SALE
Out of Stock
3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 11-Piece Cookware Set is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 11-Piece Cookware Set

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 11-Piece Cookware Set is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $249.99 Strikethrough List Price $299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $249.99 Strikethrough List Price $299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Let Calphalon help you get on the path to healthier cooking with Calphalon Classic Oil-Infused Ceramic Cookware. The PTFE- and PFOA-free cookware features an oil-infused ceramic coating that eliminates the need to add oil or butter, for health-conscious cooking and convenience. Durable, ceramic nonstick coating delivers 3x better nonstick release* for easy cleanup and long-lasting performance. Each piece of cookware is constructed from hard-anodized aluminum that provides fast and even heating for consistent cooking results you can count on. Calphalon Classic Oil-Infused Ceramic Cookware is also oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, to give you the flexibility to cook on the stovetop or in the oven, or both. When it comes to healthier eating and easier cooking, discover why cooks like you make it with Calphalon. *Than Calphalon Classic Ceramic. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Long-lasting, durable, PTFE- and PFOA-free, oil-infused ceramic
  • 3x better nonstick release*
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware provides durability, even heating, and resists corrosion and warping
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F and safe to use on gas, electric, glass, and halogen stovetops
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Limited 10 Year Warranty
  • Included with set: 8 in Fry Pan, 10 in Fry Pan, 1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover, 2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover, 3 qt Saute Pan with Cover, 5 qt Dutch Oven with Cover, 12 in Round Griddle Pan
Included Parts
8 in. Fry Pan
10 in. Fry Pan
1.5 Qt. Sauce Pan with Cover
2.5 Qt. Sauce Pan with Cover
3 Qt. Sauté Pan with Cover
5 Qt. Dutch Oven with Cover
12 in. Round Griddle Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 2064709
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Ceramic Nonstick: oil-infused ceramic nonstick interior for health-conscious cooking
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 11-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Color: Black
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed. Poor Quality I bought this cookware set in July, 2020 and wanted to use it for a while before reviewing. First, the quality control was poor. The first set I received had a pan (the 10 in) that had a sharp edge on it and a couple others had problems with smoothness on the inside, meaning there were little splotches of extra metal on the pans. So, Customer service sent a new set, and it had similar problems. Finally the third set didn't have any issues out of the box. After more than a year of daily use, the set remains sturdy in its construction. But, the pan I use the most isn't worth using anymore because evening sticks badly to it. I have always hand washed them, never used anything abrasive to clean them, always the recommended type of cooking utensils, and never used nonstick spray, so I am disappointed in the short life of high quality performance. When they were brand new, nothing stuck to them. The pans that I have used less often are still a joy to use, but eventually everything will stick to them too. It is a matter of time. In comparison I have the all metal chef's pan by Calphalon also, which I primarily sure rice in (I bought this pan specifically so I wouldn't damage these oil infused ceramic pans with the rice) and food is easy less likely to stick to it even though it is not non stick.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price!! I love them, actually this set was for my daughter, she loved it also, so easy to cook, so easy to clean them up, the set was very complete, was all what she needed, thank you!!
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total throw away junk These are great pots and pans if you like ingesting non stick coating. I mean come on, why even sell a pan set that you cant use a metal utensil such as whisk? I bought these because i thought you were buying quality but I was dead wrong. Even if you do not use metal utensils you will not be able to boil water or use high heat or anything else you would use a pan for without the coating coming off and into your food! Im talking less than two years I have owned them for. I wouldn't be surprised if 20 years from now there is a class action lawsuit for all the people with cancer that have eated this coating over the years. Yum that extra secret ingredient! Save your money and but something professional.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn’t last long I bought this set in September ‘21 bc I liked the reviews and I was moving out on my own and wanted good cookware because I like to cook. They were great for the first couple of times but here it is November ‘21 and I can’t get this black stuff off the bottom of the pan. I honestly haven’t even used them more than 10 times! I read the instructions on how to properly take care of them and washed them by hand, towel dried them, never let anything sit in it for too long. I’m really disappointed in these pans. I do not recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many features to love! I love this cookware set! This company has really thought about what a cook needs and likes in a cookware set, this one suits me perfectly! It has so many features ie: measurement marker lines inside the sauce pans, pour spouts, glass lids....and so much more. Before I purchased them, I read several reviews, I must disagree with a few of them, I have used a Calphalon Everyday Pan for a few years now and it still is perfect! I am a bit stymied as to why some didn't like this cookware? I love them. I cook in them everyday! I replaced a set from a "supposedly" good company a year ago with this set, because I believe Calphalon makes the very best cookware and they stand behind their product, which, to me is important! I don't like replacing my cookware every year and now I won't have to! Thank you Calphalon.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The pans stick - poor quality I bought this set about a year ago - went with the oil infused ones because it led me to believe that they would not stick and have a great warranty. I have washed these pans by hand only and they do nothing but stick! I will never spend this kind of money again. I called in and nothing was done - very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from On set Absolutely worst set ever, bought a little over a year ago, never worked with no butter or oil, everything sticks, half the pans are ruined, we hand wash them. Our 20 y old Kirkland set still works better than this set. Worst purchase ever.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cook wear set! Love this cook wear set! Cleans up easy and nothing sticks to it. No cooking sprays needed!
