Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 2-Piece Fry Pan Set is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 2-Piece Fry Pan Set

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 2-Piece Fry Pan Set is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$64.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$64.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Let Calphalon help you get on the path to healthier cooking with Calphalon Classic Oil-Infused Ceramic Cookware. The PTFE- and PFOA-free cookware features an oil-infused ceramic coating that eliminates the need to add oil or butter, for health-conscious cooking and convenience. Durable, ceramic nonstick coating delivers 3x better nonstick release* for easy cleanup and long-lasting performance. Each piece of cookware is constructed from hard-anodized aluminum that provides fast and even heating for consistent cooking results you can count on. Calphalon Classic Oil-Infused Ceramic Cookware is also oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, to give you the flexibility to cook on the stovetop or in the oven, or both. When it comes to healthier eating and easier cooking, discover why cooks like you make it with Calphalon. *Than Calphalon Classic Ceramic. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Long-lasting, durable, PTFE- and PFOA-free, oil-infused ceramic
  • 3x better nonstick release*
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware provides durability, even heating, and resists corrosion and warping
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F and safe to use on gas, electric, glass, and halogen stovetops
  • Limited 10 Year Warranty
  • Included with set: 8 in Fry Pan, 10 in Fry Pan
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan 10 in Fry Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 2064683
  • Product Type: Fry Pan
  • Cookware Size: 8";10"
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Ceramic Nonstick: oil-infused ceramic nonstick interior for health-conscious cooking
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bottoms became rounded after several months. Has anyone else had problems with the bottoms rounding? Mine won’t sit flat on the cooktop. What did I do wrong?
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO SO Easy to Clean My biggest concern was ease of cleaning. With only soap and a soft sponge it is possible to remove all residues
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, affordable product Replacing older pans. Wanting to find a product that eliminated BPAS and all those other possible carcinogens, I found this affordable set. I don’t know how they did it but it truly is a slick surface. Excellent Caphalon quality. Five stars!
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good and sturdy. Really good and sturdy and less oil needed. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Fry Pans! Have been using these Fry Pans for a while now and they are still working great! Can cook anything in them without adding butter or oil and the pans come clean easily. Love them!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hands down WORST pans I've ever used Got these for Christmas. I am a former chef and my Dad gave them to me. Supposedly don't need oil/butter. EVERYTHING sticks to them. With or without fats or a release agent, everything sticks. Have tried using them nearly daily and everything I've made has ended up in the garbage because these pans destroy it. Just the worst. Not to mention the supposed stay cool handles get hot as heck right about where a man's hand would them. I've had better success with $10 Walmart pans than these. Never been so disappointed.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so non-stick We bought these about 6 months ago, and at first they seemed great. However, they've seemed to lose all of their "non-stickness" and have become really hard to clean.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it! After 20 days of usage , eggs start sticking even with oil!
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgrade to this light pan set Great small set of pans for everyday use! Lighter than the caphalon pans from years ago.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pans Great pans! Love the nonstick. Wish they came with lids.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend These pans have been a wonderful addition to our kitchen. Nothing sticks and super easy to clean!!
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eggs always stick! I use this 8” pan mainly for over easy eggs. Short of using a ton of butter or oil, the eggs ALWAYS stick to the pan. I warm the pan up a little then add a little butter, then let that melt, then add the eggs. As they cook, over medium low heat, I can see them start to stick on the edges and in the middle. I have to use a rubber spatula to release them then flip them and then they stick again and I end up with scrambled eggs! This is a replacement pan for one that did the same thing. I’ve tried everything to get eggs not to stick. The only thing that works is to use a lot of butter and that defeats the purpose! The photo shows the best I can do with a lot of butter. I do not recommend this pan.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2-piece Fry Pan Set Why don't your product descriptions include the SIZE of the fry pans? That would be my FIRST consideration if I were only buying 1-2 pans... ???
