Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware & Utensil Set

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware & Utensil Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 248.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware & Utensil Set

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware & Utensil Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 248.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Select by Calphalon Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware securely stacks to save 30% more space.* Plus, the unique cookware design and flat glass covers stack and nest in any order.** This cookware set features popular pots and pans needed for everyday cooking, and they are dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. The cookware features a medium-gauge, hard-anodized construction for long-lasting durability, and the dual-layered nonstick interior is ideal for easy food release and cleaning. This nesting cookware set is oven-safe up to 400 degrees F for heating and warming versatility, and features stay-cool long handles with a silicone comfort grip that provide heat resistance when cooking on the stovetop. The Select by Calphalon Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware 14-Piece Set includes 8" and 10" diameter cookware which form two separate stacks to save more space in the kitchen. *Average space saved vs. like non-stacking Calphalon cookware items. **Cookware must have same diameter.
Features
  • Saves up to 30% more space by stacking smaller and nesting in any order* (*Average space saved vs. like non-stacking Calphalon cookware items)
  • Durable, 2-layer nonstick interior prevents food from sticking and makes cleanup effortless
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware is durable and resists corrosion and warping
  • Long silicone handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from the stovetop to the oven
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Covered by a 10-year limited warranty
  • Included with set: 10" fry pan, 2.5-qt. sauce pan with cover, 3-qt. saute pan with cover, 3.5-qt. sauce pan with cover, 5-qt. dutch oven with cover, 5-piece utensil set (solid spoon, slotted spoon, solid turner, pasta fork, tongs)
Included Parts
2.5 qt Saucepan with Cover;3.5 qt Saucepan with Cover;10 in Fry Pan;3 qt Saute Pan with Cover;5 qt Dutch Oven with Cover;Solid Spoon;Slotted Spoon;Solid Turner;Pasta Fork;Tongs
Specifications
  • Model: 2058557
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Set Size: 14-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We recommend well constructed and solid feeling. hopefully will be resistant to scratches.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cookware Love this set easy to store excellent to cook in use and clean
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Pots & Pans OK Pots n Pans. I ordered the 14 piece pots and pan set and have been using them (nonstick) for about a month now and they are Ok for the price. the utensil set that came with them was given away because they are the very cheap bendable when hot type utensils which I hate. I use the 10" pan for making grilled cheese (with homemade sourdough bread) but the pan is too small to make 2 grilled cheese sandwiches at one time so I have to make one at a time.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for the money. Absolutely love them, the space they save, the easy clean up, and the way they cook the food. Thank you for inventing the product. Bought both daughter-in-laws a set.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Nonstick makes it very easy to clean and stacking minimizes storage space needed, perfect for my studio
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love the set, very sturdy and feels like a top shelf cooking set. I live in NYC so the space saving feature is huge for me. Would buy again.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love Love Love Got mine 2 years ago with my birthday money from my husband. Will definitely be getting more pieces. Love everything about them.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Multiple defective/damaged pieces Got these pans about a month ago only to find multiple pots were dented, and one of the lids was completely missing the handle, it just fell off in the box. Super disappointed and hesitant to ever buy anything from Calphalon again.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely buy again Great product with awesome cooking power. Love the easy stacking capabilities.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought a set last Christmas and everything I coo I bought a set last Christmas for my wife that suck everything sticks in them would never bye any more!!
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Pots Love how these pots stack neatly on top of one another.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for saving space Works as advertised and really does save a ton of space!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the space saving I bought this a week ago and I'm very happy I finally did.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable I purchased the set and they are great . Replaced an old pan set. I and my fiancé use the set daily.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love Easy to clean, fantastic to cook with, and save space stacking without constantly scraping pans. Love, Love, Love!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these pots and pans These are by far the best pots and pans I have ever had. I love that they are easy to stack and take up less room. The lids are interchangeable with the same size pot or pan, so no guess work on lids, I love that they are dishwasher safe as well. I can't say enough great things about them!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this set! I cannot begin to express how much I love this set. It is sturdy and useful for all my everyday cooking needs. I love it so much that I tell all my friends and family about it.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pans i absolutely love these pans. they are easy to store and perform well i hope they last a long time.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from . each piece met my expectations, except for the pan that was on sale and I never received
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I absolutely love this set. I am a bit of a neat freak and love how they stack nice and neat.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Wonderful I honestly could not be happier with my purchase. I’m saying” Hey, did I tell you about my new pans?” I was a decent cook prior but these pans have certainly improved my dishes with the even heating, amazing lids( no steam escape ) and I’ve gained 1/2 of my cupboard back. As long as the quality remains excellent I’ll never purchase any other brand except Calphalon.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love em! Love these! Great cookware! Easy clean up! The ease of stacking just makes them better!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome stacking This was gifted to me 3 years ago. The pot has started to wear and it is no longer non stick. I have never put it in the dishwasher. I only use silicone, plastic, and wooden utensils when cooking. I hand wash it with a soft sponge and let it air dry. As you can see, the pot has weird shading and does not live up to the lifetime nonstick as stated.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From "Old School" to Now! I ordered this set and am very pleased with the quality. I am an avid cook and have some of your old school pieces which have been with me for 30 years now! I can definitely recommend for your kitchen needs.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arrived damaged Super poor quality control. Received defective product from Amazon so decided to order from the website. Even worse.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from set The complete set of pots and pans is easy to use and easy to clean. My favorite feature is the space saving stackability.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with cooking again. I love my new cook ware. It is bigger than I give it credit and small for the tinier things. My food doesnt burn or stick. And the food always taste great. Clean up is easier than anything. I will be buying again.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cookware set Beautiful cookware set. Got it for our wedding. Can't wait to try it!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use of Callhalon pans My daughter has Calphalon pans she has had for ten years she uses daily. I wanted a set to use on my induction portable burner. Using the 8qt as a slowcooker crock pot.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always my choice Perfect product! Excellent quality! Since I have purchased my first pen back in 2011, I will never switch to anything else
Date published: 2021-02-19
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product