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great nonstick! This was The best pan set I have ever bought. Great non stick, & the straining lids are fantastic! Only wish there was a bigger Dutch oven and a larger saucepan
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from step up from regular classic Well the oil infused ceramic is the same as the regular classic with an upgrade. I feel the oil infused keeps it more enhanced and from stove to oven which is what I do with steaks and all my meals, this is an added perk for longevity. Yes.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love ceramic My husband bought me the 11 piece ceramic cookware as a birthday/mother’s day present. I love it. I don’t need oil to cook an egg! It comes clean super easy. The bad, over time the interior finish becomes discolored and food can stick. I bought into the whole ceramic doesn’t scratch like typical non-stick. That’s not true, it does. I’ll update after I find out how hard a warranty claim is.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Non stick pans not as advertised Very disappointed in this set of pans, cant even make a grilled cheese without scrapping off the bottom of the bread...everything we make sticks to the bottom. HELP!!
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option for quality cookware Great set that heats up quickly and really lives up to the non stick title.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Already sticking After only a few weeks and proper cleaning and car with a soft sponge and soap things are sticking !!! My pancakes were ruined, fried eggs - no go. What is the reason??? Super disappointed in this brand so far
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Pans and Pots - DO NOT BUY I cook avery often and really wanted to love this set as I have used other Calphalon products that I like. Let me start off by saying do not purchase regardless of the warranty. The customer service is absolutely horrid. You will go back and forth and still be made to send in your set and pay for shipping yourself. After only a few uses, I noticed eggs would stick to the bottom of the pan. You really have to use oil so not sure what the oil-infused ceramic is there for other than to chip away and be extremely sensitive. Dont even consider cooking sauce in this because it sticks to the bottom of the pan.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceramic Cookware Set Good variety for most cooking needs. Excellent non-stick qualities.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still waiting for CORRECT replacement pan.. I would have rated this set 5 stars but my 3 qt sauté pan bends up slightly when heated on the stovetop, causing an uneven heating surface. I went through customer service and sent pictures with the batch number the pan was identified with and they mailed me a replacement of the wrong pan. Still waiting to see if I get a replacement of the correct pan.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING They best pans I have ever bought, I will never buy another kind!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have used Calphalon for years.and this set is very disappointing. I had wash by hand and use non-scratch spatulas. The fry pans are chipping with chunks coming off after only a few uses. Not happy spending money for something to throw out!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money Bought these on sale about 6 months ago thinking we got a deal. They stuck the first time I used the small frying pan. Cooked an egg and used some pam and still stuck in spots. We have babied these pans by putting rubber mats between them while stacking and storing and never use anything metal near them . The large flat pan which I thought was going to amazing was a let down and sticks everytime unless you use a good layer of oil. Added a picture of the 10" pan after we tried cooking bacon in it. Would not recommend these pans.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cookware Set That Does What It says!!!!! My wife is one happy lady regarding her new infused cookware set. Food produces cook better & more evenly in these pans & kettles. Easy to clean with minimal effort. Wife says best cookware set she ever used!!! Would recommend highly to anyone.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waste of money! I spent full price on this set on amazon and they were great for about a month. All pans stick terribly now even with lots of oil. A couple are even warped! We followed all the proper use and care of them. When I reached out to the company, I didn’t get any type of helpful response. Please don’t make the mistake I made and waste hundreds of dollars on these! Our cheap set of pans are actually missed!!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food Sticks We cooked eggs, ham, and potatoes. The potatoes did stick. The food tasted good without all the butter. The grill pan cleaned up very well. But it was the sale price and ten year warranty that sold us. If any unit starts to peel, I will use the warr6.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent non stick Excellent non stick! We love it. Also has the slits in the lid which is great for pasta!