Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Stainless Steel 11-Piece Set

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Stainless Steel 11-Piece Set is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Stainless Steel 11-Piece Set

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Stainless Steel 11-Piece Set is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$479.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$479.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Stainless Steel Cookware delivers precision cooking performance, with an elegant, classic look that will inspire any chef. The 3-layer metal construction features a heavy-gauge aluminum core that distributes heat evenly and allows you to brown, sear, and saute with consistency and confidence. The elegant stainless steel finish is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Stainless Steel Cookware is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F so it can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Unlock your culinary genius with Calphalon Premier, and experience superior cookware that's built to last.
Features
  • Heavy-gauge aluminum core distributes heat evenly, for exceptional browning, searing, and sauteing
  • Fully clad, 3-layer metal construction delivers performance and durability for years to come
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from the stovetop to the oven
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including induction, gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Included with set: 10 in Fry Pan 12 in Fry Pan with Cover 1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover 2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover 3 qt Saute Pan with Cover 8 qt Stock Pot with Cover
Included Parts
10 in Fry Pan;12 in Fry Pan with Cover;1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover;2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover;3 qt Saute Pan with Cover;8 qt Stock Pot with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2029640
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Material Type: Stainless Steel
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 11-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk Worst pots and pans ever bought , got them at Kohl's every thing sticks to them no matter what you put in it takes longer to clean then it does to cook with them
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings Bought for ourselves for Christmas. Beautiful appearance. I will never cook ground turkey in the skillet again- is taking days to get it cleaned after normal use. If we have a lifetime of everything sticking I am going to be very upset!!
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible pans We got these pans as a wedding gift and they are honestly the worst pans we have ever used. They aren’t even a year old and everything has always stuck to them. It doesn’t matter what you make it in, the food will stick even with use of butter or olive oil. They look tarnished and old after one use. These are the biggest waste of money. Pans that cost way less are way better than these.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pans, however... I really like the pans. The only issue that I have found is that the handles on the lids get very hot when in use. The older set of Calphalon pans that these replaced had rubber on the pan handles that prevented them from getting to hot.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the quality I had hoped for Over the course of a year I researched cookware, to replace my old Calphalon non-stick set that didn’t seem healthy to use anymore because of erosion of the surface. I finally decided on the Calphalon Premier set after reading many good reviews on it. I’m a bit disappointed. They don’t have the smooth interior of my mom’s old stainless steel pans which always cleaned up beautifully. The sauté pan and the stock pot, which get the most use, have discolorations and areas that are not smooth. I’ve gone to using stainless steel to get the pans clean. Should I have opted for the signature series, or selected another brand? I just expected that a high polish surface would be a standard of good stainless steel cookware. The handles stay nice and cool which is great. I wish there was a way to have the covers stay cool too. I was also disappointed that they was no literature in the box. Any basic info was on the box. Kind of hard to keep at hand! There was no real description of the warranty or contact information, which I expect from a quality company. I just expected more.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great for decoration, I guess These pans will be ruined after the first piece of bacon. Tried to use a small amount of oil to fry an egg in another pan, now it has a yellow stain. With any luck I’ll be able to boil some water without any consequence. Save your money, you’d have better luck throwing your stove out and being a microwave chef than trying to get acceptable results out of this cookware. Very disappointing, I’ve been cooking at home for years and find great joy in doing so but the prospect of having to use these turns cooking into something to be labored through instead of enjoyed.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One lid the top outer ring is not stable like the I bought this for my girlfriend for Christmas she opened today and it appears one of the lids the metal ring is not stable like all the others. Doesn’t see right. Has quality gone downhill
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New purchase I love cooking with this set. Everything cooks evenly and cleanup is incredibly easy.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend! My favorite cookware! Always high quality products!
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute Trash Remove these from any registry, do not buy. These are the worst pans. Run away! They are discolored in one use, show scratches, and are way stickier and burn everything compared to other stainless steel pans I’ve cooked with.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Learning curve Great so far, it is a learning curve going from non stick to stainless but we still like the pans. We are just happy to not consuming all the chemicals that come with non stick options.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pots and Pans EVER! I have owned this cookware for over four years now and it out-performs EVERYTHING I have cooked with before. There is no coating that can scratch and peel into the food. It cleans up easily. Induction ready. These pots and pans go through the dishwasher and come out sparkling. Recommend this cookware set to EVERYONE!
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality Received as a gift at Christmas. Product is very well balanced. Easy to cook with as long as you are careful not to over heat when using (will stick). Cooks very even.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cooking set I registered for this set and I would never go back to my old pots and pans. I feel like a gourmet chef when using them. Would recommend to singles, couples and families.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and Attractive! I bought this set to replace an older Capalon set. I am very pleased with the purchase and the quality!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookware Love these pots. They cook evenly and clean easily. I switched to stainless from a nonstick set and it s far superior. I couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great looks but food sticks the pans We bought these this month and I’m not happy with them at all. The food sticks to the pans. Especially eggs. I followed the instructions and still didn’t work
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 11 Piece Stainless Steel I got this set as a an early Christmas gift--a replacement for another set that I got in 1988. They were the old gray anodized variety. In fact I had 2 sets and some extra pieces. I used the dickens out of them and in fact the interior was showing some silver aluminum since I cook a lot of tomato sauce. I loved them and was leery about switching to stainless, but it has been a smooth transition so far. The only issue is a small spot on a sauce pan that I am waiting to run through the dishwasher and the fact that the lids click (loudly and a lot) when cooking and cooling down. I followed the directions of starting on low heat and working up to no higher than medium and using a lid if I want a quick boil. They are easy to clean and eggs fry with very little butter in the skillets with no sticking.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pans Warp Don't buy. Larger diameter pans like the 12" warp repeatedly.
Date published: 2020-11-17
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product