Out of Stock
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Stainless Steel 10-Inch Fry Pan is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 100.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Premier™ Stainless Steel 10-Inch Fry Pan

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Stainless Steel 10-Inch Fry Pan is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 100.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$49.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$49.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Stainless Steel Cookware delivers precision cooking performance, with an elegant, classic look that will inspire any chef. The 3-layer metal construction features a heavy-gauge aluminum core that distributes heat evenly and allows you to brown, sear, and saute with consistency and confidence. The elegant stainless steel finish is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Stainless Steel Cookware is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F so it can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Unlock your culinary genius with Calphalon Premier, and experience superior cookware that's built to last. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Heavy-gauge aluminum core distributes heat evenly, for exceptional browning, searing, and sauteing
  • Fully clad, 3-layer metal construction delivers performance and durability for years to come
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including induction, gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
10 in Fry Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 2109780
  • Product Type: Fry Pan
  • Cookware Size: 10"
  • Exterior Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Material Type: 3 Ply Stainless Steel: Heavy-gauge 3-layer metal construction for even heat distribution
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 1-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 10 in / Volume: 2 qt 9 oz/ Weight: 2.3 lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all-rounder pan! Great pan! It cooks beautifully, is easy to maintain, and feels great overall.
Date published: 2023-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I am very happy with my new Caphalon skillet I already own a set of Caphalon and added a couple of new pieces. Quality is outstanding! Excellent product!!
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stainless Steel Fry Pan is Exceptional The stainless steel fry pan met all of my requirements. It work like a charm from making pancakes to sautéing vegetables and seafood.
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pan!! Most beautiful even cooking pan I have ever owned. Now working on building a set.
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and versatile pan I love having a pan around the house that is restaurant quality
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this frypan! I was looking for a stainless steel frying pan that had some weight to it that could go on the stovetop or in the oven, and this one fits the bill perfectly.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not NON STICK!! Bought this skillet today to replace a different brand. Made home fried potatoes and put a little olive oil in the skillet first and had the heat on medium then turned it down to low. Every layer on the bottom is stuck. Very disappointing. Will go back and.buy the other brand I've had for years.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calphalon Premium Overall nice pans difficult to clean completely. Need bar keepers cleanser to clean
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy It has brown stains after just one use where I was very careful and had it on medium heat. I have started the return process but they make you jump through a lot of hoops. I get the impression they do not want to return my money. So disappointed.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fry Pan Almost as good as the original pan they discontinued. Have no idea why companies do that kind of crap. Take a great pan and change it and then discontinue it so you HAVE TO buy what’s not as good.🙄.
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very thick stainless steel. Easy to hold and wash.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to cook with Beautiful, solid pan, need minimal oil to avoid food from stitcking, insulated handle, easy to clean!
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi use size This has been a great pot for breakfast or dinner for two!
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great skillet, nice weight and love handle that does require a silicone mit.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a mistake and used PAM on brand new pans! This was a replacement pan to an entire set my daughter had just purchased so I am not the current owner and cannot provide a review. I accidentally sprayed PAM in her pan and cooked something on moderate to high heat on gas burner. The yellowish film would not come off using your recommended cleaners for stainless steel. I felt obligated to buy this replacement for her set.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1ST TIME USER VERY DISAPOINTED Purchased 2 of the stainless steal fryer pans, VERY NICE looking, beautiful and great quality, I put Olive oil in the pan then skinless chicken covered it and it began to stick and burn I took it off the low heat and had a very hard time removing the chicken. I let the pan soak for about 15-20 minutes and cleaned it and put it in the dishwasher it turned brownish and had food residue. I was so disappointed and now BB&B will not let me exchange it for another because I used it. Duh, isn't that the way you find out if it does what it says it does, or is it just for decoration.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst pan. Too sticky. Worst pan ever. It is so sticky and had some black stuff.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple steel it has 1390 stamped on bottom Bought several years ago Burnt it over heating it the bottom fell off my omelette 10" scillet
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pan but… I love this pan but was disappointed to find the lids from my Premier set didn’t fit this pan.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from everything sticks when using good looking set but pan#1340 and 1388 Never could use do to food sticking.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Shiny New Frying Pan I was excited to learn how to cook in a stainless steel fry pan as well as care for it. Turns out that it was easier than I thought, I love its looks. It is makes my food taste great.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent buy decluttered and replaced all my pans (nonstick) with stainless steel; great pan. ergonomic handle, heavy duty,
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sticking Everything is sticking what's the trick to make it nonstick
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not appropriate The surface gets burn every time we cook even on a medium flame and it doesn’t get washed off even in the dishwasher. Just after first wash, it started looking very old.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Useful, very quick heated. Easy cooking. Like a lot.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Calphalon Premier Stainless Steel 10-inch Fry Pan Nice looking but very hard to clean after frying something in it.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Utilitarian Pan! Wonderful fry pan, I like the shape and the sturdiness of this pan. I originally bought a 12" pan in this same series, and liked it so much that I bought the 10 inch fry pan, now I have my sights set on the 8" fry pan, I like them so much! It is an easy clean up pan. No matter what I cook in it I can swish it out with the scrubby of my choice and it is good to go again. Even though you can put these pans in the dishwasher I don't recommend it. These pans have a lovely finish that can be damaged over time with the high heat of a dishwasher, like knives that I want to keep sharp. It is so easy to wash these things by hand, that it isn't a problem.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food sticks to pan I purchased this pan to use for eggs and omelets but they stick to the pan no matter how much butter you use that it’s impossible to use for this purpose I use it for cooking other items and clean it with steel wool
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! The Only pan I use... from eggs to lamb burgers. It's my New BBQ indoors!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from FOOD STICKS TO BOTTOM NEED OTHER CARE INSTRUCTIONS FOR USING THE COOKWARE. WHEN I PUT ANY PIECE IN DISHWASHER FOOD ALWAYS STICKS NEXT TIME I USE IT. NEED UPDATED CARE INSTRUCTIONS PLEASE
Date published: 2021-09-03
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Stainless Steel 10-Inch Fry Pan
$49.99