SALE
Out of Stock
3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 11-Piece Cookware Set is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 11-Piece Cookware Set

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 11-Piece Cookware Set is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $249.99 Strikethrough List Price $299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $249.99 Strikethrough List Price $299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Let Calphalon help you get on the path to healthier cooking with Calphalon Classic Oil-Infused Ceramic Cookware. The PTFE- and PFOA-free cookware features an oil-infused ceramic coating that eliminates the need to add oil or butter, for health-conscious cooking and convenience. Durable, ceramic nonstick coating delivers 3x better nonstick release* for easy cleanup and long-lasting performance. Each piece of cookware is constructed from hard-anodized aluminum that provides fast and even heating for consistent cooking results you can count on. Calphalon Classic Oil-Infused Ceramic Cookware is also oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, to give you the flexibility to cook on the stovetop or in the oven, or both. When it comes to healthier eating and easier cooking, discover why cooks like you make it with Calphalon. *Than Calphalon Classic Ceramic. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Long-lasting, durable, PTFE- and PFOA-free, oil-infused ceramic
  • 3x better nonstick release*
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware provides durability, even heating, and resists corrosion and warping
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F and safe to use on gas, electric, glass, and halogen stovetops
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Limited 10 Year Warranty
  • Included with set: 8 in Fry Pan, 10 in Fry Pan, 1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover, 2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover, 3 qt Saute Pan with Cover, 5 qt Dutch Oven with Cover, 12 in Round Griddle Pan
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan
10 in Fry Pan
1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
3 qt Saute Pan with Cover
5 qt Dutch Oven with Cover
12 in Round Griddle Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 2064709
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Ceramic Nonstick: oil-infused ceramic nonstick interior for health-conscious cooking
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 11-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lasted only 3 months This set was amazing for the first 3 months or so. Nothing stuck in pans or pots. Everything from scrambled eggs to sauces wipes out easily. No dishwasher use and no hard sponges were used. It's been a year and everytime we use them, food gets stuck worse and worse. Now even use a wash cloth and soap to clean the pans leaves streak marks as if they're still dirty. This set was very expensive considering we only got 3 months of decent quality out of them.
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cleaning I love my Calphalon oil-infused cookware except that foods stick to the pan. Even with scrubbing I can not get them clean. Please provide information on how to clean these pans, both the interior and exterior. And the best way to remove burnt on food stains.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not recommend bad quality I bought this set about a month ago and was so excited because I used to have the original non stick set and they lasted me years but these oil infused cookware set I bought from kohls are the worst quality ever. Since day one I made eggs they got stuck and keep in mind I used a lil bit of oil and yet it still got stuck. I’ve never owned any pots that are these bad quality especially for the price I paid. Definitely do not recommend I wish I could get the set replaced for the original.
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DON’T buy if you want to last more than a year! Have only had this set for a little over a year and loved them! But even following the care instructions exactly good started sticking to it horribly and even though there is a warranty you have to pay to send the pan back to them. Do not recommend for long term use! So disappointed ☹️
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed How do I keep my oil-infused ceramic pans from sticking? I have never been able to cook eggs without sticking, even with oil. I am disappointed.
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing sticks! Great housewarming gift from hubby My husband and I bought our first home together recently and we’re buying some new items for the house. I had been complaining about my previous cookware set, as it was starting to show its age…. He knows that my grandmother and mother have been been loyal Calphalon users for decades. He wanted me to be a part of their Calphalon Crew! The pieces are a fantastic variation of sizes, fit for any meal. I’ve prepared meals for six people with no problem at all. The best feature is that nothing sticks! Eggs, sauces, cheese, etc. It all slips around the pots and pans with ease. I am so thankful for my husband for the gift, and I am also so thankful for the amazing quality items and consistency over all these decades from Calphalon.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really Don’t Love It We have followed the care instruction exactly. We have done everything that we should have when cooking and food sticks like crazy. Since they have to be hand washed, they are a pain in the rear to clean. The edges have started to get sharp for some reason as well.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The best investment I've ever done on a pot & pan set
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products This stuff does not need cooking spray, everything just slides right out. Easy to clean! Looks great too.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the wait I stumbled upon a 2-piece fry pan set in HomeGoods and the hunt was on! I had to get a full cookware set. It is the absolute best set. I am not the best cook by far but this set absolutely makes you want to cook.
