BEST SELLER
Out of Stock
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Stainless Steel 10-Piece Set is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 102.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
BEST SELLER
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Stainless Steel 10-Piece Set

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Stainless Steel 10-Piece Set is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 102.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$569.99
Up to 25% off sitewide! Discount applied in cart.
Holiday Savings! Up to 25% off sitewide. Exclusions may apply. Kitchen Appliances are not included in promotion. Discount applied in cart. Max 9 items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$569.99
Up to 25% off sitewide! Discount applied in cart.
Holiday Savings! Up to 25% off sitewide. Exclusions may apply. Kitchen Appliances are not included in promotion. Discount applied in cart. Max 9 items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Stainless Steel Cookware delivers precision cooking performance, with an elegant, classic look that will inspire any chef. The unique, space-saving design securely stacks to save 30% more space,* and the cookware and flat glass covers stack and nest in any order.** The 3-layer metal construction features a heavy-gauge aluminum core that distributes heat evenly and allows you to brown, sear, and saute with consistency and confidence. The elegant stainless steel finish is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Stainless Steel Cookware is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F so it can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility. This cookware set includes 8 in and 10 in diameter cookware which form two separate stacks to save more space in the kitchen. Unlock your culinary genius with Calphalon Premier, and experience superior cookware that's built to last. *Average space saved vs. like non-stacking Calphalon cookware items. **Cookware must have same diameter.
Features
  • Stacks smaller and nests in any order, saving up to 30% more space* (*Average space saved vs. like non-stacking Calphalon cookware items.)
  • Heavy-gauge aluminum core distributes heat evenly, for exceptional browning, searing, and sautéing
  • Fully-clad, 3-layer metal construction delivers performance and durability for years to come
  • Long handles stay cool on stovetop
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including induction, gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Included with set: 8 in Fry Pan 10 in Fry Pan 2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover 3.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover 3 qt Saute Pan with Cover 6 qt Stock Pot with Cover
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan
10 in Fry Pan
2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
3.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
3 qt Saute Pan with Cover
6 qt Stock Pot with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2010605
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Material Type: Stainless Steel
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 10-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outstanding product The quality is too good and finish is awesome. Till now there is no issues. We're good with the product.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice set! They're so easy to store in my tiny kitchen, and they're such great quality.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I Love my new Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Stainless Steel Set!! I bought the Premier set to replace my 30 year old Calphalon set, which was a wedding gift!! I Love the space saving aspect of these. It is a Great added feature!
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Premiere space saver finish coming off We purchase the full set of premier space saver. I have already had one pan replaced for the finish coming off. Now the pans are starting to loose the inside finish . I do t use metal spatula or utensils. I am becoming concerned that they are no longer safe to use. We spent quite a lot of money on this set.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome set We bought three sets recently from Bed, Bath and Beyond for our household. We use one or more from the set on a daily basis. After we bought this, we threw away all our non stick pots and pans. Easy clean. We really like it.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great set for my first home. Love the space saving aspect!
