Out of Stock
3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Signature™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_681858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Signature™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Signature™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_681858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$729.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$729.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Signature Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers a 1.5x more durable nonstick interior (vs Calphalon Classic) for effortless food release, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. Designed and engineered in the United States, this cookware features a durable, PFOA-free, 3-layer nonstick interior that is tough enough to withstand metal utensils and holds up to everyday use. Signature cookware is oven-safe up to 500 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility, and stay-cool stainless steel handles provide heat resistance when cooking on the stovetop. Calphalon Signature Nonstick pots and pans are also dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning. Discover professional-level precision and performance with Calphalon Signature, and experience superior cookware that's built to last. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Built to last, with a 1.5x more durable nonstick interior (vs Calphalon Classic)
  • Heavy-gauge, hard-anodized aluminum construction heats evenly for precision cooking and performance
  • Oven-safe up to 500 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven
  • Metal-utensil-safe, with a durable, PFOA-free, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Included with set: 10 in Fry Pan 12 in Fry Pan 2 qt Sauce Pan with Cover 3 qt Sauce Pan with Cover 3 qt Sauté Pan with Cover 8 qt Stock Pot with Cover
  • Recognized as BEST Overall Nonstick Cookware by Good Housekeeping
Included Parts
10 in Fry Pan
12 in Fry Pan
2 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
3 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
3 qt Saute Pan with Cover
8 qt Stock Pot with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 1948248
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Textured Sear Nonstick: triple-layered nonstick interior seals in flavor
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 10-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Non stick coming off after less than 2 years Initially I loved these pans but they are less than two years old and even though they state metal utensils safe I don’t own or use metal utensils and still the non stick is coming off not just on one of the pans but multiple pans. For how much I paid for these I truly expected a long lasting pan and unfortunately the much less expensive set I had before these lasted many more years. I’m sad to say that less than 2 years after buying these I’m looking for a whole new set. I simply don’t want my family eating bits of non stick that are coming off of these pans. The kids are in excellent condition the pans cook great but they are not holding up to their lifetime warranty which is really what sold me on the price.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nicely Styled Cookware but Non-Stick is Failing I bought the 10 piece set almost 2 years ago. It has had light use at our second home. After limited use, with wood and plastic utensils on electric stove top with some hand cleaning and some dishwasher cleaning and the bottom non-stick material is failing. Seems to be only occurring on the 8 qt stock pot. We bought the Signature because of the good styling and promise of metal utensil safe, dishwasher safe and lifetime warranty. Less than 20 uses later and the interior non-stick finish on the bottom stock pot is failing. Very, very disappointing!
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Look for a better set This set is NOT I repeat NOT metal utensil safe! Every piece of this set has chips and scratches. Most of them have completely worn off any non-stick coating. One pot was used to make a roux but when it was done the bottom of the pot had almost completely worn off. The roux had to be tossed and we will not use these pans any longer. We refuse to feed our family or anyone else fakes of this coating. For the cost of this set do yourself a favor and buy a pro set or a much cheaper set that may or may not last but at least you wont be out almost $800. This set is trash for the price.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Look for a better quality set. These are absolutely NOT I repeat NOT metal utensil safe. Each pot/pan in this set has chipped or scratched or completely work away any of the non-stick coating. One pot was used to make a rue but when it was done almost the entire surface had been rubbed off. Had to discard the rue and cannot use the pot. We refuse tp feed our family metal flakes for dinner. At this price we could have purchased a professional grade set that would not have these issues.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I got this set as a gift about 2 years ago. When I first got them I loved them. Now my 8qt pot sticks terrible and the dark coating is coming off. it has several scratches on the bottom due to I don't know what as the instructions said I could use metal utensils in it. My 8 qt pot is the worst but they all are losing the coating off the bottom. They've only been used on a glass cooking top so I can't figure out what the problem is with them.
Date published: 2023-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Luv this cookware. Finally have sturdy well made product
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Peeling already Bought our pots and pans a few years back. Not metal untensil safe as is stated by manufacturer. These pots began scratching after first use. My wife was very happy after we got them and very sad a year in. She took good care if them but they still are peeling and chipping.
