Out of Stock

Simply Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Simply Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 125.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440354, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Simply Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Simply Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 125.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440354, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$249.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$249.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Simply Calphalon Nonstick cookware is perfect for dozens of everyday tasks, from steaming rice to reheating soups and sauces to vegetable stir-fry, omelettes, and more. Hard-anodized aluminum construction provides even heating across the bottom of the cookware and up the sides. This cookware features a durable, PFOA-free double-layer nonstick interior that is ideal for making caramel, fondue, and other sticky sauces, and provides easy food release and effortless cleanup. It also features stay cool handles that are contoured, cast stainless steel with silicone for added comfort and heat resistance when you're cooking on the stovetop and is oven sage up to 400F. Sauces pour easily from the pans and cleanup is simple.
Features
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware provides durability, even heating, and resists corrosion and warping
  • Durable, PFOA-free, 2-layer nonstick interior prevents food from sticking and makes cleanup effortless
  • Long silicone handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Covered by a 10-year warranty
  • Included with set: 8 in Fry Pan, 10 inFry Pan, 1 qt Sauce Pan with Cover, 2 qt Sauce Pan with Cover, 3 qt Saute Pan with Cover, 6 qt Stock Pot with Cover
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan;10 in Fry Pan;1 qt Sauce Pan with Cover;2 qt Sauce Pan with Cover;3 qt Saute pan with Cover;6 qt Stockpot with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: SA10H
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Set Size: 10-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So dissapointed I got the 10 piece hard anodized cookware and within 6 months the coating was flaking off. I took them back to the store and was just going to return them but I was told they must have been defective and I was convinced to try a new set.. I always hand wash and never used tools other than the ones that Calphalon makes. Well, again the coating started to flake even though I was very careful to be sure only the tools made bt Calphalon were used, they were washed, dried and stored properly. It has been 4 years and I didnt save the paperwork so I have a set of pots and pans that are just taking up space because I don't have the heart to throw them away. I would think twice before opting for these pots and pans.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Non-stick These claim to be non-stick, we have had our pots a while now. But everything is starting to stick to them, even when we use a small amount of oil/butter. I do not use a dishwasher, so these have been cleaned and cared for from day one.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need advice I love my calphalon pans. On Christmas day was cooking green beans in my 2 1/2 quart pan. Got distracted and let the liquid evaporate. The beans burned and so did the bottom of the pan. Is there any way to get the burn marks off the bottom of the pan without ruining the finish??
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, easy to clean Great pots and pans that are easy to clean, cook with, and become part of the family. We love them but had a difficult time with fed ex delivery and tracking. Several calls to Calphalon and fed ex helped. Sale price was attractive.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ten piece pots You can cook in butter without burning the food. Clean up is extremely easy. The glass covers wash perfectly in the dishwasher. I prefer to hand wash the pots, but it’s easy.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glass and metal covers Dishwater remains in covers. Overall I like the cookware but very poor design on cover.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Clean and Easy to Cook I purchased this set of pots and pans in 2015 and still love the set today. My sister-n-law raved about Calphalon pots and pans and I took her suggestion. I'm so happy I decided to buy them. I also purchased the bakeware and find them well made and a joy to use.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my cookware! As a Mother and home cook, I am so very thrilled with my purchase (in 2015). Yep, 6 years ago and still working like a charm. This product is amazing - and customer support beyond stellar. I dropped a lid to my stockpot, it shattered on my kitchen floor. I reached out about purchasing a replacement lid - only to find out my actual set had been discontinued. To my surprise, a 'replacement' was mailed to me - yes, a whole new stockpot! I highly recommend Calphalon to all my family and friends. A tried and true, loyal customer!!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality !! The best pots and pans set I have ever owned. Love the quality!!!! I have had my set for 5 years. Now bought my daughter one to enjoy !!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Calphalon Quality I purchased this set to replace my older Calphalon cookware set and it's not very good quality at all. The Simply Calphalon logo is not even stamped on the glass lids and the 2 quart sauce pan lid came damaged. I requested a replacement but Calphalon stated it is not available and sent me a different replacement.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over 20 years old I bought a set at a food show over 20 years ago. I have loved them with no problem. I am looking at buying a new set. My 12 inch skillet is my fave and is needing replacing. I believe mine is the pro series. I think I got my money’s worth. Love them
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Non Stick Finish Disappointing Have had this set four years, gentle use, no dishwasher, proper utensils etc. The non stick finish is flaking off most pieces, I don’t care to include these flakes in my cooking so the whole set just sits in the cabinet now and I use other odds and ends for cooking. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Not non-stick. Had to use spray with them. And even then food stuck to pans. Coating wearing off. And after only a few years, they look and function like they are 20 years old. They look disgusting and never clean. Just junk. Going back to T-FAL.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Should last longer for the money I registered and received this set at my bridal shower in August 2011. Same as other similar reviews they worked amazing for a while, but for the past 6 months or more, almost everything sticks when I cook it. I also do not use anything but non-stick utensils, hang them to store, hand wash only, etc. For the price, they should definitely last longer
