SALE
Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 11-Piece Pots and Pans Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 11-Piece Pots and Pans Set

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 11-Piece Pots and Pans Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $399.99 Strikethrough List Price $479.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $399.99 Strikethrough List Price $479.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Featuring MineralShield nonstick technology, Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is now 5x more durable than before when compared to the previous generation of Calphalon Classic. This cookware set delivers superior long-lasting performance for effortless food release over and over again, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. The 3-layer nonstick interior is made with some of the Earth's hardest minerals to withstand metal utensils and everyday use and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Cookware is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so the nonstick pots and pans can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Premier, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Built to last, with MineralShield nonstick technology that’s 5x more durable than before (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a long-lasting, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Set includes: 10-inch Frying Pan, 12-inch Frying Pan with lid, 1.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 2.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid. 3-quart Saute Pan with lid, and 8-quart Stock Pot
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
Included Parts
10 in. Fry Pan
12 in. Fry Pan with Cover
1.5 Qt. Sauce Pan with Cover
2.5 Qt. Sauce Pan with Cover
3 Qt. Sauté Pan with Cover
8 Qt. Stock Pot with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2172320
  • Product Type: Cookware Sets
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: MineralShield Nonstick: durable 3-layer nonstick interior made from Earth's hardest minerals
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 11-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Color: Black
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooking This is a great set honestly. I think the quality of calphalon is unmatched and they’re easy to cook with and then cleanup. The set has pretty much everything you might need to cook a full meal and all the lids
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cookware! I am so happy with my Calphalon Premier Hard Anodized Non-stick 11pc cookware set. This Cookware is not only some of the most well constructed, it is simply gorgeous. I love how quickly and evenly the cookware heats up. I also love that I can put these in the oven for certain dishes. I have literally gotten rid of all the old pots and pans that I had once I realized I did not need them, now that I have this perfect set! They are easy to clean and finally a Non-stick pan that is actually Non-stick!!! I definitely highly recommend calphalon and this wonderful 11pc set. It has everything you need to prepare a gourmet dinner! Also the large stockpot is just designed to make you happy! It's a thing of beauty.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick 11-Piece Set is very durable and looks nice too. It's thick and doesn't sratch easy. Can go from the cook top to the oven. Easy to clean because things do not stick to it.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set! This set is perfect for the beginner or the seasoned chefs. I have been cooking for 40 plus years and most of the pans I have used, that have non stick coating, are scratched or damaged. These are medium weight with sturdy handles and lids. My first attempt, I made steaks, which did not stick to the pan at all. It cooked the steaks evenly with browning on both sides. It is nice that you can start the food on the stove top and finish it off in the oven up to 450 degrees. Even the lid can go in the oven. I have not tried to wash them in the dishwasher even though it boasts that the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe. I find it easier to just use a sponge. It saves room for dishes/pans that need a heavy cleaning. I have used metal utensils with this set, and I haven't seen any scratches. To be upfront, I have only used these a few time, but loving the quality of these. The stainless steel handles stay cool to the touch on a stovetop which is important to me. They also have a lifetime warranty, you can't go wrong.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality construction This Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 11-Piece Set is outstanding. Durable construction. Solid and has a good amount of weight to each piece. Super easy clean up. Love the spots and pans and the lids are nice to see through. Quality product!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This pans are my all time favourite pans. These are my most trustful pans.i can cook easily with this pans. It came out very good. it wont stick the food. We can use very less oil too.healthy way of cooking.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love Is this that is high quality. Super durable. Makes cooking so much easier. I love the material it's made out of it is super easy to clean. It holds heat evenly making food come out better. Set itself as super clean looking and fashionable. Dishwash your safe. Is nonstick. A top of the line cookware
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I got them pots and pans because I needed some new ones and we love them they match my kitchen and I love that they are nonstick and next time I need some I know what brand to go for now on and they cook the food great
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love Calphalon products. These set of pans do not disappoint. They are made so well and last a long time. They are very easy to use and clean. They are nonstick, witch is wonderful. They come in a variety of sizes as well. These pots and pans are very durable and don’t weigh to much. I would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for a set on nonstick pans.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Non-Stick Pans I've Owned!!! This set replaced my previous non stick pan set, and this set has by far exceeded my expectations. I have cooked all sorts of sticky foods, and no residue is left behind. Cleanup is an ease with these pans. Did I mention how amazing these pans look and feel?? These are my new favorite pans, and I will be a lifelong Calphalon customer!
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non Stick This product is incredibly good quality. These are heavy duty cookware products that I think will last a long time. I have owned other lesser quality cookware products that the cookware non stick only lasts a short time. So far this is holding up really well. These are a little heavier if that is a concern to you
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! I got these about a month ago and so glad I did!! I was looking for a nice set of pots and pans that would stand up for the cooks in my family and these do! I was looking for a good nonstick pad these are it! easy to clean and store! I went and got three more set for gifts!
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cookware set! This is an amazing cookware set! It cooks well and evenly. Great temperature control. Nothing sticks to any of the pans! So easy to clean! Everything just slides right off. Very well built and should last a really long time. Nice handles and great lids. These store very well too. I'm so happy with this set! I feel like a professional chef!
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pans,Lids Ok Would give a 5 star rating,but on of my lids shattered after getting hot while cooking. Emailed company and never received instructions on how to send damaged lid back for replacement.
Date published: 2022-09-08
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 11-Piece Pots and Pans Set
Sale Price $399.99 Strikethrough List Price $479.99