SALE
Out of Stock
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Stainless Steel 10-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 181.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Classic™ Stainless Steel 10-Piece Cookware Set

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Stainless Steel 10-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 181.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $199.99 Strikethrough List Price $239.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $199.99 Strikethrough List Price $239.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Classic Stainless Steel Cookware is designed to save you time in the kitchen and deliver cooking versatility, with convenient measuring marks, straining covers, and pour spouts, allowing you to cook efficiently. The impact-bonded stainless steel base features an aluminum core that distributes heat evenly and allows you to brown and sear with consistency and confidence. The stainless steel construction provides a modern look and long-lasting durability, and stay-cool stainless steel long handles provide heat resistance when cooking on the stovetop. These stainless steel pots and pans are dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning, and also oven-safe up to 450 degrees F so you can conveniently go from stovetop to oven to finish your meal, or to easily reheat food. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Impact-bonded aluminum base distributes heat evenly, for exceptional browning, searing, and sauteing
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Convenient measuring marks, pour spouts, and straining covers allow you to cook with efficiency
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including induction, gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Included with set: 8 in Fry Pan, 10 in Fry Pan, 1.5 qt. Sauce Pan with Cover, 2.5 qt. Sauce Pan with Cover, 3 qt. Sauce Pan with Cover, 6 qt. Stock Pot with Cover
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan
10 in Fry Pan
1.5 qt Sauce Pan with cover
2.5 qt Sauce Pan with cover
3 qt Saute Pan with cover
6 qt Stock Pot with cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2095338
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Material Type: Impact-Bonded Stainless Steel: aluminum core base for heat control
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 10-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the Calphalon I Thought I Knew The quality I have known in the past from Calphalon just isn't here on this Classic Stainless Steel 10-Piece Cookware Set. The edges around the lip of the cookware feel sharp and the finish seems dull, in my opinion. The bottom of all of the cookware isn't seamless like Calphalon products I purchased a year ago. This leaves a channel or groove for oil, grease, and food collect, if not paying attention.
Date published: 2024-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t Recommend Would not recommend purchasing. The original aesthetic of the pots and pans are nice. The weight of the pots and pans is sufficient, not too heavy or light compared to others. However pots and pans stained and discolored after one use. They burned the food u was cooking and it stuck to the pan
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not purchase Would not purchase again. Stained after first use.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still Have Not Received Order After a Month I can't comment on the product because it has not yet arrived. It has been four weeks since I placed my order and despite speaking to customer service twice about it, the item has not even left the warehouse. What is going ON over there? Order #: CAL65407452217
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Incomplete order I am happy with what I received, but I only received 9 of 10 pieces in the set. Three emails and a phone call over the last month have not rectified the situation. I am told I can expect the missing piece to ship in another month or so.
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Was expecting something a little higher quality. I guess I should have spent the money on the premium version but I was still annoyed at the amount of finishing oil and scuffs on the pans. Plus, I dishwashed them once right out of the package and there was a rust spot on one of the pans. I’ve returned them.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Does It Again I purchased this new Calphalon set only because my previous Calphalon cookware purchased many years ago wasn't induction-compatible. I chose this particular set because I wanted a set that was as close in design and construction to the older set that I was very satisfied with. I can happily say that this new set did not disappoint. For anyone wanting induction-compatible cookware without breaking the bank, look no further than this set.
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Worth of your money. Loved the product. Satisfied with my Purchase,
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful if you don’t use it stained heavily after first use and the recommended solution of baking soda, vinegar and dish soap that customer service advised did not work. I would not recommend to buy this product. I have another stainless steel pan that I’ve used for years that doesn’t have this problem. I wonder what they've done to make their product lower quality but looks nice if you don’t use it.
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pans Best pots and pans I have owned. They heat up and clean up quickly.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas Gift I purchased this cookware set as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. She was thrilled with it sending me pictures of it in her kitchen after she had cleaned out all of her old pots and pans! Thanks for a great product!
