SALE
Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 11-Piece Pots and Pans Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 11-Piece Pots and Pans Set

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 11-Piece Pots and Pans Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $399.99 Strikethrough List Price $479.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $399.99 Strikethrough List Price $479.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Featuring MineralShield nonstick technology, Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is now 5x more durable than before when compared to the previous generation of Calphalon Classic. This cookware set delivers superior long-lasting performance for effortless food release over and over again, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. The 3-layer nonstick interior is made with some of the Earth's hardest minerals to withstand metal utensils and everyday use and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Cookware is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so the nonstick pots and pans can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Premier, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Built to last, with MineralShield nonstick technology that’s 5x more durable than before (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a long-lasting, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Set includes: 10-inch Frying Pan, 12-inch Frying Pan with lid, 1.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 2.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid. 3-quart Saute Pan with lid, and 8-quart Stock Pot
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
Included Parts
10 in Fry Pan
12 in Fry Pan with Cover
1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
3 qt Saute Pan with Cover
8 qt Stock Pot with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2172320
  • Product Type: Cookware Sets
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: MineralShield Nonstick: durable 3-layer nonstick interior made from Earth's hardest minerals
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 11-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pans Can't Be Beat Absolutely fantastic set of pans. We tried several other brands when looking to replace my 8+year old set of Calphalon, and every single set failed in some way or another, so I eventually went back to the best. Easy to buy, well priced, durable, stands up to anything in the kitchen.
Date published: 2024-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving This Set! Absolutely love these pans. We've only had them a short while, but they heat up nicely, and cook evenly. Handles, for the most part, stay cool. The handles on the Dutch Oven that we also bought to round out this set, do get very warm after high heat cooking for a long period. I am not complaining though. We absolutely love this set. Time will tell regarding durability. I will update if they don't hold up.
Date published: 2024-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent set for your cooking needs Easy cleanup, very durable, and wonderful heat dispersion. These are the best pans I have ever owned. They cook and fried foods evenly. They are solid and it is great to be able to take these from stove top to oven.
Date published: 2024-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Worth The Money I have had this set for less than a year and almost immediately the coating began chipping off the edges. I have never used metal utensils, but there are still scratches on the interior. The outside coating is chipping and discolored. I sent everything back for a warranty replacement in December and I am still waiting on my replacement pans. The warranty process has been horrendous with terrible communication from the company. Spend your money somewhere else!
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total Garbage I purchased this set back in early 2022. Had I not just had a baby, I would have sent them back. These are the worst pots and pans that actually cost proper money that I have ever owned. In spite of only ever using wooden or silicone utensils on them, the non-stick coating started to scratch off very, very quickly. The coating also started to come off up to the waterline on the pots. I can understand a $70 pot set being crap, but for $500, I think it is reasonable to expect something more.
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, reasonable price! We love this new set! I got a couple old used pieces from Calphalon years ago and they've been great, but it was time to get a good full set. I love the quality from them; they're thick and hearty so they don't easily warp, the non-stick coating from the old set I got used was still semi-effective after all these years, and they have a nice, clean look to them.
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product review These are the best pots and pans I have ever owned
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Water in lids Water in lids after first use… how do I get rid of this?
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Water in the lids I was so excited to use my new set since I loved the set we received for our wedding. I’ve owned our new set for less than two months and am so disappointed. As I’ve now found others complaining about, water is getting trapped inside the lids. Days after allowing the lids to dry, you can still hear the water moving around inside the lid.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall happy, would make a couple improvements They are very nice and beautiful. One complaint is water gets stuck in the lids (from steam and washing) and that’s kinda gross. Also, if you store the lid upside down to stack the pans, the handle is too deep and can scratch the pan (not a problem for the pots obviously) so the manufacturer should make the handles a little less tall.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great product The pots and pans themselves are great. The non stick is tough and works well. The lids I have an issue with. The glass doesn’t seal on the metal so after washing there is always a rim of water between the metal and the glass. That’s something that could get nasty.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookset Dad loves the cookset and we love the cookset. High quality
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have been 5 Stars.... However using metal in the pans is NOT a good idea, even when it states using metal won't damage pan. Also, one of the pans is showing discoloration on the outside bottom of the pan.
