Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware & Utensil Set

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware & Utensil Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 248.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware & Utensil Set

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware & Utensil Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 248.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Select by Calphalon Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware securely stacks to save 30% more space.* Plus, the unique cookware design and flat glass covers stack and nest in any order.** This cookware set features popular pots and pans needed for everyday cooking, and they are dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. The cookware features a medium-gauge, hard-anodized construction for long-lasting durability, and the dual-layered nonstick interior is ideal for easy food release and cleaning. This nesting cookware set is oven-safe up to 400 degrees F for heating and warming versatility, and features stay-cool long handles with a silicone comfort grip that provide heat resistance when cooking on the stovetop. The Select by Calphalon Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware 14-Piece Set includes 8" and 10" diameter cookware which form two separate stacks to save more space in the kitchen. *Average space saved vs. like non-stacking Calphalon cookware items. **Cookware must have same diameter.
Features
  • Saves up to 30% more space by stacking smaller and nesting in any order* (*Average space saved vs. like non-stacking Calphalon cookware items)
  • Durable, 2-layer nonstick interior prevents food from sticking and makes cleanup effortless
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware is durable and resists corrosion and warping
  • Long silicone handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from the stovetop to the oven
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Covered by a 10-year limited warranty
  • Included with set: 10" fry pan, 2.5-qt. sauce pan with cover, 3-qt. saute pan with cover, 3.5-qt. sauce pan with cover, 5-qt. dutch oven with cover, 5-piece utensil set (solid spoon, slotted spoon, solid turner, pasta fork, tongs)
Included Parts
2.5 qt Saucepan with Cover;3.5 qt Saucepan with Cover;10 in Fry Pan;3 qt Saute Pan with Cover;5 qt Dutch Oven with Cover;Solid Spoon;Slotted Spoon;Solid Turner;Pasta Fork;Tongs
Specifications
  • Model: 2058557
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Set Size: 14-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Everything nests together so nicely and is definitely space saving. The set had everything I needed to replace my old banged up cookware.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Space-Saving Cookware Set I would highly recommend this set to anyone looking for a new set (or to ditch the set you have pieced together over the years)! I love that everything stacks so easily together and that kids are interchangeable and stack as well. Great space-saver and excellent quality!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor product and support I purchased my set a few years ago. Fairly quickly the non stick started to come off on all of the pots and pans. In addition I had a handle come off. I reached out to Calphalon and sent pictures of my set to them but no response after several months. Bottom line I won't purchase Calphalon again.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed! I really want to love this set, I just can't. First the inside is not smooth. It is slightly textured. Doesn't seem to effect cooking. It just bothers me I guess. Second issue is that while they stack beautifully if your not carefully and aline them right they don't sit right. They do wash up nice. I love the size of the sauce pans. Utensils that come with this set are a big no for me. They feel cheap and stiff.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saving set Excellent cookware!!! I love the space saving feature, the locking to keep the pots and pans stacked tight and neatly! Also non stick!!!!! Love
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Cookware! I absolutely love this cookware. It cooks evenly, the nonstick is amazing, and cleanup is a breeze! I pop it in the dishwasher. Love it! I’ve purchased a couple more pieces that didn’t come with this set as well.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this pan I love they don’t leave marks on my white stove top
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from O Love it space saver since I live in an townhouse which have a small kitchen
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love and slightly disappointed I love the stackable space saving feature. I also love that they are truly dishwasher safe, the finish isn't destroyed in the dishwasher. I was shocked to see on the bottom of the pans are flame marks from cooking.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get this set! I’ve used non-stick cookware before but nothing compares to this cookware. I can actually cook without any kind of fat if I want, unless I use it for flavor. Easy cleanup is a big plus. I haven’t put anything in the dishwasher since it is so easy to clean with a dish towel in hot soapy water. I’m so glad I found this set to replace my 15-year-old hard anodized Calphalon set. (After so long some pieces were showing pitting and the bottoms had warped.)
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cook wear I have ever owned. Distribute the heat evenly. The food does not stick to the pans . They are very easy to clean. Would highly recommend this pans to family and friends.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set of pots and pans great set of pots and pans and plan to get another when I have the money to get another/.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon stacking cookware Love that these stack so neatly and save so much space. They cook great also.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! Love love love - stacks amazing - cooks perfect! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling really chefy I bought this set because i was cooking at a friends house and she had the set. I immediately ask for the info and order this set for my own. I am very particular about my cooking equipment and this has exceeded expectations
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the pans Love the pans and the non-stick. My.only complaint is two sets of rivets on the inside of each pan. More place for food to hide. Also water collects around each rivet and it is impossible to dry them completely. I love how they stack and the non-stick is amazing. I wish they didn't have the huge rivets on each side. I would still recommend them, because the pans are great!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set Awesome cookware for now, however, the true test is to see how they are doing a year from now.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding set of pots and pans I've always been looking for a way to store my pots and pans that would be very functional for me and until I purchased this set of pans my cabinets have always been a nightmare! With this set of pans my life has been so functional and my cabinets look great! And talk about even level of cooking with consistency of level heating throughout the cooking is amazing! I would suggest this set of pans to anyone! It's a must buy.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pots I love these pots. Non stick and they clean up very well. I love the way they cook. Eggs and rice were the test for me and being able to see your food through the lid!!!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do less scrubbing and more cooking Very compact when stacking them together. High build quality and the non stick surface is very durable.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost perfect set Love the set. Wish there was at least one more pot 1/2 the size of the smallest one.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best set and branch ever !!!! The first set I had 20 years ago ,least 15 years and I just exchanged because that time ,they not make handle to insulate the heat !!! This brand is the best ever !!!!!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product and stackable too! Work great, and the space saving stack ability is great in an apartment with limited storage space!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cookware Ever! This is a great set of cookware. Saves space and works great. This is the second set I have purchased. I used my set for two years with no problems. It looks as good as the day I bought it. I bought this set as a gift for my daughter in love.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cant say enough how much i love this set!! I highly recommend it!!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Less quality I thought I was buying something similar to the Calphalon at Dillard's which only had a scratched display set so I ordered directly from Calphalon. Received half the quality. Same style but half the weight. Just clearly less quality. So disappointing. It was a Christmas gift for my daughter's family.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cookware I absolutely love my Calphalon cookware. They are amazing in every way. I give all my thanks to my daughter's recommendations of these pots, she them as well. Thank you for making my life in the kitchen easier and pleasant.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pans!! The smart stacking is really great! All the pieces take up so little space which is a huge deal for us! The pans are very heavy duty and the non stick surface works very well. These pans are dishwasher safe also...need I say more about that? Overall, I’m very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pans ever!! Love the high end quality and the ability to stack on one another. Great product!!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product with Some Reservation I love the space saving feature, but after cooking with them, I realized there are some dishes that require the headspace for cooking that a flat lid doesn't provide. Perhaps redesign could help with that and still provide stacking.
Date published: 2020-12-21
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product