SALE
Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 11-Piece Pots and Pans Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 11-Piece Pots and Pans Set

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 11-Piece Pots and Pans Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $399.99 Strikethrough List Price $479.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $399.99 Strikethrough List Price $479.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Featuring MineralShield nonstick technology, Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is now 5x more durable than before when compared to the previous generation of Calphalon Classic. This cookware set delivers superior long-lasting performance for effortless food release over and over again, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. The 3-layer nonstick interior is made with some of the Earth's hardest minerals to withstand metal utensils and everyday use and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Cookware is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so the nonstick pots and pans can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Premier, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Built to last, with MineralShield nonstick technology that’s 5x more durable than before (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a long-lasting, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Set includes: 10-inch Frying Pan, 12-inch Frying Pan with lid, 1.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 2.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid. 3-quart Saute Pan with lid, and 8-quart Stock Pot
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
Included Parts
10 in Fry Pan
12 in Fry Pan with Cover
1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
3 qt Saute Pan with Cover
8 qt Stock Pot with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2172320
  • Product Type: Cookware Sets
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: MineralShield Nonstick: durable 3-layer nonstick interior made from Earth's hardest minerals
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 11-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Cookware Overall I'm pretty satisfied with this cookware set. Much better than the cookware we had before. However, it was advertised as "metal utensil safe" and on the very first use of one of the pans, a metal spatula scratched through the coating! Bit of a disappointment, and that's why I only give 4 stars. But this cookware is pretty good.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good! Only time will tell just how these hold up! So far, all is well. The non-stick surface functions as advertised. The handles are really nice and far superior to other leading brands. When washed, the lids don't seem to hold water inside the bordering rim as some of my other Calphalon lids do. We have Calphalon products dating back 15 years that we use daily, still going strong! I'm curious to see if these new products will hold up that long with all of the EPA regulations companies have to deal with today...!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Premier 11 piece cookware set This cookware set is beautifully made and it’s nonstick technology is exactly that. It cleans up so easy and dishwasher safe. The glass lids are made with tempered glass. This cookware attracted me because its gas, electric, glass top stovetop compatible and oven safe to 450 degrees. Love cooking on it!
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this set for my wife Great product. Bought this set for Christmas for my wife and she love it.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! Just what I was looking v for! I did a Facebook poll and a lot of people said Caphalon Premier!!
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 cookware in the entire universe Our son happy has been been cooking since he was a young by. When he got married 24 years ago & purchased his 1st home we asked him what he needed.. He said, a good cookware set." We purchased a premiere Calphalon entire set...which he is still making delicious meals in them we did have to replace a few pieces from wear & couldn't believe how "psin fre" & easy to replace them. Calphalon free replacement policy is exactly that. Over the years we have added to the otiginal collection we bought him. My son said it was the best gift he ever received. Forgot After heating how much he enjoyed cooking on them, naturally we are Calphalon fans too & purchased an 11 piece Calphalon set. We are now getting ready to order additional pieces for our set. Calphalon makes it so easy to cook fabulously delicious meals & the cleanup is like mo other cookware sets. Oh yes, we also purchased our daughter thec11 piece premiere set. So as you can see, we are a Calphalon cookware family. Thank you for manufacturing a great product.
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing set This non stick set has been by far the most durable of all Calphalon lines. It holds up well and evenly cooks. I tend to had wash more but it is dishwasher safe.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great warranty program Unfortunately my grey nonstick stainless steel were recalled due to scratching and leaching. I chose the hard anodized nonstick to replace my old set. I’m still very concerned the more I read about nonstick PFAS and it’s unclear if any reside in this new cookware.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy with my new cookware! I'm happy with my selection! My older Calphalon needed to be replaced...I was torn between this set and the one that stacks... I love the new finish...it washes up great...no scratches... Fingers crossed for a long service;~)
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Cookware is Wonderful I love this set. I bought to replace a set I bought over 20 years ago. Best buy for the money.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Premier 11 piece cookware set I bought this set from Kohls in May of 2021. It was great for the first couple of months then started to decline. I have always used silicone utensils when cooking, washed by hand, hand dried, stacked with felt pan protectors between them, never used in the oven and never placed the heat on my stove top of medium, medium high (only briefly). The non stick surface in the sauté pans failed after about 6 months and got worse over time and the pans bottoms warped after about 10 months. I recently washed two of them in the dishwasher and they are all but ruined. I have had the same quality for much cheaper cookware sets from Calphalon, Circulon and Analon. On a positive the customer service was satisfactory as I was able to take pictures of the damaged pots and pans, upload them to a link I was provided and the customer service rep was able to send me a replacement set at no cost. However she did say it was a one time courtesy. So if this set fails, am I just out of luck?
