SALE
Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 8- Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440114, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 8- Piece Cookware Set

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 8- Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440114, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $119.99 Strikethrough List Price $149.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $119.99 Strikethrough List Price $149.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Let Calphalon help you get on the path to healthier cooking with Select by Calphalon Oil-Infused Ceramic Cookware. The PTFE- and PFOA-free cookware features an oil-infused ceramic coating that eliminates the need to add oil or butter, for health-conscious cooking and convenience. Durable, ceramic nonstick coating delivers 3x better nonstick release* for easy cleanup and long-lasting performance. Cookware is constructed from enameled aluminum, and features a long comfort-grip handle that stays cool while cooking on the stovetop. Select by Calphalon Oil-Infused Ceramic Cookware is also oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, to give you the flexibility to cook on the stovetop or in the oven, or both. When it comes to healthier eating and easier cooking, discover why cooks like you make it with Calphalon. *Than Calphalon Classic Ceramic. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • A great way to cook and eat healthier, this PFOA- and PTFE-free cookware with olive oil-infused ceramic nonstick coating lets you cook without adding oil or butter to the pan
  • Delivers 3x better nonstick release than current Calphalon Ceramic Cookware—making cooking and cleanup easier than ever
  • Cookware constructed from enameled aluminum, and features a long comfort-grip handle that stays cool while cooking on the stovetop
  • Hand wash recommended; oven-safe up to 400 degrees F; and protected by Calphalon's 5-Year Limited Warranty
  • Contains no harmful lead, cadmium, copper, nickel, chromium, iron, or any other heavy metals
  • Compatible with gas, electric, halogen, and glass stovetops
  • Included with set: 8 in Fry Pan, 10 in Fry Pan, 1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover, 2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover, 5 qt Dutch Oven with Cover
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan
10 in Fry Pan
1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
5 qt Dutch Oven with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2064696
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Enamel
  • Material Type: Ceramic Nonstick: oil-infused ceramic nonstick interior for health-conscious cooking
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Set Size: 8-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best brand I’ve used hands down! Perfect pots and pans! Truly nonstick & easy to clean
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pans I love my Calphalon pans. They are easy to clean and nothing sticks to them.
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pans! Love these pans you need no oil or little amount of oil!
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Came scratched A few of the pans came scratched. Other than that, they’re working well. Handles could be a little sturdier, though.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury Pot Set Calphalon is the Bentley of cookware. I love my set!
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love So far my pans are wonderful! I do not use any metal or the dishwasher on them. I have thick pads I use to separate them so no scratching occurs. The ceramic is non-stick and easy clean up. They are beautiful.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality Bought for my husband for Christmas and he loves this set
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pans! Even though the pans are oil infused, we do cook with olive oil for health reasons. The most wonderful part about these pans is the easy clean up. Almost nothing sticks to them. The few times I have had food residue stuck, a gentle scrub in hot water has remedied that. The best pans ever! Wish they were available everywhere
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE Great cookware with non-toxic ceramic. Oil infusion works well to make it non-stick. My favorite so far!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe non stick cookware I replaced my non stick cookware with this set. Cooking with this set is so easy. The ceramic infusion allows for cooking without oils or butter. I still use a small amount of butter or oil for flavor in many cases, however, with or without, the food just slides out of the pans
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So unhappy We bought the set about 8 months ago.. we loved them until just lately. The “nonstick” is not nonexistent on 2 of our pans and we’re now in the market for new pans. It’s so frustrating, we’ve never put them in the dishwasher or even the oven.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pans are fantastic! Calphalon's new oil infused ceramic pans are amazing. I bought a single skillet, and was so impressed by using it that I bought the whole set! These pans are fantastic!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon set Very satisfied with prompt delivery and the set we ordered. I cant believe i waited so long to get new pots/pans!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set This cookware set is lightweight but cooks evenly, is easy to clean, and we're pleased.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the oil-infused cookware. Love the oil-infused cookware! I did give 5 stars even tho I have to hold on to a handle to keep it from sliding off the stove burner while I'm using a utensel to stir or move food around.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pots and pans They stink, don’t like them. Coating coming of of all of them etc etc etc!!!
