Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Stainless Steel 13-Piece Set is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Stainless Steel 13-Piece Set

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Stainless Steel 13-Piece Set is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$539.99
Up to 25% off sitewide! Discount applied in cart.
Holiday Savings! Up to 25% off sitewide. Exclusions may apply. Kitchen Appliances are not included in promotion. Discount applied in cart. Max 9 items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$539.99
Up to 25% off sitewide! Discount applied in cart.
Holiday Savings! Up to 25% off sitewide. Exclusions may apply. Kitchen Appliances are not included in promotion. Discount applied in cart. Max 9 items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Stainless Steel Cookware delivers precision cooking performance, with an elegant, classic look that will inspire any chef. The 3-layer metal construction features a heavy-gauge aluminum core that distributes heat evenly and allows you to brown, sear, and saute with consistency and confidence. The elegant stainless steel finish is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Stainless Steel Cookware is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F so it can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Unlock your culinary genius with Calphalon Premier, and experience superior cookware that's built to last.
Features
  • Heavy-gauge aluminum core distributes heat evenly, for exceptional browning, searing, and sauteing
  • Fully clad, 3-layer metal construction delivers performance and durability for years to come
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from the stovetop to the oven
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including induction, gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Included with set: 10 in Fry Pan 12 in Fry Pan with Cover 1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover 2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover 5 qt Saute Pan with Cover 8 qt Multi Pot with Cover, pasta insert, steamer insert
Included Parts
10 in Fry Pan
12 in Fry Pan with Cover
1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
5 qt Saute Pan with Cover
8 qt MultiPot with Cover, pasta insert, steamer insert
Specifications
  • Model: 2052666
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Material Type: Stainless Steel
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 13-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pans Ever These pans are amazing, they get super hot and everything cooks so evenly. These are the best pans I have owned and have changed my life!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never need to buy another cookware set I had been given a Calphalon sauce pan 15 years ago, which has always been my favorite of all the pots and pans I've owned. This set will last me forever. I have them on open shelving. They are like jewelry for my kitchen. Beautiful!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Top-grade pans with not-so-great lids We enjoyed having our non-stick contemporary pans for the past 7 years but were due for another exchange because the non-stick coating had worn off. Calphalon graciously allowed a switch to the Premier stainless steel set. 6 stars for Customer Service! The pans themselves are very sturdy (almost a little too heavy) and EXCELLENT conductors of heat. I notice a huge difference in the time it takes to boil water. 4.5 stars for the pans. The lids are not the same quality. 3 stars for the lids. One arrived with the rim dented--and Calphalon happily replaced--and all of them tend to get water stuck between the glass and rim. I have to give them a quick handwash and long-drip dry to remove the water. Additionally, the tops don't seal around the pans, which allows a significant amount of steam/heat to escape during cooking. The tops are also much more bulky than my previous set, which makes it hard to store.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cookware Awesome product. Works fantastic for cooking almost everything. Stainless steel cookware is the best!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Premier™ Stainless Steel 13-Piece Set Quality is great. Cooking on class top with fast heat transmission. Cleaning is easy.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavy be great! We purchased these for our new induction cooktop. They are beautiful, heavy duty and have been great, however, much larger and heavier than our old pots & pans! They barely fit into the dishwasher and if hand washed, need to be dried quickly, otherwise they get spots.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They’re ok. So this product has some pros and cons. The pros are that they are durable, aesthetic, and pretty easy to maintain overall. The cons are the non stick isn’t the best, some pot handles get hot, and if food does stick, you need really great sponges or some other type of food removing mechanism to clean them or your pan is kind of going to have a stain. I soaked one pan over night and scrubbed multiple times and it turned out I just needed a stronger type of sponge. Also, if you don’t know how to maintain stainless steal pans, chances are you’ll probably ruin them. Learn how to use these beforehand.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon 13 piece premier set This is a luxurious set! Durable and quality crafted. Cleaning has been simple so far. They store away easily. I look forward to lifetime use and adding to my calphalon collection. I would definitely recommend if you are looking for a set that will withstand the test of time and cooking for a large family.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our set of Cookware Beautiful Looking Set, Cooks excellent on our Electric Cook top, and Cleans up easily.