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One of the pans was burnt when I opened my new set I purchased this set yesterday and the 2.5 quart pan had obviously been used already and burned. Very disappointed. Otherwise, the set is quite nice. I'm just shocked that I was sold a return set that had not been inspected.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST POTS EVER!!!!!! I LOVE THESE POTS!!!!! I USE THEM EVERYDAY!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cookware Set I love this set. It was exactly what I was looking for. Now, when it comes to cooking meals, I am a beginner, but I know that I purchased the right cookware set to begin cooking with. Definitely will be purchasing another set too.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small spaces! These pots are great for small spaces. Wait for a sale - these are worth it. This set forms two separate stacks, one for the smaller pots and pans and one for the larger. Another set from this same line has a lid with a built-in strainer. This set does not include that, but it is compatible. Handles are ergonomic and the perfect size without getting in the way.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit perplexed I received this as a birthday gift and was so excited. We built a new house and I was ready for a new set of pots and pans as I had been using my husbands 15 year old ones. My first reaction was great to these pans. Nothing sticked. It cleaned up nice. My second use was a different story. Everything is sticking and now the pots and pans color have changed. I feel I have read and cared for these pans as suggested by many other people and it still is not helping. I would love to love these pots and pans but I feel defeated. If you have any further care instructions, I would be happy to try. If not, I will have to see about returning as the clean up is just too much.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Really wanted to love these!! But, everything sticks (even with oils or sprays) , after washing pans have what looks like a white film on the bottom of the pan. Not happy with this purchase at all.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Storage I received the 10 piece space saver set as a Christmas gift from hubby. I’ve always bragged about the quality and longevity of Calphalon cookware. He truly listened. Lol. What a great gift!! I love the even temperatures while cooking and if you follow the care instructions, you can have this cookware for many many years. But of course with this set, STACKABLE!!! You truly hit that one out of the park. No worries about, where to store the lids. All the pieces fit together like a puzzle and Viola, all of the cookware is stored away. LOVE IT!!!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stainless steel 10 piece set High quality cookware; love these flat stacking lids too- so convenient for keeping things organized
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Me as house new owner wanted everything good and new I did purchased and so exited waited at house to be done build and finally follow instruction carefully use one and what big disappointment wanted to cry for real, I haven’t used all the pots and pans and on these pictures they are already cleaned as I supposed to, I love the look and storage, I don’t mind the price if they work as supposed
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from MAJOR DISCOLORATION-PEELING-STICKING I purchased this collection almost 2 years ago. It is a great space saver. The appearance WAS elegant. Major discoloration began shortly after purchased. Some of the pans appear to be peeling. Different layers of Metal are surfacing. Concerned about health and safety of continuing to cook with these pans/pots. Finally, no matter what type of oil I use or how low the burner is set, food always stick to the frypans. Calphalon always stood for quality. No more. EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED. I recently wanted to purchase a knife set. Saw a great looking Calphalon Set. Thought to myself, “I’m not going down that road, again” and kept walking!!!
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed. I bought these from our registry and was so excited to receive them because it is such a good looking set. Unfortunately, that did not last long. The moment we cooked anything in any pan its gotten discoloration and stains. I have cooked as per manufacturer recommendations and have cleaned as required as well but still have not been able to get rid of any of the discoloration at all. As far as space saving, they are wonderful! They do not do well as a non stick set, I don't think they should be advertised as such. I am sad these didn't work out, with the price tag I thought we'd be getting a more quality product.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and sturdy! Beautiful and sturdy. I chose this brand because of the quality. Looks really good with stainless steel appliances.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Love this set! We have limited kitchen storage and it fits perfectly. Love cooking with these. Very happy with our purchase!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did I wait so long Seriously love these pans! Even heating and cooking and cleanup is a breeze
