BEST SELLER
Out of Stock
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Space-Saving Stainless Steel 10-Piece Set is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 141.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
BEST SELLER
Out of Stock

Premier™ Space-Saving Stainless Steel 10-Piece Set

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Space-Saving Stainless Steel 10-Piece Set is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 141.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$569.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$569.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Stainless Steel Cookware delivers precision cooking performance, with an elegant, classic look that will inspire any chef. The unique, space-saving design securely stacks to save 30% more space,* and the cookware and flat glass covers stack and nest in any order.** The 3-layer metal construction features a heavy-gauge aluminum core that distributes heat evenly and allows you to brown, sear, and saute with consistency and confidence. The elegant stainless steel finish is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Stainless Steel Cookware is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F so it can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility. This cookware set includes 8 in and 10 in diameter cookware which form two separate stacks to save more space in the kitchen. Unlock your culinary genius with Calphalon Premier, and experience superior cookware that's built to last. *Average space saved vs. like non-stacking Calphalon cookware items. **Cookware must have same diameter. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Stacks smaller and nests in any order, saving up to 30% more space* (*Average space saved vs. like non-stacking Calphalon cookware items.)
  • Heavy-gauge aluminum core distributes heat evenly, for exceptional browning, searing, and sautéing
  • Fully-clad, 3-layer metal construction delivers performance and durability for years to come
  • Long handles stay cool on stovetop
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including induction, gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Included with set: 8 in Fry Pan 10 in Fry Pan 2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover 3.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover 3 qt Saute Pan with Cover 6 qt Stock Pot with Cover
Included Parts
8 in. Fry Pan
10 in. Fry Pan
2.5 Qt. Sauce Pan with Cover
3.5 Qt. Sauce Pan with Cover
3 Qt. Sauté Pan with Cover
6 Qt. Stock Pot with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2010605
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Material Type: 3 Ply Stainless Steel: Heavy-gauge 3-layer metal construction for even heat distribution
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 10-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Premier collection is the best. Heavy with bottoms that stay flat and cook evenly.
Date published: 2024-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Saute pan warped. Saute pan warped. I tried to contact Calphalon but did not get a response. Disappointing.
Date published: 2024-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stains easily I’m not thrilled with it. The 8” frying pan got rainbow stains on its first use and I haven’t been able to get them out since. Shail
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Everything Burns I wanted to love everything about these. I bit the bullet and ALOT for these. I’ve only used two pans from the set so far but everything burns on the bottom and is a nightmare to clean. I’d had to use enormous of oil to fry potatoes which left them super greasy and I ended up throwing most of them out.
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only one bad pan in the set Been using Calphalon SS cookware for 10+ years. Always great product. However, after a couple uses, one of the frying pans has developed a significant warp. The other pans are holding up well. Contemplating sending it back but don’t want to wait 30 days for it to be replaced…
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cookware I own this set. It is beautiful and cooks everything in a flash. I clean it with Barkeeper's Friend. I recenty purchased the same set for my daughter. She loves it and says it is "gorgeous". Thank you, Calphalon!
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible cleaning Cleans terribly, constantly looks not only dirty but filthy. Tried all the recommended cleaning techniques, 1 single use leaves them looking nasty.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food actually sticks to the pans Pans are horrible the food sticks even a simple rice and I have some old select calphalon from target and they are much better than the stackable ones I got which I thought were better but I wish I could send them back and get my money.
Date published: 2023-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great-1 small dislike I do not like the rivets. They are hard to clean around and seems to hold water or food underneath
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent stainless steel cookware Excellent stainless steel cookware set, easy to clean
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome set, and the lids make it so easy. I just recently got this set and so far I am in love. They are very durable and and extremely nice looking. They are on the heavy side but manageable. I have used them numerous times since I purchased them and they are excellent to cook with. Yes you have to follow the direction on how to use Stainless Steel and they do very well at not sticking and clean up is easy. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovin it!! I love this set. I decided to go Stainless Steel and thus far it's been great.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saving This design is awesome, love the flat clear lids the set has
Date published: 2023-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set! I bought this set after extensive research and the space saving design as well as the lids really helped me make my decision. They have some weight to them but it feels comfortable, and I’m so happy to have a stainless steel set now! I know these will last me a long time.
