Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 9-Piece Cookware Set

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 9-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 181.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 9-Piece Cookware Set

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 9-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 181.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$279.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$279.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Select by Calphalon Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware securely stacks to save 30% more space.* Plus, the unique cookware design and flat glass covers stack and nest in any order.** This cookware set features popular pots and pans needed for everyday cooking, and they are dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. The cookware features a medium-gauge, hard-anodized construction for long-lasting durability, and the dual-layered nonstick interior is ideal for easy food release and cleaning. This nesting cookware set is oven-safe up to 400 degrees F for heating and warming versatility, and features stay-cool long handles with a silicone comfort grip that provide heat resistance when cooking on the stovetop. The Select by Calphalon Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware 9-Piece Set includes 8" and 10" diameter cookware which form two separate stacks to save more space in the kitchen. *Average space saved vs. like non-stacking Calphalon cookware items. **Cookware must have same diameter.
Features
  • Saves up to 30% more space by stacking smaller and nesting in any order* (*Average space saved vs. like non-stacking Calphalon cookware items)
  • Durable, 2-layer nonstick interior prevents food from sticking and makes cleanup effortless
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware is durable and resists corrosion and warping
  • Long silicone handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from the stovetop to the oven
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Covered by a 10-year limited warranty
  • Included with set: 8" fry pan, 10" fry pan, 2.5-qt. sauce pan with cover, 3-qt. saute pan with cover, 4-qt. chef's pan, 5-qt. dutch oven with cover
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan;2.5 qt Saucepan with Cover;3 qt Saute Pan with Cover;10 in Fry Pan;4 qt Chef's Pan;5 qt Dutch Oven with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2058503
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Set Size: 9-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality pans Very happy with my purchase love everything about this pans.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non stick cook wear set Food cooks really fast and it doesn’t stick washing is also very easy by hand because no I don’t own a dishwasher love my set
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saving, nesting I love my new set so much I ordered the largest Dutch oven also.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great quality I received these off of my bridal registry. I’ve only had them for 2 years and the quality started going down hill at year 1. They are chipped all over, so hard to clean and apparently not dishwasher safe as stated in the description. The nonstick wore off within less than a year and the food we make does not cook well in them. Wish I could buy something new sooner rather than later because this set does not make for a good cooking experience. It looks like I have had them for 10 years instead of 2. So disappointing.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with Select Space-Saving 9 Piece set Excellent quality and saves a lot of space. Found the best price on the Calphalon website and the set arrive quickly and without damage.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Covet Calphalon Always coveted calphalon and been wanting to replace my mid-range set from college. Normally, stackability isn't a factor but with my current kitchen, it was a plus.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best set of cookware on the market I absolutely love my space saving set of cookware so much that I purchased a second set.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER!! This was a gift for my daughter. I have had this set for two years and have never had this quality of non-stick cookware ever. There is not a scratch on it. I do not put it in the dishwasher and do not use metal utensils on it. I am very careful not to harm the finish........yet it is the best I have ever had......and I am in my 70's.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookware set Calphalon quality is unmatched. These cost a little more but are built to last and look great. This set is a replacement for one we had for 15 years.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I love my new set of cookware! Cooks perfectly and cleanup is so easy. The space saver really made a difference. I gained a whole empty drawer (for more cookware lol)! Thank you.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space-Saving Select Cookware set Love the Space Saver set!! Made a HUGE difference in the amount of cabinet space my old set was taken up.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CALPHALON SELECT SPACE SAVER I love this set! Opened up so much space in my cabinet. Well made and clean up is a snap!
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought these and love them. They stack nicely in kitchen drawers and their non-stick feature works incredibly well
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the space they save love the look of them and how the stack together will buy again
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SpaceSaving! Love how much room I save in the storage drawer with the stackability and the lids!!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I needed!!! My large pots, small pots, pans, skillets, sauces pans took up way too much of my cabinets space. Not to mention that each one had it's own lid. So I had cabinets of mismatched cookware and the clutter was getting to be too much. So we broke down and decided to minimize and consolidate. It was the best investment and we are so happy we did. They perform exactly as expected. They are easy to clean and storage is a snap! The handles are comfortable to grip and not too heavy.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this space saving technology!!! I love how durable these pans are and how they don't take up too much space.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT DISHWASHER SAFE!! My children bought me this set for Christmas. I was delighted to learn that they were dishwasher safe. Sadly, they are NOT dishwasher safe! In the photos you can see not only the surface of the pots and fry pan were chipped, so did the edges. Thank goodness, I tried with the smaller pots first
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality These pans stack nicely, take less space, and are easy to clean. I use mine almost every day. They are heavier weight and you can feel the quality every time you pick them up.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me smile... I love kitchen items that stack and these are exceptional. The lids are the most unique I've ever owned. They are heavy enough to be durable but light enough that I'm not struggling to manage them. Classy looking and great for cooking simple to gourmet. Dishwasher cleanup, my favorite part of this purchase. Thank you for this product!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great nonstick set! My mom loved this set of pots and pans. The bottom does show wear and tear fast but I don’t regret buying this set.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookware set! This set is fantastic! Cooks food evenly, looks great and top quality. Easy to wash and put away. They stack perfectly so they don’t take up much space. I’ll be buying more pieces soon!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The space saver Great set. Love the spacesavers. Saves so much room and no more avalanches when I go to use them.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great set. Light enough for an pld lady like me, and seems sturdy
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon pans Great for people with small storage areas. The pans perform beautifully.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pan i ever had I love these pans nothing stick and stack is amazing takes up less space
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Fantastic! This cookware is heavy, durable, cooks evenly, non-stick, saves storage space and cleans up easily! Love it!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where has this been all my life You’ll want to use it as soon as you pull it out of the box. The easy clean up is a life changer.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon for life! 5 stars!! I purchased two space saving pieces from my local grocery superstore last year, and liked them so much I decided to get a complete set. One of the best decisions ever! I love how I have SO many pieces and they take up so LITTLE space, but by far my favorite feature is the quality of the cookware. Heats evenly and quickly, the non stick surface makes clean up a breeze but doesn't inhibit getting a good sear when needed. Calphalon for life!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pans I bought them 3 months ago, love them but the dishwasher safe it’s not my pots the bottom color is white right now. I don’t think it’s dish washer safe
Date published: 2021-04-07
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product