg breakfast. The coating is very sturdy and non-stick making for easy clean-up. Having the coating on the handles, the pans can be moved around on the stove easily or carried to the table without using mitts. I am looking forward to enjoying these frying pans for many year.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pans I've had two Calaphalon pans (griddle & large saute pan) for many years and they have held up so well that when I needed new fry pans I knew I would get Calphalon. They arrived quickly and I've already used them and I'm very pleased with how they cooked the food and the easy clean up. I am considering replacing my old 40+ years pots and when I do it will definitely be Calphalon.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and perfect size! These are the most durable and perfect size pans for cooking a few eggs—we use them all the time!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed The handle is the best part of the pan. They are not non stick and I am disappointed in the product overall.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love these pans! My mom originally got a large version of these pans as a gift and loved it so much that she wanted a smaller version. So for Christmas I got her this set and she’s obsessed with them! They cook amazing and don’t stick or peel! The best pans money can buy!
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pan pan Not fair that you have to buy both as a set when you need multiples of the same size. Love the pans.
Date published: 2020-12-19
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product