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 10" non-stick lasted about 3mo, now it's useless. First couple months were great, non-stick as advertised. Then I noticed three small spots on the 10" pan where things would constantly and immediately stick, regardless of oil\butter. There is no visible scuff or difference; handwashed every time. Very disappointing, as I'm a fan of the stainless set. Going to replace the ceramics with another brand.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceramic 2 piece fry pans The ceramic finish makes clean-up fast and easy. Pan handle remains cool during cooking. Have owned Calphalon pots and pan sets before and appreciate the quality and function they offer in my kitchen.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great non stick pans High quality, easy to clean, super non stick! Take care to not put them in a dishwasher and clean with non abrasive items.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely nothing sticks to these pans. These are the best non-stick fry pans I’ve ever used, and beautiful too.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, perfect to make my eggs, AMZING!!!!!!! I love them the perfect pan to make eggs and crepes
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great pans but require oil to prevent pan burning I recently switched from standard nonstick pans to ceramic. Since the pans are new, I'm being super cautious with them. Considering these pans are "oil-infused" and not supposed to require oil for cooking, I fried an egg on the 8in without brushing any oil before cooking. The egg was easy to slide off but there are some dark spots where the pan burned. I didn't have that issue when I fried an egg with oil. I'm not sure why Calphalon says oil isn't necessary. I don't think that is the case. Overall happy with the pans, but not happy with the instructions.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Not for frying but fantastic for everything else. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lid Needed I bought this set at Kohl’s and the pans are fine. However, there were no lids in the store and since then I have not located any place where I could obtain a lid separately. I would like a lid for the 10” pan. How can I do that?
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great They do require oil or butter and they don’t cook evenly
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coating, but feels lightweight. The ceramic coating is great and am loving the ease. My only reservation is the lack of “heft”in the pans. In comparison to my “classic” Calphalon non-stick pans. The ceramic ones feel too light to hold the heat evenly and also slide around on the burner.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make a Wok out of this! Very durable. Long lasting Only thing that should be changed is to cover the bare metal, edge and rivets with the coating. It makes it difficult to keep clean. We only use a dab of olive oil or butter for taste. It seems to stick to the bare metal and scorch. Other than that, it is a wonderful non stick pan which is constantly being used daily. Once more it has the comfortable classic handle and configuration we are used to. Could you make a wok outof this stuff? That would be true keeper. I am surprised that wasn't thought of first. The surface seems to take a wooden spatula very well.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your average non-stick Durable surface, excellent weight and feel, definitely recommend for serious users who want a trouble free pan.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these pans! As with the similar 12" pan I purchased, I love these pans! With minimum care--heating the pans before adding butter/oil--and completely drying the pans after washing (no soaking for long periods), I find the pans to be efficient to use, with even heat distribution and great non-stick qualities. I definitely would purchase again!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Exceeds our expectations. Looks great doesn’t stick and cleans up easily.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great classic pans! I have been buying Calphalon for years, I love their products! These fry pans are the best!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I want to love these but I don’t. I want to love these pans but it’s tough. I love that they are better for me to use. I follow all the rules-hand wash, low/med heat, plastic utensils, and I even use a little oil in there because I tried without and that was not a good idea. Things just stick. And stick. And no matter what we do, it stays. I don’t want old things sticking around when making new food. The part that bothers me the most with calphalon is that when we utilize the warranty, WE actually have to PAY to send our items back. I think that if it’s the pan’s fault it doesn’t work, I shouldn’t have to pay to get it fixed. Just saying. I have other calphalon pans with a “lifetime” warranty that have loose handles and scratches(even though the on says that I can use metal on it), but I don’t want to spend $$$ to send my pans back. Seems unfortunate for customers to pay lost of money for pans with a warranty that should cover returns and replacements, but we have to return our items. Other than that, I really like the pans. Bummer everything sticks.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best non stick I’ve purchased These are the best non stick pans I’ve owned! Definitely recommend these for anyone looking for a good non stick pan. However they are heavier than I thought they would be which isn’t an issue for me just thought I would mention it.
Date published: 2021-08-02
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 2-Piece Fry Pan Set
$64.99