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worst Calphalon Product I Have Ever Used I am an avid home cook and really really wanted to like the pans but after about 4 months of use I already want to replace them. I have only had good experiences with my other Calphalon products so I was very excited when my mom decided to send these to me early off of my wedding registry. I purchased felt liners to use while storing the pans and only hand wash them without harsh abrasives, in other words I baby them. These pans are absolutely NOT non-stick, even with a lot of oil in the pan nearly everything I cook sticks to them (the promo shot of an egg sliding around on them made me actually laugh out loud). My cheap set of pots and pans I was using before this were easily more nonstick than this set. Whenever I put a sauce in one of these pans the clean up is a nightmare job, I wish I had pictures to share how bad these look. In addition, the nonstick coating is already flaking off in large chunks from my largest pot (which started after only 2 months of use). I wish I had heeded reviews I saw that stated these problems on the retailer's website we purchased them through. Please do yourself a favor and purchase a different Calphalon set. We haven't even gotten married yet and we're already about to pitch this set which was the wedding gift I was most looking forward to. I can't believe Calphalon puts their name on this product.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent performance My favorite part about the pots and pans in this set is the pour spouts with straining lids! No more digging for the colander or dumping 1/2 the pot of pasta accidentally down the drain because the lid shifted(yes it has happened before). Just make sure to grab your mitts before handling the pots and touching the lid, they DO get hot.   The nonstick interiors are "slippery little suckers"(as said in my best Julia Roberts voice) Absolutely NO issues with anything sticking, scorching, or not coming clean. Since i follow a keto lifestyle I cook a ton of creamy/cheesy dishes and this set has performed absolutely flawlessly, usually I would end up with a sticky cream ring around the top of my pans, not with these. They heat evenly and quickly and can go from stovetop to oven(big plus!) Having a glass electric stovetop makes it iffy with some cookware not wanting to sit flat, causing things to burn in spots or rock a pot of liquid across the burner, these are completely flat and make contact fully with the glass- no more pots gettin jiggy with it lol...Now I'm surprised that these are handwash only (and a bit disappointed) but since they do have the excellent nonstick finish I haven't really found that it was an issue...Having the option of tossing them in the dishwasher after a dinner party would be nice though. And speaking of nice, the exterior of these are nice, but nothing more. I find them a bit boring and it takes the fun out of cooking in a way. I dont like the matte finish in this dark grey color, there's no oomph that kicks them up a notch. On display without the Calphalon name I would walk right past, sometimes a girl just prefers a bit more pizazz. Based on performance alone these can't be matched and would make an awesome addition to any kitchen.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pots ever!! I already had a set of pots by calphalon that I loved. They are my favorite ones but it was definitely time for another! Calphalon are the only pots i will ever buy. They last for ever and are heavy duty. I will definitiely put these pots to good use. They are 100% non stick which works great for me because I’m not the best cook.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Calphalon Cookware! This is the first Calphalon brand of cookware that I have ever owned and I am so impressed! I am always looking for ways to eat healthier and with this cookware set I love that I hardly have to use any butter or oil when I am cooking. The pots and pans do heat up very quickly so make sure you don’t cook on high heat! I was so used to cooking on medium/medium high heat with my old set of cookware but I quickly learned that with this set, food turns out perfect when cooking on low or medium heat. Calphalon paid great attention to detail with designing this set as I love that the pots have the measurement features on the inside, straining lids and they also have the pour spouts! I now have no need for my measuring cup and strainer when using this cookware! Makes cooking easier! My favorite part of this set is the easy clean up! I no longer have to let my pans soak or scrub my cookware as they are super easy to clean! After using this cookware for a few weeks, I am definitely now sold on the Calphalon brand! If anyone is looking for new cookware, I highly recommend this set from Calphalon!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A breeze to cook with and clean! The Calphalon - Classic Ceramic 11 pc set is amazing to cook with! I have cooked Bacon, French Toast, Hash, Scalloped potatoes and more in these pans with out a single issue of any of my food sticking to the pans while cooking! The pots come marked on the inside with measurements making it easier to put recipes or water in them, plus all pots have poor spouts on them with lids that have slotted openings to easily drain pasta- or to keep your food from boiling over! They wash incredibly easy becuase nothing sticks to them! I would definitely recommend this Pot and Pan set to make cooking and cleaning a breeze!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Nonstick I am so happy with this pot and pan set. These pots and pans are truly nonstick and I love that the sides have cup measurements. These are so easy to wash. I only wish I had found these sooner because it would have saved me many hours soaking pans.
Date published: 2019-10-21
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 11-Piece Cookware Set
Sale Price $249.99 Strikethrough List Price $299.99