BEST SELLER
Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Signature™ Stainless Steel 10-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_681859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
BEST SELLER
Out of Stock

Signature™ Stainless Steel 10-Piece Cookware Set

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Signature™ Stainless Steel 10-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_681859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$729.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$729.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Signature Stainless Steel Cookware features a 5-ply metal construction with a triple-layer aluminum core, for exceptional even heating and precise temperature control. The stainless steel construction provides a modern, stunning look, and the interior is metal-utensil-safe. Signature cookware is oven-safe up to 500 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility, and stay-cool stainless steel handles provide heat resistance when cooking on the stovetop. Calphalon Signature Stainless Steel pots and pans are also dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning. Discover professional-level precision and performance with Calphalon Signature, and experience cookware that cooks just as well as it looks. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Triple-layer aluminum core distributes heat evenly, for exceptional browning, searing, and sauteing
  • Fully clad, 5-layer metal construction delivers performance and durability for years to come
  • Oven-safe up to 500 degrees F, so you can easily go from the stovetop to the oven Tempered glass lids
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including induction, gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Included with set: 8 in Fry Pan 10 in Fry Pan 2 qt Sauce Pan with Cover 3 qt Sauce Pan with Cover 3 qt Saute Pan with Cover 8 qt Stock Pot with Cover
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan
10 in Fry Pan
2 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
3 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
3 qt Saute Pan with Cover
8 qt Stock Pot with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 1950766
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Material Type: 5 Ply Stainless Steel: 5-layer metal construction for exceptional, durable performance
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 10-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: Yes
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste you money I Received this 10 piece Signature stainless set two weeks ago. Everything sticks and it’s virtually impossible to clean. It’s like there’s some sort of clear coating on it that melts when you cook and it’s impossible to come off. I’m now trying to send the set back, but this seems to be even more difficult than cleaning the pan.
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Pans I have EVER used! I had been wanting a good set of Stainless Steel pans, but was really biased because of some reviews I had read. When I received these pans and used them one time, I realized that most people don't know how to cook in a good stainless pan. These pans are awesome, heat evenly, and clean so easily, better so than some non stick pans I've used in the past. I was so pleased with the set, that I ended up buying additional saucepans, the large, deep frying pan, and the stock pot as well. I cannot stress just how good they cook-the entire bottom heats evenly, and I've had no issues with sticking. The pans clean beautifully with a sponge or brillo, and while they are dishwasher safe, I find it easier just to clean them by hand, and save the room in my dishwasher. No issues with bending pots, orlids not fitting properly. All together, this is the best set of cookwre I have ever had, and the quality really is evident.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pans! These are great pans, I would love to have more like them.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and easy to work with. Beautiful and easy to work with. Slightly heavy with full pots but extra handle makes it easy to maneuver anyway.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Signature Series Cookware Set The easiest stainless steel surface to maintain that I have ever worked with! Amazing even cooking surface and fast pan heating. You will never buy another cookware set once using these awesome pans. 5 stars for sure!!
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! Absolutely love these pots!!! They cook so evenly.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stainless signature cookware My family gifted this set to me about 10 years ago. It is wonderful to use and does clean up well. It is not non-stick so soaking is needed for some dishes. My only issue is that because it is 5 layers, (which is great for heat distribution ) it is heavy, not quite as heave as cast iron but... still need two hands for some pans. I do not use the "big" soup pan as it is just too small to be of any use. all the skillets are great as are the sauce pans. however. It is HEAVY. My large skillet has become discolored and I am not sure why. The other pans are still beautiful.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best cookware I've owned I'm not a professional chef, nor would I call myself a "home cook". I cook at home, sure, but i don't do it for a living. I've always liked quality and i got a chance to see this set in person at my local grocery store. I was immediately impressed by the construction and heft of the products. I purchased a set online back in January 2020 and have been genuinely satisfied with their use for the past 2 years. Glad I got them when I did because i was completely unaware of just how often i would use them throughout that year. They've held up well with proper care and at this rate they feel like they'll last a lifetime. My only complaint is the lid design, while beautiful, the recessed glass tends to build up water in-between the glass and metal leaving calcified residue when left to air dry. I hand wash all my pots and pans, and this is something I've noticed with all the lids. I've since dried all the lids immediately after washing, but it's something to note.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Looks great, feels solid but not bulky, even heating, easy cleanup; an all around awesome set
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Brad Pitt of pans. If i had to sum it up... they heat up fast and fair...evenly. they will work a life time and still look good, if taken care of (my educated guess) ... These are hands down the best pans i have even looked at. The best i have cooked with. I will tell you why. First of all i want to discuss the covers because there seems to be some confusion, and that made me think maybe these pans aren't perfect.... they are. For me a cover keeps steam in. The only way to do that is by fitting on the pot. It does not need to be fitted. Just keep the steam in. These covers fit multiple pots and pans while keeping the steam in. They may appear loose if someone is used to the old school covers that lock in place....however i tried three things to test the steam. One is double cooked rice. Notorious for being ruined when air gets into the pot. The rice came out perfectly. No issues. I made fried chicken...no you don't cover it constant but i do prior to flipping it to ensure the inside is not raw, without compromising texture. The steam went onto the cover as water droplets which stayed until i lifted the cover and took them away. The other way i tested was not with food...i simply boiled water and looked to see if steam escaped with the lid on. It did not. In addition, they are made with quality you can see and feel. They are heavier the you would guess looking at them. They're beautifully designed. And They heat evenly. With my old set....i would have to move the pan on the burner...always thinking my stove top cooked unevenly. Now i see it was not my stove...it was the pots and pans. I place the pan or pot on the burner and i can see the heat through the liquid dispersed evenly. The little bubbles at the start of the boil.. they are consistently every where. Clean up is easy. Dishwasher safe
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! LOVE these pans! Really wanted All-Clad pans but hate solid metal lids. I like to see whats going on inside while I cook. Also like seeing the impending "boil-over" BEFORE it happens. These were the highest quality pan I could find, that comes with glass lids. Great trade off!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Rating Features are good. I was told that these pans must be seasoned. I have gone on YouTube and the internet. So far eggs and fish continue to stick. I was told to use Lard instead of Olive Oil. So I am trying that. I have season a cast iron frying pan but frustrated with these.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Harder to clean than I expected. The saute pan would be more useful if it were larger. The tall narrow stock pot won't get much use either. Just a weird section of sizes overall for the typical home, but I have to take part of the blame for not thinking it through.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Heavy Set We haven't had a chance to use this yet but did take it out of the box to look at it. It is a very nice set with help handles. It is for our daughter and I am sure she will get years of good use out of it. It looks so impressive like a decoration for the kitchen :)
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Love the feel and quality. Changing my whole cooking game.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought this set 2 months before. Easy to use and easy to clean. Comes with lids.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent cookware investment I took this set to South Africa in a suitcase and am thrilled I did. The cookware handled one of those hotplate/oven setups brilliantly holding a consistent temperature. The cool handles were greatly appreciated. Everything I cooked was delicious and clean up incredibly easy
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute best cookware I have used or owned I absolutely love the Calphalon Signature Stainless 10 PC set. Took a short time to master stainless cooking again but now I would not take anything for this outstanding cookware. It performs exceptionally and cleans up like a breeze! I actually put the set in my will for my daughter in law to have. Expensive? yes... worth every cent? Absolutely! This is truly the last cookware you will ever have to buy!
Date published: 2021-09-07
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_681859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Signature™ Stainless Steel 10-Piece Cookware Set
$729.99