Out of Stock
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Stainless Steel 11-Piece Set is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Premier™ Stainless Steel 11-Piece Set

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Stainless Steel 11-Piece Set is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$479.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$479.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Stainless Steel Cookware delivers precision cooking performance, with an elegant, classic look that will inspire any chef. The 3-layer metal construction features a heavy-gauge aluminum core that distributes heat evenly and allows you to brown, sear, and saute with consistency and confidence. The elegant stainless steel finish is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Stainless Steel Cookware is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F so it can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Unlock your culinary genius with Calphalon Premier, and experience superior cookware that's built to last. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Heavy-gauge aluminum core distributes heat evenly, for exceptional browning, searing, and sauteing
  • Fully clad, 3-layer metal construction delivers performance and durability for years to come
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from the stovetop to the oven
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including induction, gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Included with set: 10 in Fry Pan 12 in Fry Pan with Cover 1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover 2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover 3 qt Saute Pan with Cover 8 qt Stock Pot with Cover
Included Parts
10 in Fry Pan
12 in Fry Pan with Cover
1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
3 qt Saute Pan with Cover
8 qt Stock Pot with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2029640
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Material Type: 3 Ply Stainless Steel: Heavy-gauge 3-layer metal construction for even heat distribution
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 11-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My 25 year old Farberware was better! I received the 13 piece set for a Christmas gift. Beautiful finish out of the box but… after one use the stains and discoloration began. Even the smallest amount of oil does not wash off. We also ran them through the dishwasher before the first use. The lids hold water in the rims . Drain completely before storing. Major water stains. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sticking! I purchased the Premier Stainless Steel 12 piece set from Costco. I read all the reviews as to how wonderful these pots and pans were. So far we have not been pleased. I have had to resort to using an sos pads to scour them clean after cooking. There are spots in the bottom of the pans. They don't clean up as nice as my mother's old set of stainless steel does. But the most important thing I hate is every thing sticks in the bottom. especially when trying to fry eggsI I also sautéed some stuff the other night and the noodles stuck. I hope they get better because I am stuck with them for the money I spent.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pans/insane deal right now! Gorgeous set of pans. Been looking for a new set since my original calphalon hard anodized pans that I’ve had for 10yrs started to show wear/tear. Bought the 12pc premier set at Costco for $159 which is an insane deal right now. Seems this set & deal is only exclusive to Costco. Very happy!
Date published: 2023-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them so easy to clean. excellent quality. Cooks evenly. love them.
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used correctly they are impressive cookware!! First off make sure you research how to cook properly in this type of cookware. This cookware will get marks and slight staining from use just like professional kitchens experience their secret to clean up is a quick scrub with Bar Keepers Friend!!! Calphalon triclad Premier Stainless Steel Cookware is a top-of-the-line cookware set that is perfect for any home cook. The set features a 3-layer metal construction that distributes heat evenly, so you can brown, sear, and sauté with consistency and confidence. The stainless steel finish is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup, and oven-safe up to 450 degrees F. Here are some of the things that I like about Calphalon triclad Premier Stainless Steel Cookware: Even heating: The 3-layer metal construction ensures that heat is distributed evenly throughout the pan, so your food cooks evenly and doesn't stick. Durability: The cookware is made from high-quality materials and is built to last. Easy to clean: The stainless steel finish is dishwasher-safe, so cleanup is a breeze. Versatile: The cookware can be used on all stovetops, including gas, electric, and induction. It is also oven-safe up to 450 degrees F. Beautiful design: The cookware has a sleek, modern design that will look great in any kitchen. Overall, I highly recommend Calphalon triclad Premier Stainless Steel Cookware to anyone looking for a high-quality, durable, and versatile cookware set. It is a great investment that will last for years to come.
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality! Just purchased this set about a week ago amd couldn't be happier! The pans looks great and have nice feel. Great quality overall!
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simply great A must have in everybody’s kitchen. The pans are durable and made with huge quality. Was referred by a friend and will never go back to another pan anymore.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Stainless Pans Around I love this set! The pan sizes are great, easy to clean and the stay cool handles are the best!
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but pan warped after a couple weeks Bought this set because I wanted something that will last long and Is quality. I did have to contact for a replacement after two weeks use of the 12 inch pan because somehow it warped or came in warped and was not heating evenly. But their customer service was incredible
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set of cookware! This has been a fabulous set. It cooks nicely and is easy to clean with a little Bar Keeper’s Friend. Love that I don’t have to worry about non-stick surfaces flaking off. The pots themselves are rather heavy, but that’s not a deal breaker for me.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cookware ever!!!! I love love love my new cookware!!! I have made all my fudge this Christmas using thus cookware and because of the heavy bottom it made it so easy!!! No worries about scorching or stirring the non stick coating into my fudge!! I have cooked steaks to perfection, med rare, and clean up was a breeze! My pots and pans cleaned easily, nothing was stuck on the pans and with a little bar keepers friend they look like brand new!!! Wish I had purchased these about 10 sets of cookware ago!!!!! These will last a lifetime!