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely wonderful! These are the best set of cookware that I've ever had the joy of using. I have used these for everything. To clean them, I only have to take and wipe them out gently. It's one of those easy clean ups. These don't stick and the coating is strong. I love these things very much. I got these for free in hopes of my review. All thoughts are my own and no other's. These were given in exchange for my unbiased review.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite pans ever! I've had my simply calphalon pans for 6 years now and they are as good as new! I've followed the manufacturer's recommendations for care and they work perfectly! I hand wash only and they come clean so easily. Love these pans! I can't wait to order the Dutch oven pan!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't last two uses Got for xmass 2015 and used the 2qt pan twice before the coating came off making oatmeal. I only cook with a bamboo untensils and didn't realize this until after we ate and washed it. Great! I can literally remove it with my thumb nail. I have 5+ year old calphalon pans that are just fine.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great set I was very surprised at the low review scores posted here on this pan set. Even the outside of the box they were packed in clearly states that the pans are not dishwasher safe (I wouldn't put mine in the dishwasher regardless), and my set has held up very well following the manufacturer's recommendations for care. They are a good value for the money and I have used them for everything from basic omelettes to marinaras, soup to stews. I just purchased a second set for my daughter.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pieces I love this cookware. Works like a charm on my glass top stove. All the pieces fit in with my life style. Love, love, love it.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Their Ok These are really nice pans when you first get them, however after a year and using plastic only on them they are ruined already. We ONLY hand wash out pot's and pan's and they have never been in the oven. Just basic cooking not even anything on high high heat. Well I'm new to kitchen cook wear and asked for a set again this year for Christmas (defective) and figured if I ordered all silicone to try and see if that prevents the scratches. I'll be back next year and will let you know how this second set holds up after I get the defective replaced.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT for the dishwasher Warning!!!! Don't buy these and some of their other series of pans if you are modern and use the dishwasher. The bottoms get "dusty" and leave a black trail on towels etc. It doesn't seem to be a practice for their retailers to warn you of this.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not last My 10pc Simply Calphalon Nonstick set was purchased in 2012. Worked marvelously until this year. The slick interior finish is completely gone. I have taken pains to watch the videos and read about use and care when I bought the set. I use the 10" omelette pan every day, sometimes twice a day. These expensive pans should last longer. I still use my Farberware fry pan from my wedding 40 yrs ago! It looks great but I wanted to try nonstick so I chose Calphalon for their reputation. I am very disappointed.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed!! Bought a set last Christmas for my mother and they look terrible. She only uses rubber utensils (that's all she has), and all the pans have deep scratches. I also had to get her a different sauce pan, as these pans stain much too easy.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 5 Quart Cook Pan/w th Drainage Hole Lock Top We really loved this pan as my husband loves pasta & it was so easy to fix using this pan as I could drain the water by simply locking the top & pour the water out. We moved in June from NC to MI and we just had the opportunity to use this pot again. We found that the top of the pan has warped -- it could be the pan that has warped; we are not sure. All of our pans were carefully packed and moved by professionals. We have tried several times to attach the top to the bottom pan but are not able to do so. Others have tried as well with no luck. Needless to say we are very disappointed as this was the one pan that we used frequently. Was wondering if anyone else has experienced this same issue? And what recourse do we have to replace this pan? We take VERY good care of our pans -- they are always hand washed.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great at first but don't seem to last We received these pots and pans as a gift for our wedding back in 2009 and at first my wife and I loved them. They heated well, food didn't stick, and cleaned up very easily. Over the last year the pots nonstick finish have gradually worn off on the bottom almost completely. The pans however have held up great through the years and still have their nonstick coating intact. We have only used plastic or bamboo utensils, never metal. We also never put them in the dish washer and only hand wash them with Scotch Brite non stick sponges. Granted they are six years old now but we hoped they would have lasted longer than this as they weren't a cheap gift.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simply Calhalon Nonstick 10 piece set Got them just in time for Thanksgiving meal preparation and gave them all a good workout ; so far so good just as advertised
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice look-poor quality The exterior finish gets a white haze after being cleaned in the dishwasher, have to scrub it off by hand. The interior non stick started to come off about 30 days after use. Small spots in the bottom of the pans, almost perfectly round, not chips or scratches.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from no better than a store brand set. Following owners manual instructions do not help. These skillets and pans still warp. Not even a month went by and the non stick coating started chipping. Nothing but wood or plastic utensils are used, no scratchers are used on the interior. They are not stacked, the hang on a pot rack. I spent too much money to have this set of cookware last no longer than a store brand.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money! We bought a set of Simply Calphalon last year and I am so disappointed. The material these pans are made of is much thinner than the Calphalon pans I am used to. Some of the pans were bent slightly and the lids do not fit correctly. Simply Calphalon means cheap materials, not like other Calphalon products I have purchased and love.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not dishwasher safe! I wish it would have been made more clear that is product was not dishwasher safe! I put it in the dishwasher and the exterior finish all rubbed off.
Date published: 2015-10-28
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440354, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product