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Non-stick coating comes off I bought this set 4 months ago. The price was right and the reviews were good. I have never put it into the dishwasher, and have only used wooden or plastic utensils with it. Yet there are scratches and the Non-stick coating is peeling off already. Very disappointed. Will not be purchasing a calphalon product in the future.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great non stick cookware! Bought this set several years ago and have had no issues! It's perfect, definitely non stick, has held up so well and have had no issues with scratching or chipping.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't even... I received this set plus the everyday pan for Christmas 2021. I can't even begin to tell you how well it cooks. I have had a number of "nonstick" over the years, but this set is by far the best. And clean up is a breeze. It is an investment that will stand the test of time....and my cooking lol.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature Great Investment I needed a new cookware set that was non stick. Saw these at Costco, likes the weight and feel. In everyday use I was amazed at how little heat was required to keep a consistent heat distribution. Everyday meals actually tasted better and were cooked consistently with even temperatures.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders Absolutely love these !! The truly are non-stick products!
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets Food Hotter, Doesn't Stick, Great Warranty! I got this pan set for a gift 8 years ago, and love them. It takes less time to cook, and the food gets hotter. Easy to clean. Non-Stick. Fantastic Replacement Warranty when and if you need it. I would love to have another pan set for travel trailer!
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pots. Love these pots. I believe these are the only pots for me.
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great weight and feel. Love these pans. The weight is great both from a feel standpoint and even heat. Nonstick so far is excellent.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cookware My wife and I were gifted a set of Calphalon cookware for a wedding gift 34 years ago. We are still using the same cookware. We have only had two pans that we felt hadn’t held up as well as it should, and Calphalon replaced them! Great company, great product
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands Down Superior Quality I have honestly had this brand for a very long period of time my family and I have cooked immeasurable amount of meals on this cookware and I have recently upgraded and updated a bunch of pieces and still the quality has just gotten better and better which is amazing since they are truly the leaders of their industry
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them I love my calphalon set, but boy are they heavy! Nothing sticks and I get a pretty even heat distribution. They're a little on the pricier side, upwards of $500, but so far they've held up well.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this cookware! I bought the 10-piece signature set in November 2017. I wash the pots/pans with a non-scratch sponge by hand and rinse and dry thoroughly with a dish towel. I also wash the lids with the sponge, rinse well, and shake off excess water. When drying them, I hold the handle of each lid in one hand and tamp it with the underside down against the towel in my other hand several times to get any water out, dry well, and lay the lids out separate from the pots/pans for a while with the underside of the lids facing up to continue drying. I come back in an hour or so and put them all away. I only use wood and silicone utensils not metal ones even though it says that we can. You have to be sure not to exceed the oven temperature limits, and I haven't put mine under the broiler either. Also, I don't use an oil spray with an aerosol propellant, and I wait until the pot/pan preheats a bit before I use any oil or butter if needed. Except for their weight, I've had no issues with them, and they still look good. A little extra TLC for cookware that is expensive is necessary if you want them to last a long time. The care and use instructions come in handy. I consider these an investment, so it's not a problem for me. I understand that it might be an inconvenience for some to not clean them in the dishwasher or have to take a little extra time to care for them.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING FATHER'S DAY GIFT!!! Bought for my Husband for Father's Day gift. He absolutely loves the whole entire set. We have had Calphalon in our household for over 30 years. Started with a few pieces. Husband loves cooking and loves this set. Beautiful set, easy to clean and store. Bought 10 piece set and added several other pieces including Dutch oven, and wok. Excellent quality, design, durability. Amazing gift for Amazing Husband.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pots are disintegrating. Bought the pots about two years ago, Loved the pots at first but as I continued to use them, I noticed the bottom of the pot was wearing away down to stainless steel/metal texture. Also the rim is deteriorating. I have cut my fingers in them repeatedly. It states that the pots are dishwasher safe, metal utensil safe, can be used on gas, electric or glass tops but literally my pots are wearing away to nothing. No longer happy with the product.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pots are sturdy & also cook evenly. I purchased a set of calphalon signature because had wanted for years, finally could afford. I am disappointed. Cookware heavy, cooks evenly but the clear lids ruin the entire set. Even though I hand wash as quickly as I can, sure couldn’t put in dishwasher, because water collects around lids & is impossible to get out. Can’t stand thought of that moldy mess returning back into food that I cook. For that reason I hate my Calphalon Signature that was quite expensive.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Nonstick Cookware Set, but... Replaced an older Calphalon Commercial Set and other miscellaneous Calphalon pieces with this Signature Nonstick Cookware 10-Piece Set. The pieces included in the set are fantastic and are amazingly easy to cleanup. Our one grip is that the set doesn't include an 8 Inch Omellette/Fry Pan. To acquire this one important piece, you need to order two pans (the 10" and the 8"). The 10 Inch pan is already included in the 10-Piece Set. Please consider making the Signature 8 Inch Omellette/Fry Pan available for separate purchase.