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from stainless steel space saving premier cookware Loving the cookware so far. The lid with the short handles takes a little getting used to in order to avoid hot steam when uncovering a pot.
Date published: 2023-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing set Love my set. It has a great weight, I love that it's oven safe and heats up so easily. The lids are so much easier to deal with than traditional cookware lids. Also easy to clean, once I found tips online. Would absolutely buy this set again and suggest it to anyone that needs.
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love these pots I love these ports, they are substantial and great quality. I like that they will work on induction cooktops as well other cooktops. Best of all is they store so well, they don't take up a lot of room, perfect.
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Heavy-weight Pots and Pans I like the weight of these pots and pans. I think the weight provides an even amount of heat across the pan and you won't have any warping issues. I wanted to avoid the non-stick coatings and so far they have performed well.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have been using these daily for last 3 years and they are simply fabulous.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stacks perfectly Very durable beautiful pots and pans. I love how nicely they stack. Also the clear lids (with no handle in the center)are game changing. Dishwasher friendly and metal tool friendly. So convenient. Did take some time getting used to pans that aren’t non stick but I’m so happy with them. Only con is that they are very heavy. When a pot or pan is full of food and you are trying to drain noodles or fat from the pan it can be challenging by your self. Highly recommend. Such a beautiful design.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing set for induction top stove This set truly saves a lot of space. There are no a lot of sets available for induction stovetops so I purchased these (with a discount coupon which helped with the price). They have not disappointed at all. The clean up so easily (follow cooking instructions, making sure they are hot first). I still use nylon tools so not to scratch up the stainless but you don’t have to. Dishwasher safe… everything I could want! I cook a lot and they are perfect and well worth the money!
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed Feelings Good space saving. Solid pans. But one pan has a rattling noise. Discoloration has been an issue.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love these pans. They nest and take less space to store. They are stainless steal and you can scrub them when something is burnt on; other types of pans I have tried, I ended up throwing the pan away. They are beautiful and heat well on a gas stove.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful space saving feature and long lasting Bought this for an RV because of the space saving feature which would be similarly beneficial in a small apartment or home - love these pans, I have burnt food (major burnt food!) on the bottom and the pot cleaned up nicely (with a bit of elbow grease)
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review Sort of heavy. It takes effort to clean after each use.
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this set, heavy, well made cooks evenly and cleans up well.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Super Heavy I do no recommend these pots as they are wrist breaking heavy. I even chipped my quarts counter top with the large pot. They must be very porous because it's impossible to get stains out of them so always look dirty. I made iced tea in the big one and it's now stained and the dishwasher (a Miele) does not get them clean so I have to scrub them by hand. I purchased them when we changed to an induction stove top and had to buy all new cookware. I use the nonstick pans and they are rather heavy but not like this so called stainless steel ones.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything I need in a pan I made an investment in these pans, and glad I did. While they do save some space, the fact that they stack is really an organizational benefit. No more chaotic piles of pans and lids. The pans retain heat well and I have few issues with sticking, as long as the pan is sufficiently hot. They feel very sturdy, and are elegant enough that I don't mind serving food directly out of them at parties and gatherings. The only critical note I would make is that the pans lean a bit heavy. To make such a sturdy pan, I don't think this can be avoided, and while this isn't an issue for me, it might be something you consider before purchasing.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outstanding product The quality is too good and finish is awesome. Till now there is no issues. We're good with the product.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice set! They're so easy to store in my tiny kitchen, and they're such great quality.
Date published: 2022-02-22
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Space-Saving Stainless Steel 10-Piece Set
$569.99