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE IN EVERY KITCHEN! I absolutely LOVE my new cookware! Though they are heavy, it feels good to cook with solid, sturdy and evenly heated cookware. Cleanup is a breeze and does not require heavy scrubbing. These have made cooking more enjoyable!
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not that great !!! I did alot of research before buying this set. Upon unboxing them I found quite a few chips , scratches and dings on various pans. Lucky for me I contacted customer service and I was able to exchange them for another new set. First of all the non stick capabilities are not quite what they claim !!! When I first started using them it was almost as if they needed a break in period to unleash their non stick capabilities. And secondly I used a metal spatula flip a quesadilla and was very gentle too say the least and it left some minor scratches. So I would not use metal on these at all. Since then I have always used plastic on this set and the pans have alot of wear and tear just after one year of use. I even had wash them , I try to take good care of them and they are just not really holding up well. They scratch and chip extremely easy. These are definitely not metal utensil safe and the non stick surface could be alot better. I really wanted to like this set but they are not that durable especially at this price point.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Amazing! I am so pleased with these pots and pans. They evenly heat, and used to take 20 plus minutes to get a boil, with these its mabey 10 minutes at high altitude. Super pleased and know they will last a very long time.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cooking set This is literally the best cooking set you will ever own. It’s also the only set that you will need. I LOVE cooking in these pans, my food cooks more evenly, nothing sticks to them, they’re a breeze to clean, and they’re beautiful! I will never use another set after having these.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set I love my new 11 piece pot set from Calphalon. The pots are great quality and I don’t have to worry about scratching or chipping. It’s nonstick so there really is no need for oil or spray which is a bonus because let’s all agree after awhile that builds up. Overall it’s a great set and well made.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These pots and pans are amazing. I can not say enough positive about them. They heat evenly and nothing seems to stick to them. Even if you don’t wash them right away they still wipe clean. No soaking needed. The lids fit perfectly and you can see what you are cooking. I love how versatile they are, from cooktop, to oven and are even dishwasher safe( if needed) I am finally getting rid of old pots , because I love these so much!
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I got this set a few weeks ago and absolutely love it. This is by far the best set of pans I have ever had or used. I am definitely using these more and buying some as gifts for friends and family. These are great.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lid handles get too hot and the lids hold water The lid handles are not sufficiently heat resistant and will get far too hot to touch even if cooking on medium-low heat for 5-10 minutes. Additionally, the lids hold water between the glass and ridges they fit into along the metal exterior. So after washing the lids and letting them dry overnight, if you put them away, you will find a small puddle of water in your pan the next time you use them. Overall, if this set was $100-$150, I would be ecstatic, but for the big price tag, these are not that much better than any run of the mill $100 set I have bought in the past from the likes of Amazon or Target.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty, non stick. The variety of pots and pans are excellent. Superb quality, heavy duty seems like it would be a suitable substitute for cast iron, by giving that nice sear on your food. Included large pot is ideal for gumbo or any types of soups, or even for frying. Dish washer safe, lids are great quality as well. Only issue is the large pot handles get rather hot so be careful, the same goes for the handles on the lids as well, recommend using a potholder or towel.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set! I've been using my Calphalon Premier Hard Anodized Nonstick 11 piece set for several weeks and am very satisfied with this product. Comes with the most common sizes for everyday use. Love the easy release of the nonstick and the longer handles to stay cool longer. Metal utensil safe (yay) and heavy duty with even heating. Did I forget to mention they're dishwasher safe, that's another plus!