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean Cooks well and the best part is the exceptionally easy clean up.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful nonstick, great heat conducting cookware This is a beautiful set of cookware at a reasonable price. The lid to the large saucepan also fits the large skillet, which is great. Too bad there's no lid for the small skillet. I've been using the set for a few weeks now and have never had a problem with anything sticking. Water boils more quickly than in some of my stainless steel pots. They wash up beautifully. I wash them by hand so can't comment on how they fare in the dishwasher.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No Heavy Bottom Plate I like how slick the surface is on these pans and the fact they are NOT Teflon. But the owner's manual says that these should be washed by hand. I am old school so I still remember how to wash dishes by hand, but it not my preferred method for washing kitchen ware. The other issue, hence 4 stars, is the weight. These are very light weight. Is that intentional? Most manufacturers tend to add a heavy bottom plate for even heat distribution. These don't have that feature.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very nonstick Overall I like the pots and pans. However, I wish they were dishwasher safe. The nonstick surface only lasted a few uses. After about 5 uses the food started sticking and I had to scrub harder. I normally have the kids do the dishes, but I have to watch these.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! I got the calphalon 8 piece select ceramic set a couple of weeks ago and the set is great. It is very lightweight which I wasn't expecting. That was actually one of the biggest pluses of the whole set. It's very easy on the wrists. Ive had some pretty heavy skillets which have taken both hands to lift. It is very durable and easy to clean. I love that they put a don't use metal or sharp objects and don't put in the dishwasher on the bottom of every skillet and pot. Not everybody reads the care instructions. It's a really good set to have.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I love cooking with the Calphalon Oil Infused Ceramic Cookware. Its nice to be able to use a frying pan without adding any type of oil or butter that can often alter a food's taste, but the real plus is the food doesn't stick in the pan. The glass cover lids fit perfectly snug on the pots, keeping the steam vapor in. The attached frying pan handles are sturdy, easy to grip and hold in my hand and do not get hot. I do hand wash the cookware as clean up is such a simple and easy process.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love the non stick with no oil! I love love the features, this set offers the non stick with no oil! Mornings I make pancakes and eggs for the littles is super easy, less mess equals a happy mommy! Super easy to clean and care for. The handles have decent amount of grip
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed! I can't tell you how many pots and pans my husband and I have bought, trying to find one that is actually nonstick. We've tried almost everything; ceramic, non stick, red copper, nothing has worked. Things always end up sticking which leaves for a frustrated cooking time. We decided to try this oil infused ceramic set. It actually works!!! No sticking!! I cant tell you how thrilled we are to have actually found something that works. And they are beautiful looking pots. Would definitely purchase again(but don't think I'll need to!!)
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super slick pans and easy to clean! I love these pans. I haven’t found any negative aspects to these pans. I’ve had them for a couple of weeks and I highly recommend them due to these benefits: 1) These have a 5-year limited warranty. 2) They are PFOA and PTFE free. It gives me peace of mind to know this non-stick surface is free of these chemicals, which are commonly found in teflon pans. 3) I love the colors. I love the grey and black color control. It looks super stylish and classy--perfect for any kitchen color scheme. 4) They are extremely easy to clean. I literally use water and a paper towel to wipe out the interior. 5) The lids are made of tempered glass and are sturdy, so I don't have to worry about them breaking if they happen to drop on the floor (which they have). 6) The handles are comfortable and have an easy-to-grip exterior which stays cool. 7) They can be popped ion the oven with the lid and all up to 400 degrees farhenheit. Overall, I think these would make a great gift and I plan to get many years out of use as long as I take care of them. I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for a safe and completely nonstick pan.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them more than my cast iron pans! I love these pans. Here is what you get: 1 8-inch fry pan; 1 10-inch fry pan; 1.5 qt sauce pan with cover; 2.5 qt sauce pan with cover; 5 qt Dutch oven with cover. I have been using them for several weeks now. I have several pros right off the bat I can list that make me want to recommend these pans to my friends. Pros: 1) These have a 5-year limited warranty. 2) They are PFOA and PTFE free. Studies have found an increased risk of tumors in animals exposed to PFOA. These types of tumors include: liver, reproductive organs, mammary glands, and pancreas. PTFE has been shown to increase the risk of tumors in animals as well. It gives me peace of mind to know this non-stick surface is free of these chemicals, which are commonly found in teflon pans. 3) I love the colors. I love the grey and black color control. It looks super stylish and classy--perfect for any kitchen color scheme. 4) They are extremely easy to clean. I literally use a paper towel to wipe out the interior. I will say I have never burned anything in these pans, so I don't know personally how they would hold up under this type of condition. 5) The lids are made of tempered glass and are sturdy, so I don't have to worry about them breaking if they happen to drop on the floor (which they have). 6) The handles are comfortable and have an easy-to-grip exterior which stays cool. 7) They work better and more efficiently than my previous set of ceramic pans. These are far superior in performance and in aesthetics. 8) They can be popped ion the oven with the lid and all up to 400 degrees farhenheit. Cons: 1) I wish these pans were a little larger. This translates to: I love them so much I wish I had a larger skiller size to meet my needs! 2) Nylon and wooden utensils only are recommended for use with utensils. However, I have used silicon utensils as well and these work just fine. No problems. 3) Storage: I am not sure if they scratch easily, because I store them with their cardboard inserts on top of one of another. Overall, I think these would make a great gift and I plan to get many years out of use as long as I take care of them. I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for a safe and completely nonstick pan.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm glad I tried these! This is my first ceramic set and I am very happy with this product. The oil-infused ceramic makes this cookware incredibly non-stick and I don't have to worry about chemicals or coating issues. They are also easy to clean, which is such a bonus! I love that the handles have grips on them to help keep the cookware secure in my hands and also protect me from burns. I am very pleased with this cookware!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pan set!! This pan set amazed me when I opened it. The pots and pans are so durable. They are very light weight to handle. I really like that you don't have to use oil to cook on them. They are very easy to clean up too. I really like having them in my kitchen.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous features! I received my pans a few weeks ago, I absolutely love them! I would highly recommend to every home owner looking for new pans! The nonstick is truly amazing! I've already started recommending to others
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful I like the look of my pots and pans. Seem to be made well and sturdy. I made scrambled eggs in the skillet and didn't use spray. It stuck a little but wasn't hard to clean up. I will use cooking spray next time.
Date published: 2019-10-15
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440114, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Select by Calphalon™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 8- Piece Cookware Set
Sale Price $119.99 Strikethrough List Price $149.99