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! This set is wonderful! The quality is outstanding and the non stick is amazing! Love, love, love my Calphalon pots and pans!!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set of Cookware! Me and the wife had contemplated on buying a new set of cookware, as the sets we've been using were ours before we got married. Unfortunately, we cook a lot, and those pans took a beating. We purchased this set after doing some research and comparisons and settled on this Calphalon Set that we purchased at Costco. First, the price was nice, a good set of pots and pans shouldn't break the bank. But shouldn't be so cheap it's unbelievable, like that TV crap they try and unload on unsuspecting consumers. This set is well made. Thick walled and sturdy as hell. The non stick surface is awesome! Nothing sticks! I use to think that you didn't need to actually care for these things and they'd be good forever, not the case. Always take good care of your pans and do what is recommended to keep these nice. They're suppose to be Dishwasher safe, but I hand wash them with a light soap. Never use metal utensils on any non stick surface, even if it is safe to do so. They've been in the oven to finish of some Beef or Fish and they've performed excellently! We've had them for 6 months and wanted to give them a real test before writing a review. Not sure how the other reviewers cook, but if you're careful with your pans and pots, they'll last a long time and serve you well. Take a good solid look at these pans and don't pass them up, good solid purchase.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pans Love my pans. Durable pans, but a little heavy. That’s what you get for Durability.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love and hate the product We bought this 10 pc set from our local store. We use every pc daily. We have no complaints but one. Every time we have to use the lids someone gets burned. This set being so expensive, you would think they would of put a little more time and effort into designing them. Our wife burned her had just the other day. We are taking about bringing this set back to the store if they will even take it back. Buyer beware should be on the front of the box. This is a lawsuit just waiting to happen.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad lids, good pans The pans are great. However, like other reviewers mentioned, liquid collects in the rim of the pans, molds, and oozes out into your pan when cooking. Just a bad design on the lids.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Pans with Some Caveats I bought this set for my wife as a Christmas present in 2019. I have become tired of replacing nonstick cookware due to the nonstick not being durable and after doing research, I believed these were an answer to that. Firstly, overall we like the pans. One key element when buying new cookware is that the bottoms need to be heavy and perfectly flat. We cook on a halogen/glass cooktop. If the pan does not sit completely flat on the glass it impacts how it heats. These pans fit that bill, being heavy gauge and flat. The caveats are unfortunate, though. The non-stick is said to be metal utensil safe, but our very limited use of metal has damaged it. We never use sharp utensils or even things like thin metal spatulas which are not sharp but have more of an edge. Typically we'd use a large metal spoon, which is pretty well-rounded. Worse is they have not stood up well to them nesting together and clearly the outside of a pan is not sharp and I can't see that it's abrasive, nor do the pans rub while sitting in the cupboard. However, the surface has been damaged by them just being placed together. Based on our extremely light use of metal and the outcome, I think the claim for metal safe should be removed, unless we just have a bad run of pans (seems unlikely). The other issue is with the design of the lids. I appreciate that design went into them. It's nice to see what is in the pan (glass lid, metal rim). It seems like a good idea to reinforce the rim of the lid with metal to cut down on the chance of chipping. However, there is a significant problem with the design. Water can get between the glass and the metal. I'm sure there is a gap engineered in because glass and metal don't expand and contract in the same when heating and cooling. I mean, it makes sense it has to be there. The problem is liquids in that gap. One day, when preheating a pan, I put the lid on it to speed up the process. When I looked a few minutes later, water was dripping into the pan from the lid. As it heated, the water was being squeezed out of that gap. Dirty water most likely... dishwashing water. If I had not been preheating the pan, I'd never have seen it dripping into the food. The issue with the lid is what bothers me the most. Now that I know, I have to heat dry the lids, putting them into the oven to push the water out. It's extra work and disappointing, but really what choice is there? I can't let unclean water drip into food and I can't not wash the lids. It is what it is, as they say. Calphalon, please take these things into account when doing design and marketing.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wanted to love it. I bought this set and a few other individual pieces to replace my 15 year old Calphalon Contemporary set. Within the first year, both saucepans already had deep scratches and chips - despite the claim they are metal-safe and that I primarily used only plastic and wood utensils (as that is what I was used to using with my first set). Both my 10 inch and 12 inch skillets also were in terrible shape and I replaced them (with another brand). Very disappointed in this product line. Unreal to me that the quality is so much worse as I loved my other Calphalon set and used it for years with no issues.
Date published: 2020-11-12
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_681858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Signature™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set
$729.99