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premier stainless steel Seem very well made. Heavy bottoms - lids are also substantial and fit well. Handles are solidly attached. Pans clean up well and I believe they will last a long time. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a premium product (2yrs) These pots and pans cook like a stainless steel pan is supposed to. But they have not held up to daily use what so ever. I don’t have a problem with food sticking. I can’t seem to remember if the frying pans especially were ever really that flat. I cook on a glass top and have to fight with my pans to stop spinning as I cook. I have never dumped my pots or pans in to ice water after being piping hot. One of my jobs being a mechanic, that’s just not a good idea to do to metal. I also feel as a (premium) product it should have all the premium features like being able to be put in the broiler. Not 450 degrees falling short of other premium pans 500 to even newer 600 degree broiler settings these days. I know how to cook and love to but these pans can make it frustrating at times for me on my glass top range to heat the pans evenly and have the pans spinning around. On a gas top probably wouldn’t be as big of a deal.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stainless Premier is great The best set of cookware we have ever owned! Thanks!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and well designed I've been using Calphalon since the early '80s and still use some of my original wares but by far I am most excited about this series. Besides the sleek lines of this design, I am just lov'n the 12 in fry pan! it combines several pans to create efficiency, it's a high wall sauté pan and a fry pan, it really is a 12 in pan but it looks and acts so much bigger. I am happily expecting many, many years of use.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality stainless. Best stainless ever! Superb quality. Love the shape of the handle. Well balanced. Cleans easily. Cooks wonderfully!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment I am in love with my new set of Calphalon. They are durable, look great, and cook wonderfully. I chose this brand because I want this to be the last cookware set I purchase. After receiving the set I feel it was an excellent choice. The size of the pans are great for our family and I love being able to go from stovetop to oven.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sticks and burns despite butter. It’s not the wife Calphalon is supposed to be a top notch company. these stainless steel pots and pans have caused more havoc in my kitchen then I could’ve imagined. A new wife should be able to show off cooking skills at ease with such a lovely gift... but these pans stick to everything despite using ample amounts of butter! Literally the French toast burns, the hashbrowns burn, only thing that hits the surface sticks to it in terms Brown. We have to soak everything all the time and only eat the top layer. This just shouldn’t be. Then when you look at the warranty, we would have to have a return receipt. I was never given a receipt (as there were a gift) and I don’t want to embarrass the person who gave us these by asking for the receipt. My husband thinks it is not a big deal to just donate them rather than ship them I was so excited to finally have quality pans but these missed the Mark.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Everything sticks I just bought the 10” frying pan to enjoy Omelettes... and the eggs stick to the pan! Horrible!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spent money ever!! I was used to non-stick T-Fal pans for years but for Christmas 6 years ago my father bought me the Calphalon stainless steel set. At 1st I was skeptical but after using them I will never waste money on anything else for cooking. No problem with anything sticking and cleaning is even easier than T-Fal. Plus I can put them in the dishwasher. They look brand new again after cleaning. Handles never get hot and you can use on top of stove or in the oven. I'm absolutely in love with this set!! Once you experience the best you'll never want anything else.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cookware I have had my stainless steel pans/pots for 13 years. I love them!! I heat up the pan, add the oil to simmer, and voila', great country potatoes, eggs and ham. Or whatever. I have never had sticking problems and they always clean up easily. A lid shattered once after dropping it, the company replaced it free of charge. Perfect. I am buying my daughter -in-law a set. Thank you, Calphalon for a great product.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst cookware I’ve ever had in my life I bought this set a week ago and that’s the worst experience I’ve ever had with cookware. Everything sticks and it’s terrible to clean, even using steel wool soap pads.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sturdy quality pans! Cooks evenly, cleans easily, nice looking. Well made!
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Everything sticks No matter what heat level we use, how much oil/butter, everything seems to stick to these pans. We are not happy with our purchase
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy but want different I like the quality but the set itself has pieces that are too big for daily use
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A huge improvement Really pleased with this set - it's well constructed, hefty cookware that makes me feel like I'm a professional in my own kitchen. A big step up from the non-stick sets you get at Target, but totally worth it to level up your home cooking.
Date published: 2020-12-04
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product