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Gave as a Christmas gift! He absolutely loved it. Great quality
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE these pots and pans! I’ve had them for about 6 weeks and I love them! They are heavy, but not to heavy if that makes sense. About the perfect amount. They heat evenly and are not hard to clean.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Nice selection; sturdy yet lighter than cast iron; great alternative to non-stick used for years; easy clean
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Bought them not even a month ago and my food is already sticking to the pan.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not scratch-resistant I bought this set because I wanted a stainless steel set. I previously had a Teflon Calphalon set so I'm used to only using wooden spoons or rubber/silicone utensils to cook. Even though this set came in a box advertising metal utensil scratch-resistant, there seems to be these random scratch marks appearing on my pans. Again, I've only used non-metal utensils to cook in them. Why is this happening?
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stainless Steel 11-piece set So far, so good. I like the clear glass lids and heavy-weight stainless steel pans.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11 piece set, very satisfied. Great quality, heavy weight but not too heavy to handle. Conduct heat really well. Love them!
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cephalon stainless set The stainless steel pans are very well made. However, if switching from the traditional non-stick you will need a little adjustment because you will need to cook a little different. Awesome product and our second set.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My 1.6 sauce pan is leaking I was making humming bird food which consists of water and sugar. The pan was not full but it seemed like it was boiling over, but it was not. then I realized the handle was loose where it attaches to the pot and sugar water was dripping out all over my stove near the handle. What a mess on my gas stove. I loved my pots & pans until this happened. Is there a way to tighten the handle??
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect on a gas range I bought this set about a year ago; held off on reviewing them until I've put them through their paces. I use these daily on my gas range. They cook even and are easy to clean, even when things stick. Those of you who use a gas range know that temperature is key; gas heats the pan faster/hotter, so most things that stick are user error (i.e. I got busy chopping and didn't turn the heat down fast enough). Even so, a quick soak in hot water and a few scrubs with Dawn & steel wool remove any residue and pans, after a year, are still shiny. I love the heavy duty feel and thick glass lids. Highly recommend these for anyone who cooks on a regular basis!
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Pots and Pans Great purchase. . . . .. need care instructions for our purchase. Please send asap.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For me this product is a lifetime investment ! My mom is a fan calphalon and she is a great cook! Calphalon is a secret of my mom preparing a good food for us ! And now it is my turn to serve her one ♥️
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent overall! I have used these for about 6 months now and they are by far my favorite. They cook just as good as my older All-Clad pans, but the brushed metal means I don't have to worry about scratching or how shiny they are! Be forewarned, and knowledgeable about the fact that these are stainless steel, not non-stick. If you don't know how to properly cook with stainless steel, like ALL restaurants use, then look at non-stick pans instead. These pans do build up marks and char on them but a very easy and simple mash with Bar Keepers Friend brings them right back to looking brand new again! Do your research and be knowledgeable!
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk Worst pots and pans ever bought , got them at Kohl's every thing sticks to them no matter what you put in it takes longer to clean then it does to cook with them
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings Bought for ourselves for Christmas. Beautiful appearance. I will never cook ground turkey in the skillet again- is taking days to get it cleaned after normal use. If we have a lifetime of everything sticking I am going to be very upset!!
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible pans We got these pans as a wedding gift and they are honestly the worst pans we have ever used. They aren’t even a year old and everything has always stuck to them. It doesn’t matter what you make it in, the food will stick even with use of butter or olive oil. They look tarnished and old after one use. These are the biggest waste of money. Pans that cost way less are way better than these.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pans, however... I really like the pans. The only issue that I have found is that the handles on the lids get very hot when in use. The older set of Calphalon pans that these replaced had rubber on the pan handles that prevented them from getting to hot.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the quality I had hoped for Over the course of a year I researched cookware, to replace my old Calphalon non-stick set that didn’t seem healthy to use anymore because of erosion of the surface. I finally decided on the Calphalon Premier set after reading many good reviews on it. I’m a bit disappointed. They don’t have the smooth interior of my mom’s old stainless steel pans which always cleaned up beautifully. The sauté pan and the stock pot, which get the most use, have discolorations and areas that are not smooth. I’ve gone to using stainless steel to get the pans clean. Should I have opted for the signature series, or selected another brand? I just expected that a high polish surface would be a standard of good stainless steel cookware. The handles stay nice and cool which is great. I wish there was a way to have the covers stay cool too. I was also disappointed that they was no literature in the box. Any basic info was on the box. Kind of hard to keep at hand! There was no real description of the warranty or contact information, which I expect from a quality company. I just expected more.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great for decoration, I guess These pans will be ruined after the first piece of bacon. Tried to use a small amount of oil to fry an egg in another pan, now it has a yellow stain. With any luck I’ll be able to boil some water without any consequence. Save your money, you’d have better luck throwing your stove out and being a microwave chef than trying to get acceptable results out of this cookware. Very disappointing, I’ve been cooking at home for years and find great joy in doing so but the prospect of having to use these turns cooking into something to be labored through instead of enjoyed.
Date published: 2021-12-31
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Stainless Steel 11-Piece Set
$479.99