Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch and 10-Inch Fry Pan Set

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch and 10-Inch Fry Pan Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch and 10-Inch Fry Pan Set

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch and 10-Inch Fry Pan Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$79.99
Afterpay
30% off! Discount applied in cart
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$79.99
Afterpay
30% off! Discount applied in cart
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware securely stacks to save 30% more space.* Plus, the unique cookware design and flat glass covers stack and nest in any order.** The durable, hard-anodized construction allows for even heating with no hot spots and is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. The 3-layer nonstick interior is durable enough to withstand metal spatulas, spoons, and whisks. The Calphalon Premier Space Saving Hard-Anodized Fry Pan Combo contains one 8 in diameter and one 10 in diameter fry pan. Look for other 8 in and 10 in diameter products to complete your stacks. *Average space saved vs. like non-stacking Calphalon cookware items. **Cookware must have same diameter.
Features
  • Stacks smaller and nests in any order, saving up to 30% more space
  • Built to last, with 40% longer-lasting nonstick (vs. Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe, with a durable, 3-layer, nonstick interior
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass top
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Allow bakeware to cool before cleaning
Included Parts
8 & 10 in Fry Pans
Specifications
  • Model: 2134552
  • Product Type: Fry Pan
  • Cookware Size: 8";10"
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed;Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pans. quality is tops. space saving a + perfect pans! top quality. nice weight yet not heavy!
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Great pans. I have the set and love they are stackable.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nonstick pans! Great quality and the space saving design is a plus. Wish they came with lids.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best frying pan ever I discovered calphalon when i moved to the usa 5 years ago. These are the best. Totally non stick and hold the heat teally well and the weight is just right. I bought another set as a gift. Ive just bought the 1.5 qt saucepan and enjoying the same benefits.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product That is great love it since I tried in my daughters home
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scratched easily My husband bought this about a month ago. I cleaned the 10 inch pan that had a ton of grease and some fried potatoes and onion bits. I used a paper towel to wipe out the grease and it scratched in three places!! Now I am replacing for him. But seriously how could it scratch so easily? Disappointed
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Calphalon needs better quality control The non-stick coating on my 8-inch pan has raised imperfections in the non-stick coating, evidently from some rippling in the coating process or some foreign object getting under the coating. I fear that this will cause the coating to degrade rapidly. The 10-inch pan also came with a deep scratch in the coating. I have a much broader set of the Premier Space-Saving cookware, and I will say that these are generally really high quality pans. (Do not ever put them in the dishwasher though, despite what the box may say.)
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pans The size and quality of these pans work great for my cooking needs.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the space saving I bought these for my wife who wanted new pans and we love the space saving design we have a small apartment and the stacking of these Dave’s is so much room I can’t wait to buy more
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8 &10inch fry pans These pans are so to use. Our favorite things to cook with them are scrambled eggs and pancakes. Food turns out great and no cleanup!
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pans Awesome pans. I love how nothing sticks and the easy cleanup. Stacking with just these two isnt great bit might be if you had the whole set. Really wish they had a 12 inch stackable fry pan and lids for all of them but so far they are still vetter tgan others i have tried.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for 1-2 people Heavy weighted pans. I have had no problems with interior scratching or sticking. I will say the exterior is hard to keep clean, as is the handle under side, i think due to using gas stove. A little scouring & they are fine. Overall these pans are the perfect size for single person.
Date published: 2021-08-28
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product