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookware I have own this cookware for 3 years and live it. So I got a set for my daughter and it's even nicer. Updated pour covers and measurement markers inside the cookware. Makes me want another set.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Subpar Quality and Staining The stainless pans immediately stained after the first use. No amount of dishwashing or handwashing fixes it. Very disappointing for an expected high quality company.
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Learning curve Beautiful and cooks nicely. Needed to learn how to cook with steel first
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Buy pans in person - not as heavy as I expected Not as heavy as I expected - very thin - handles get hot
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My First Set I like these pans better than any others I’ve owned before. My mom has this brand while growing up and once I was able to afford a set, I made sure to buy one. I also plan to purchase another set in the future as the skillets would be much appreciated for my kiddos who enjoy pancakes!
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SMH Not non stick, food get stuck and takes time to soak and come off. One of them has a weird after color
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool handles Great pans. Love that the handles do not get hot. Pans are the right sizes and have markings for liquids in the pans and steaming holes. I would recommend these pans
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall pans! We purchased this set a year ago. While they do have a learning curve compared to a nonstick pan, we absolutely love them. They sear meat very well, and make great stirfrys! I'm backing macaroni and cheese in one right now, after making the bechamel based sauce in the same fry pan. The measurements on the sides of the pots are helpful as are the spouts and holes in the lids. My fiancé and I look forward to using these for years to come!
Date published: 2023-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How to love stainless steel Great product and easy to cook and clean. Recommended to purchase. Once you learn that cooking on Stainless Steel is as easy as allowing the pans to heat up to proper heat before beginning to cook, the rest becomes flawless.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The handle of your product is too hot . Your products The handle of your product is too hot to pick it up. What products these days wear gloves because the handle is hot
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Treasure I bought this set of cookware 25 years ago when I first married and every piece has absolutely stood the test of time. There is a slight learning curve when it comes to cooking with stainless steel, but once you know how, the results are beautiful. My set of cookware is just as gorgeous today as the day I bought it and has helped me raise and provide for my children as they were growing up. Over the years, it has also helped me cook healthy, nutritious meals for friends and family as well as for charity; and now, this set of cookware is helping me to care for my elderly mother. I have to say that this set of cookware is one of my most prized and beloved treasures. Thank you Calphalon for being with me in every stage of my life. Just one thing I want to know...when I go, can I take this with me?
Date published: 2023-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stainless steel cookware I love calphalon stainless steel cookware. They are a great quality and last a long time. They are pricy. but worth it
Date published: 2023-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cookware I have been replacing all of my early marriage kitchen items and needed a new set of pots and pans too. My research had me narrowed down between two sets and I decided on my Calphalon Classic set. I am more than happy with my decision as the clean up on this set is a breeze.
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst nightmare Purchased this stainless steel classic 10 piece set and it's been a nightmare. No matter how much oil I use, food always sticks. Pans are permanently stained after first use and not coming out. poor product and complete waste of money. It seems one pan showing signs of rusting. Certainly not expected from a big brand like Calphalon. I will not recommend this cookware set to anyone
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst nightmare Purchased this stainless steel classic 10 piece set and it's been a nightmare. No matter how much oil I use, food always sticks. Pans are permanently stained after first use and not coming out. poor product and complete waste of money. It seems one pan showing signs of rusting. Certainly not expected from a big brand like Calphalon. I will not recommend this cookware set to anyone
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Cookware! It stains very easily with heated butter but other than that I'm enjoying my set.
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend buy Love set have owned this for 1 year and 4 months. Use it daily to cook for my wife and myself. Have haled up very well.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic and tough! I have put my pots and pans through everything! They always come through. I recently added a 3quart pot to my set and love it. Perfect size for popcorn.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD STICKING?? Try this! A simple YOUTUBE video will teach you how to use stainless steel. Your food sticking is a user error, not a caphalon error. YOU DONT COOK ON THESE THE SAME WAY YOU WOULD THAT TOXIC, NON STICK GARBAGE you’re used to. Please do research how to properly use/Cook with your set before leaving unfair, negative reviews.
Date published: 2023-02-15
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Classic™ Stainless Steel 10-Piece Cookware Set
Sale Price $199.99 Strikethrough List Price $239.99