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Terrible Lid Design Looks good, cooks great, except for the lids. The glass is not sealed to the metal rim, so water collects around the edge and is impossible to drain. What kind of cookware company does not seal their lids? I am so disappointed with the performance of the lids I fall back on using my beat up Wearever & Mirro cookware. The one time I put the lids in the dishwasher the amount of water caught in the rims was terrible. I bought this 11-piece set one year ago. It sold for close to $500. In that year I was hoping to find a solution to the problem. It has not happened and with Thanksgiving approaching I dread using this set. Calphalon, if you have corrected this lid problem, I would love a replacement set of lids.
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had gotten these sooner! As the title suggests, I wish I had gotten this set sooner. I had always heard this was a good brand, but I had a hard time bringing myself to spend the money. I have had this set for over a month now and use it on a regular basis and it never fails to impress. Nothing sticks to these pans which makes clean up is so easy. I would definitely recommend these pans to someone that wants a high quality set.
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chipped and Scratched Pans I bought this back in March of 2021 for the primary reason that it was nonstick and safe for metal utensils. With normal everyday use every pan has large scratches on it, I typically use wood and plastic cooking utensils and quit using metal completely when I saw such distinct scratches being made. I do put them in the dishwasher as it says they are dishwasher safe, so I’m not sure that has any bearing on it. Looking for new cookware as I’ve read chips in nonstick can be toxic. I really wanted to like these as it retains heat very well and food does not stick, but the chipping and scratches make me feel uncomfortable using them.
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Handles Too Hot to Handle Quality overall seems OK, but lid handles are badly designed. They get super hot and you have to use a hot pad to remover them. My old analon pans didn't have that problem.
Date published: 2023-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warranty program 100% satisfaction!! Excellent customer service and warranty program. I will alway purchase Calphalon products because of their loyalty to their customers and how they stand behind their product 100%.
Date published: 2023-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only the best The absolute best cookware at an affordable price, one of the most complete sets out there. Everything needed to cook the finest meals.
Date published: 2023-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not durable In less than two years of occasional use I have chips in the larger pot despite never having used anything but nylon utensils. And just yesterday I whisked a béchamel in the smaller pot with a metal whisk (metal utensils supposedly allowed) and in cleaning it found that the nonstick was worn right through. Better off using stainless or other durable surface, and reserving nonstick for just when it's really needed.
Date published: 2023-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific set! This a great nonstick set! Very versatile sizes and excellent handles and lids. A great everyday set!
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Mineral Shield I have never enjoyed cooking so much! The pans are so thick that everything cooks evenly and cleanup is a breeze! I’m recommending them to my whole family. Give it a try, the added cost is worth it!
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional cookware I have been a fan of Calphalon for over 30 years and needed an upgrade to my original set. Boy was this a great upgrade. They look great and let’s me only have to worry about what goes in more than if the food will stick or burn- the hearing is even throughout the pots and pans! I love them! Hope it will last another 30!
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised Great set of pans use evey day very happy I purchased them
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent set, great quality and customer support We bought this set and we would not go with a different brand of cookware. The look and feel is incredible, and the warranty and customer support is amazing! I highly recommend this set and overall calphalon.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Buy!! Fantastic pans, and packaged extremely well for shipping.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement for mixed cookware We replaced a mix of cookware that we have had for 20-30 years. So far the Calphalon set is performing wonderfully. A great cookware.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Cookware Overall I'm pretty satisfied with this cookware set. Much better than the cookware we had before. However, it was advertised as "metal utensil safe" and on the very first use of one of the pans, a metal spatula scratched through the coating! Bit of a disappointment, and that's why I only give 4 stars. But this cookware is pretty good.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good! Only time will tell just how these hold up! So far, all is well. The non-stick surface functions as advertised. The handles are really nice and far superior to other leading brands. When washed, the lids don't seem to hold water inside the bordering rim as some of my other Calphalon lids do. We have Calphalon products dating back 15 years that we use daily, still going strong! I'm curious to see if these new products will hold up that long with all of the EPA regulations companies have to deal with today...!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Premier 11 piece cookware set This cookware set is beautifully made and it’s nonstick technology is exactly that. It cleans up so easy and dishwasher safe. The glass lids are made with tempered glass. This cookware attracted me because its gas, electric, glass top stovetop compatible and oven safe to 450 degrees. Love cooking on it!
Date published: 2023-01-12
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 11-Piece Pots and Pans Set
Sale Price $399.99 Strikethrough List Price $479.99