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookware set! This set makes cooking so much easier! Everything is built well and cleans so easily. Highly recommend this set.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Well...they stick Super bummed out...regardless of what I'm cooking, it's sticking to this pan. Eggs, sauces, etc....everything sticks.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shortlived non-stick, warranty disappointing It was great for a year or so but despite extreme care, it's no longer non-stick. Photo speaks for itself. What makes it worse is that a warranty seems not honored. After sending photos, details etc., customer support said they'll replace it. That was more than a month ago. Nothing heard since. Won't be buying Calphalon again.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from American Made I bought them because they are American Made I really like the quality
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cookware This product is wonderful. I love how food products just fall out of the skillets
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good Bought a few months back. So far so good,however the handles get hot. Bought silicone sleeves to put over the handles when grabbing .Can’t leave on when cooking ,because they get hot too.Did the testers not notice this issue.Wish the sides of the fry pan were higher. I kept my old TFal which has higher sides.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice Teflon free We bought this because it is Teflon free. We are loving the cookware so far. It heats up fast and cooks food evenly. I’ve been a fan of calphalon for 20 years and needed a new set.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Everything sticks! I bought these pans a few months ago … first coupe of times using them was great. Since then food sticks. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bottom of pans warped I bought my pans about 2 years ago and have done only normal cooking. The larger pot and the large skillet have both bowed in the middle. Now everything runs around to the perimeter of the pans. I'm not sure what has caused this. My range is about 3 years old and cooks evenly with my heavy stainless steel pans. Why did they warp? Is there anyway to fix this? I debated another brand when I got this set and now wish I'd have gotten the other brand.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil-infused I love these oil-infused pans! No oil needed. Easy to clean also!
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Everything sticks We’ve been using this set at my house since November 2021. They were great the first couple of uses but that was it. Everything we cook sticks to the pans. Not easy to clean up.The outside of the pans scratch very easily.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from “No oil needed” is a low Don’t buy into the lie you don’t need to add oil, everything sticks to this unless you add oil. I cooked breakfast in one of the skillets, which was my first use. The bacon stuck to the pan so badly and so did the eggs. It looks AWFUL after one use. Decided to try it again, sautéed some asparagus in the pan and now it looks even worse. They’re brand new but look like I’ve had them for YEARS. Don’t waste your money. Only not giving it one star because the pots seem to be fine, and I love the measuring lines inside them and the straining lids.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have always view Calphalon on the higher end of the spectrum of cookware and have always been pleased with their products until these. The Calphalon Classic Oil-Infused Ceramic are an insult to the name, at least to how I used to view the company and their reputation. The 12in Griddle has never been nonstick and the other lasted a few months and it lost their nonstick properties. All but the 12in griddle cleans easily but not at all “non-stick” as advertised. I still like the look and the aluminum does heat evenly. I was just expecting more from Calphalon.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute garbage! I was so excited to use these. I've had them for about a year now and from day one they have been a huge disappointment! Absolutely everything you cook sticks to the pan, they aren't even good for scrambled eggs! So many ruined meals. Do not buy!
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE- Amazing nonstick surface! I only wish the pans themselves were thicker on the bottom for more even heat distribution. But seriously not a bad product at all, Just my suggestion.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good skillets, but non stick doesn't last Really good pans to fry foods, but non stick surface doesn't last more than a year. Also handles are a bit long affecting balance. There are why I give a 3. Overall, I really like these skillets, but could be easier to use and last longer. And yes, I would buy again, and am looking now.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing After 13 years of marriage our initial calphalon non-stick cookware set was wearing out. We were interested in the ceramic line because we hoped to use less oil when cooking for healthier meals. It also was promising that they would last just as long if not longer than our first set. We were very wrong. First time I cooked an egg it stuck so badly, and after only 3 uses there is a brown cooking marks that will not wash off. Paying up for brand name quality is not the case for this set.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cookware period Between divorce and girlfriends ha guess they like them too only have small frying pan left soooo time to reup ordered 11 pc set that’s on sale OH here’s a HOT tip for the people with sticky pans don’t use metal Utensils just saying
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed - no longer non stick I bought this set of pans about a year and a half ago. I was originally very impressed with them and nothing stuck. You could flip an egg in them without a spatula or oil. Now whenever I use them everything sticks and they are so hard to clean.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesnt last long We did so much research before pulling the trigger. I believed Claphalon was the name in nonstick cookware. With how much they speak highly of the ceramic line I thought this would be it. A mixture of nonstick and keeping my family healthy. We have been using these pans since July. At this point everything sticks to them. eggs/bacon/pancakes/meat. Its really a chore, When we first got them it was great and we recommended them to friends. Now I am going out of my way to write a review after I just watched my wife angrily throw away another ruined dinner because the chicken got stuck to the bottom of the pan and burnt.
Date published: 2021-12-18
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 11-Piece Cookware Set
Sale Price $249.99 Strikethrough List Price $299.99