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a month ago and I'm so glad I did. I'm really happy with these pans they are heavy duty pans it's a nice 11 PC set non stick hard anodized pans. They work great when cooking no sticking to pan easy to wash and the value and quality are great. I definitely recommend this to everyone. I love the design and appearance.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Set! This is a great set of cookware. I love the way it looks, and the function of it is absolutely wonderful. I do use a tiny bit of oil whenever I'm cooking on nonstick, and I feel like I could not use any oil with this nonstick set because the surface releases food so easily. I love how the bottom of the saucepans are more curved where the bottom and sides meet. This feature really helps me stir and get all the ingredients thoroughly mixed. It also makes it easy to clean. It's really durable, and it says you can use metal utensils and even put it in the dishwasher. I love this set so much though that I am going to use nonstick utensils and handwash most of the time so it will last for many many years.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift to myself and my kitchen! When it comes to my pots and pans, skillets, and many other kitchen tools I have tried so many brands. But ultimately, Calphalon wins in my kitchen yet again! I am so impressed with this set I donated 2 boxes of old pans and skillets to a friend and completely replaced everything with just this set. I love the quality of these, unlike others where the handles tend to heat up and burn my hand. They cook equally and I can cook on gas (which is what I have), electric or glass top. My husband's favorite part is that it is dishwasher safe. We are a family of 5, 3 little boys who eat a lot and often ; Which means I cook from morning to night. It is also oven safe up to 450 degrees. I love the tempered glass lid that matches all the pots and pans. This set includes a 10 inch frying pan, 12 inch frying pan with lid, 1.5 quart sauce pan with lid, 2.5 quart sauce pan with lid, 3 quart sauce pan with lid, and an 8 quart stock pot(great for soups!!). Beautiful 11 piece set, even my elderly mom commented on this gorgeous set when visiting me out of state. It's one of the best investments anyone could purchase or get as a gift! High quality like I've never seen before. I love that it's non-stick - usually I check this very quickly by making scrambled eggs or omelette and see the results. The performance on these were outstanding through my egg test. These are also not too heavy which is nice as I can't stand very heavy frying pans. If not using a dishwasher, these are very easy to clean as well with a little bit of dish soap and water.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large These Calphalon-Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 11-Piece Set are really nice. The pans themselves are quite large. Great for cooking one pot meals. Also great for making sauces or soups. Easy to use.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love love love it I am so excited I’ve been using this set of pots and pans and I just make up an excuse to use them even after a make dinner my husband loves how the food cook’s and doesn’t stick anymore yea amazing products
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice I absolutely love cooking and with anyone who cooks you know having a nice pan and pot set makes a huge difference. This set exceeded all my expectations. From the lids down to the handles the set is built to last . Super thick material that won't warp or bend. The lids fit so snug and tight. The big pot is perfect for spaghetti or chilli making. When I prepared the family some sausage gravy with biscuits and eggs . Nothing stuck my eggs came out perfect and looked like a chefs eggs . Browning my sausage meat was quick and easy and having a large skillet to cook it in was perfect and less mess. I love this set
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pans Been using these pans for a few weeks now and have nothing but praise. Easily the best pans I've owned. They heat up fast and evenly. Haven't had any problems with food sticking to them! Working great and highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality Calphalon is a brand I can always count on to deliver high quality products for my kitchen and this Calphalon Premier 11 piece set of pans definitely delivers. You can really see and feel how well made this set is, and I loved cooking with them. They distribute heat and cook perfectly evenly and are super Nonstick so cooking and cleaning is quick and easy. This set is perfect for a gift for yourself or others, and has everything you need to get started cooking.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooking This is a great set honestly. I think the quality of calphalon is unmatched and they’re easy to cook with and then cleanup. The set has pretty much everything you might need to cook a full meal and all the lids
Date published: 2022-09-19
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 11-Piece Pots and Pans Set
Sale Price $399.99 Strikethrough List Price $479.99