Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Space-Saving 10-Piece Stainless Steel Cookware Set

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Space-Saving 10-Piece Stainless Steel Cookware Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Space-Saving 10-Piece Stainless Steel Cookware Set

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Space-Saving 10-Piece Stainless Steel Cookware Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$269.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$269.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Select by Calphalon Space-Saving Stainless Steel Cookware securely stacks to save 30% more space.* Plus, the unique cookware design and flat glass covers stack and nest in any order.** This cookware set features popular pots and pans needed for everyday cooking, and they are dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. The cookware features an elegant stainless steel finish that will inspire any chef, and an impact-bonded aluminum core that distributes heat evenly, for exceptional browning, searing, and sauteing. Also, the nesting cookware set is oven-safe up to 400 degrees F for heating and warming versatility, and features stay-cool long handles with a silicone comfort grip that provide heat resistance when cooking on the stovetop. The Select by Calphalon Space-Saving Stainless Steel Cookware 14-Piece Set includes 8" and 10" diameter cookware which form two separate stacks to save more space in the kitchen. *Average space saved vs. like non-stacking Calphalon cookware items. **Cookware must have same diameter.
Features
  • Saves up to 30% more space by stacking smaller and nesting in any order* (*Average space saved vs. like non-stacking Calphalon cookware items)
  • Impact-bonded aluminum base distributes heat evenly, for exceptional browning, searing, and sauteing
  • Long silicone handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from the stovetop to the oven
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including induction, gas, electric, and glass
  • Covered by a 10-year limited warranty
  • Included with set: 8 in Fry Pan, 10 in Fry Pan, 2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover, 3 qt Saute Pan with Cover, 3.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover, 5 qt Dutch Oven with Cover
  • Included with set: 8" fry pan, 10" fry pan, 2.5-qt. sauce pan with cover, 3-qt. saute pan with cover, 3.5-qt. sauce pan with cover, 5-qt. dutch oven with cover
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan;2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover;3.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover;10 in Fry Pan;3 qt Saute Pan with Cover;5 qt Dutch Oven with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2058551
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Material Type: Stainless Steel
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Set Size: 10-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Okay Overall we’re happy with the set, but there are a few things that would improve the ease of use: adding handles to the opposite side of the larger pots/pans and thicker walls (feel flimsy).
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for limited space Was in need for a new set of cookware and my sister Inlaw recommended this set as they are what we use for daily cooking and shelf storage is a big bonus as I’m limited with storage space. Been using them frequently and feel great as this set has hand grip. They are slightly heavier oppose to my old calphalon set 1388/1390/1392 non-sticks or princess house but easier to clean as these are all stainless steel. Overall wife and I are glad with cookware set.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Everything stuck Very nice cookware - but very hard to cook in if you’re not a pro or closer to being a pro.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stainless steel, no non-stick going into food! Nice heavy stainless steel pans that cook food evenly. Bought them because my other non-stick pans were putting some of the non-stick covering into our food when I would stir it. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review I really like these ! Somewhat hard to clean but attractive and space saving !
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst pots ever purchased! I bought these pots last month. I regret the purchase. These pots are not worth the price. They burn everything even when pre-heated. The bottom of the pots stained from the first use. The pots are very thin, what makes them heavy are the handles and the parts used to make them stackable. The No steam holes and No Top handles are the worst ideas.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ Great pans! Easy to clean. Food doesn’t stick. High quality.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice space savers Although these can only stack from biggest to smallest these are incredible space savers. I now have more plots then I used to but only in 1/2 the space the old ones used to take
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks great but waste of money We have had this set for almost a year. We love the look and convenience of them stacking but we have had the worst time with the food sticking. No matter how we cook with them! We have tried everything with no luck. I have owned many calphalon products and there are by far the worst I have ever had. I would return in a heartbeat if I could. I would toss if there were not so expensive
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Space saver Love this set! Lids are great except they accumulate a lot of condensation.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Space saver Bought it several months ago. Love that I can stack them up and have more room in my cupboard. So happy that they had it in stainless steal also because that is all I get. The only problem I have is that they all have some kind marking in them. I don’t know why but that is my only disappointment.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Space Saver I purchased this 10pc set because I have limited storage space for the kitchen necessities. The only wish there was a 1qt saucepot included in the set for the smaller ( single) can items.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pan set I love my Calphalon set. It is gorgeous, I get compliments for it all the time.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best and last cookware you will ever need. Best and last cookware you will need. I bought my son this set for their wedding present. I love the convenience of stackablity. Another son of mine is a chef. He highly recommends skipping all other cookware for the Calphalon to start life with. Without nonstick he says. I’m excited to see them cook with them.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pots and pans! Great pots and pans. Be sure you read up on what you need to clean stainless steel pots and pans to make them look shiny.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgrading from a 20+ yr old aluminum Calphalon set Reasons we upgraded to this stainless set, in order of importance, see note below: A. They stack nicely, taking up half the space of our old set. B. Excellent handles, very grippy & never hot, easy to clean. C. They're BEAUTIFUL! D. The stainless/aluminum/stainless bottom transfers heat better. D. Stainless will never pit, like aluminum can. This beautiful Calphalon set is replacing the 20+ year old Calphalon hard anodized aluminum set that we got as a wedding present. We LOVE our old Calphalon pans, each piece has performed perfectly and all still in excellent condition!! We cook A LOT and haven't even broken one of the glass lids in 20 years! Amazed! We never had any issue with heat transfer of our anodized aluminum set, but we have definitely noticed a big improvement in performance with this set. Thank you Calphalon!!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy to say the least I was so disappointed the fry pans everything stuck and burned to the bottom of the fry pans, it was horrible. I am in the process of trying to get a shipping label to return the product. I sent all my pictures and information but have not heard back from anyone yet.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice space saving 10 piece This set is a great space saver. I purchased it as a gift and they said they love it. they can fit it in their cabinet. it’s easy to clean and They love the tops fit and style
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Cookware I love these cookware because of how they stack and take so little room to store. I also like how they conduct heat to cook evenly and quickly. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth it Only one complaint. Of the pans get too hot. They discolor. They clean easily, love how they stack together, love the lids (less likely to burn your hand on the handle
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Super easy purchasing. The quality is great Nd I love them!
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saver Nice that they stack and makes cabinets look nice and organized
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! Beautiful cookware set. Well made, superb quality!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cooker set It is an absolutely beautiful set. Very pleased with it
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set for space saving storage! It is definitely great for storing in smaller spaces!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love these pots and pans. The space saving feature is great!
Date published: 2020-05-12
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product