Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 2-Piece Fry Pan Set

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 2-Piece Fry Pan Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 348.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 2-Piece Fry Pan Set

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 2-Piece Fry Pan Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 348.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$59.99
Afterpay
30% off! Discount applied in cart
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
$59.99
Afterpay
30% off! Discount applied in cart
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers a longer-lasting, superior nonstick performance—40% longer than Calphalon Classic—for effortless food release, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. The durable, 3-layer nonstick interior is tough enough to withstand metal utensils and everyday use, and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Nonstick pots and pans are oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so they can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Unlock your culinary genius with Calphalon Premier, and experience superior cookware that's built to last.
Features
  • Built to last, with 40% longer-lasting nonstick (vs. Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a durable, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Included with set: 8 in Fry Pan, 10 in Fry Pan
Included Parts
8 & 10 in Fry Pans
Specifications
  • Model: 2116294
  • Product Type: Fry Pan
  • Cookware Size: 8";10"
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 Pan set Excellent set of pans! Love the even heat cooking!
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon 2 Pan non stick Premier pans Excellent cookware, matches the rest of my cookware
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just do it. You're welcome No words can describe my happy about these pans. Impulsive buy and now we want more!!! Family cooked eggs in it. It wasn't touched for days and still took no scrubbing to remove the gross of the cooking. SO HAPPY ABOUT THESE.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A skillet that makes cooking stress free! The finish is perfect! Love how light weight yet durable. I love they accommodate any stove surface, dishwasher safe and can go in the oven! So multi dimensional!
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookware Absolutely perfect pans. Amazing feel and qualities.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pans! They hear evenly, do not stick. I definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Pans So far so good . The pans are holding up good. Easy cleanup and no loss of finish.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fry Pan Great fry pans, look just like new out of the dishwasher
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pans ever! Best pans I've ever used and so easy to clean. Couldn't wait to use and what a surprise.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them great pans Love them great pans great great great great great
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nonstick! Best nonstick pans I have ever used. I use a small amount of oil/butter, but it is not necessary with these pans & fantastically easy to clean!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid & Well-Sized Solid, well constructed, & great even heat conduction!! These two pans are the perfect size for a busy kitchen!!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! These are great products to cook with. Because they are nonstick, I have to force myself to use my other cookware.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon fry pans are best in the world these pans are fantastic heavy duty, cook great with no sticking or burning food, easy to clean
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my no-stick pans! I love that nothing sticks to these pans. I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the New Pans We love our new pans! They’re an amazing upgrade. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pans for every day use The pans are a must have in every kitchen, they are of great quality and easy to use , nonstick makes clean up easy.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely recommend! I would highly recommend this product to friends and family. Love them!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had this years ago I bought the 10 & 12 inch pans as a set. Wish I had purchased the 8 & 10 inch set because I want the 8 ibch as well and it is not sold separately.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic kitchen utensils Definitely high quality merchandise, really well made. I've been using other kitchen items from this same company and I'm very well pleased with their products.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! These work great and the non stick appears to better than previous versions we’ve owned. So far so good!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More average pots and Pans Decent pan. I bought replacements because I have a set. Do not stack on top of each other as cook coating easily come off on edges
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will always buy Calphalon pans! I always cook with Calphalon pans and this is my first purchase in a while because they last so long! I am very happy with both of these and the price for the pair can't be beat. The shipping was extremely fast too.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick shipment and well-packaged! I'm a Calphalon user for 30 years now. I was so happy to see this 8" and 10" frying pan set go on sale, so that I could replace my original Classic frying pans. Haven't used these yet, but I hope the coating stays non-stick like my Classic set did.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon premier pans Awesome products! I have a whole set of Calphalon pots and pans and they are just great!
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great non stick. I love the way this handles heat and yhe non stick. A no butter or oil egg (sunnyside) is totally possible. We find we use less then on our old ones.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite pans These 2 pans are my go to for everyday healthy cooking! Just a tad of EVOO and cooking and cleanup are a breeze.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where's the none stick aspect? We've bad this calpholon set a few months only use silicone or wooden utensil while using I added I've oil in this pan to make scrambled eggs medium to low heat and this was the result for a none stick pan
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frying pans So far have been good frying pans, cleanup easy. Seem to cook even and well.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Pan! Outstanding pan. Even heating and very easy cleanup.
Date published: 2021-08-11
  • y_2021, m_11, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product