SALE
Out of Stock
3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Signature™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_681858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Calphalon Signature™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Signature™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_681858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$729.99
Up to 25% off sitewide! Discount applied in cart.
Holiday Savings! Up to 25% off sitewide. Exclusions may apply. Kitchen Appliances are not included in promotion. Discount applied in cart. Max 9 items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$729.99
Up to 25% off sitewide! Discount applied in cart.
Holiday Savings! Up to 25% off sitewide. Exclusions may apply. Kitchen Appliances are not included in promotion. Discount applied in cart. Max 9 items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Signature Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers a 1.5x more durable nonstick interior (vs Calphalon Classic) for effortless food release, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. Designed and engineered in the United States, this cookware features a durable, PFOA-free, 3-layer nonstick interior that is tough enough to withstand metal utensils and holds up to everyday use. Signature cookware is oven-safe up to 500 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility, and stay-cool stainless steel handles provide heat resistance when cooking on the stovetop. Calphalon Signature Nonstick pots and pans are also dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning. Discover professional-level precision and performance with Calphalon Signature, and experience superior cookware that's built to last.
Features
  • Built to last, with a 1.5x more durable nonstick interior (vs Calphalon Classic)
  • Heavy-gauge, hard-anodized aluminum construction heats evenly for precision cooking and performance
  • Oven-safe up to 500 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven
  • Metal-utensil-safe, with a durable, PFOA-free, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Included with set: 10 in Fry Pan 12 in Fry Pan 2 qt Sauce Pan with Cover 3 qt Sauce Pan with Cover 3 qt Sauté Pan with Cover 8 qt Stock Pot with Cover
  • Recognized as BEST Overall Nonstick Cookware by Good Housekeeping
Included Parts
10 in Fry Pan
12 in Fry Pan
2 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
3 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
3 qt Saute Pan with Cover
8 qt Stock Pot with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 1948248
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 10-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Nonstick Cookware Set, but... Replaced an older Calphalon Commercial Set and other miscellaneous Calphalon pieces with this Signature Nonstick Cookware 10-Piece Set. The pieces included in the set are fantastic and are amazingly easy to cleanup. Our one grip is that the set doesn't include an 8 Inch Omellette/Fry Pan. To acquire this one important piece, you need to order two pans (the 10" and the 8"). The 10 Inch pan is already included in the 10-Piece Set. Please consider making the Signature 8 Inch Omellette/Fry Pan available for separate purchase.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! This set is wonderful! The quality is outstanding and the non stick is amazing! Love, love, love my Calphalon pots and pans!!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set of Cookware! Me and the wife had contemplated on buying a new set of cookware, as the sets we've been using were ours before we got married. Unfortunately, we cook a lot, and those pans took a beating. We purchased this set after doing some research and comparisons and settled on this Calphalon Set that we purchased at Costco. First, the price was nice, a good set of pots and pans shouldn't break the bank. But shouldn't be so cheap it's unbelievable, like that TV crap they try and unload on unsuspecting consumers. This set is well made. Thick walled and sturdy as hell. The non stick surface is awesome! Nothing sticks! I use to think that you didn't need to actually care for these things and they'd be good forever, not the case. Always take good care of your pans and do what is recommended to keep these nice. They're suppose to be Dishwasher safe, but I hand wash them with a light soap. Never use metal utensils on any non stick surface, even if it is safe to do so. They've been in the oven to finish of some Beef or Fish and they've performed excellently! We've had them for 6 months and wanted to give them a real test before writing a review. Not sure how the other reviewers cook, but if you're careful with your pans and pots, they'll last a long time and serve you well. Take a good solid look at these pans and don't pass them up, good solid purchase.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pans Love my pans. Durable pans, but a little heavy. That’s what you get for Durability.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad lids, good pans The pans are great. However, like other reviewers mentioned, liquid collects in the rim of the pans, molds, and oozes out into your pan when cooking. Just a bad design on the lids.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Pans with Some Caveats I bought this set for my wife as a Christmas present in 2019. I have become tired of replacing nonstick cookware due to the nonstick not being durable and after doing research, I believed these were an answer to that. Firstly, overall we like the pans. One key element when buying new cookware is that the bottoms need to be heavy and perfectly flat. We cook on a halogen/glass cooktop. If the pan does not sit completely flat on the glass it impacts how it heats. These pans fit that bill, being heavy gauge and flat. The caveats are unfortunate, though. The non-stick is said to be metal utensil safe, but our very limited use of metal has damaged it. We never use sharp utensils or even things like thin metal spatulas which are not sharp but have more of an edge. Typically we'd use a large metal spoon, which is pretty well-rounded. Worse is they have not stood up well to them nesting together and clearly the outside of a pan is not sharp and I can't see that it's abrasive, nor do the pans rub while sitting in the cupboard. However, the surface has been damaged by them just being placed together. Based on our extremely light use of metal and the outcome, I think the claim for metal safe should be removed, unless we just have a bad run of pans (seems unlikely). The other issue is with the design of the lids. I appreciate that design went into them. It's nice to see what is in the pan (glass lid, metal rim). It seems like a good idea to reinforce the rim of the lid with metal to cut down on the chance of chipping. However, there is a significant problem with the design. Water can get between the glass and the metal. I'm sure there is a gap engineered in because glass and metal don't expand and contract in the same when heating and cooling. I mean, it makes sense it has to be there. The problem is liquids in that gap. One day, when preheating a pan, I put the lid on it to speed up the process. When I looked a few minutes later, water was dripping into the pan from the lid. As it heated, the water was being squeezed out of that gap. Dirty water most likely... dishwashing water. If I had not been preheating the pan, I'd never have seen it dripping into the food. The issue with the lid is what bothers me the most. Now that I know, I have to heat dry the lids, putting them into the oven to push the water out. It's extra work and disappointing, but really what choice is there? I can't let unclean water drip into food and I can't not wash the lids. It is what it is, as they say. Calphalon, please take these things into account when doing design and marketing.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wanted to love it. I bought this set and a few other individual pieces to replace my 15 year old Calphalon Contemporary set. Within the first year, both saucepans already had deep scratches and chips - despite the claim they are metal-safe and that I primarily used only plastic and wood utensils (as that is what I was used to using with my first set). Both my 10 inch and 12 inch skillets also were in terrible shape and I replaced them (with another brand). Very disappointed in this product line. Unreal to me that the quality is so much worse as I loved my other Calphalon set and used it for years with no issues.
Date published: 2020-11-12
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_681858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product