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend this product Great set. I am happy with my purchase. No problems with food sticking at all - they clean easily, and look nice. They spark joy.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast shipping, great quality Arrived quickly, very good quality pans! Sturdy and easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning design This beautiful stainless steel set was worth every penny. The lids are unlike any other set which allows you to see your food cooking in a clear, unobstructed view, something I never realized I needed.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good cookware set This set was delivered to my home 2 days ago. I just used couple of pieces today and I fell in love with it! I made a beef stew in the saute pan and some brown rice in the 2.5 qt sauce pan. I did not have any problem with the food sticking to the pans at all! And cleaning the pans was a breeze. The pan used for the beef had a large stain inside after washing. This is kind of normal with most stainless steal pans and it should not affect how the pans cook the food.The pans are little heavy which is a sign of quality but could be an issue for the little chefs or seniors. I am getting rid of most of my old cookware now. I just wish this set had included a steamer insert to use with one of the sauce pans.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 5star for great saving space but 1star for quality I just got this set for Christmas season, I like the way these pans stack for easy storage. But the interior of the pot or pan look awful and have metal stained which I keep on repeating wash it for many time. When I received brand new product I checked every single corner of them. I found I got used stock pot due to scratches at the bottom.(whole circle bottom of the pot). Due to Christmas season that I need to cook a lot and no time to do the exchange and wait for new pot come in. I'm very disappointed for what I got.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 5 star for space-saving and beauty. In terms of space saving and beauty - 5 stars hands down! Unfortunately, the color of the interior changed from day 1 of using them. However, I was able to get a replacement for “non-stick” pans. DO NOT PURCHASE IF YOU WANT NON-STICK. Search for non-stick instead.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pots Great weight, and high quality construction!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and Performance I love my Calphalon cookware set! The pots, pans, and lids stack neatly in my cabinet drawers. They heat quickly and evenly, work well while I am cooking, and clean up easily by either hand washing or dishwasher. The set feels solid and of good quality. I am so glad I chose this Calphalon cookware set!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I almost hate them! I just got this set. I’ve only used two of the pans. within the first use I’m pretty sure my pan is ruined. It’s discolored and a pain to clean it. I wish I would have purchased the nonstick set. I like the way these pans stack for easy storage, and they feel like really nice heavy duty pans, but cooking with them is awful. Food sticks terribly and it doesn’t matter if you use butter, oil, etc. I’m disappointed and wish I could return them.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best set of cookware I have ever owned! These are the best pots and pans I have ever owned! I was a cook in my younger years in some of the finer restaurants in Lake Tahoe and Seattle. I have owned the Calphalon anodized aluminum as well as a three layer stainless set from their competitor. I have no real complaints about those sets but this stackable set is my favorite. The set is beautiful and they have a nice assortment of sizes to meet most of my needs. I may want to buy the 8qt stockpot later. The stacking feature is great, I can fit the entire set in my deep pull out cabinet drawer. The cookware looks great. Each piece has stainless steel pieces attached with notches to help them line up for stacking and it gives them a rugged look. The lid notches will line up when on the pot but they don't need to, you can swing the handle anywhere and it still seals fine. I will say it is smart to line up the lid handle over the pot handle to keep it cool. The pans are great but the lids turned out to be the secret surprise of the set. Most lids are dome shaped and you must use a pot holder to pick them up because the handle is right over the heat. Then, when you put them on the counter they leave a circle of water from the steam. Not so with these lids. Because most of them have a long handle, you can pick up the lid with a bare hand. Then you simply flip the lid over and set it down on the counter upside down. No mess, no burn! You can also see your food through the glass lid which means no lifting when you are making rice etc. I would like to address a few complaints by other reviewers: These pans do not stain any worse than other stainless pans. Yes, when cooking certain foods like rice or beans, there will be a light stain after they come out of the dishwasher. All stainless steel pans do this. All you need to do is use a bit of Bar Keeper's Friend cleanser and they will look like new. Some people complain about food sticking to the pans. I have made dozens of different dishes in these pans now and you would have to work hard to get something to stick. I can even make eggs in the pans and they don't stick. To be fair it is a little harder to make eggs in a stainless pan but if you know how to heat the pan, add the butter and then put in the eggs, it will work like a high end non-stick pan. I also see complaints about hot handles. These handles only get hot after prolonged use over the heat source. They have a 'Y' at the base to help dissipate heat and I have never had to use a heat mitt to touch them. They are made of stainless steel and conduct heat the same as any other stainless handle. If you put them in the oven or broiler, yeah, they are gonna be hot! Sorry for the long review but I just want to say these pans are great. My only complaints are; the lids have a lip on the top side which catches water in the dishwasher, so when you take them out you have to wipe a few drops out. Also, like most stainless pans, the inner layer of aluminum is exposed at the pan edge. This means the dishwasher soap will erode the aluminum and after time there will be a gap at the edge. I don't know of any multi layer pans that don't have this problem. Enjoy!
Date published: 2020-12-17
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product