Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Stainless Steel 10-Piece Cookware Set

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Stainless Steel 10-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Stainless Steel 10-Piece Cookware Set

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Stainless Steel 10-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$239.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$239.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free standard shipping on All Orders


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Classic Stainless Steel Cookware is designed to save you time in the kitchen and deliver cooking versatility, with convenient measuring marks, straining covers, and pour spouts, allowing you to cook efficiently. The impact-bonded stainless steel base features an aluminum core that distributes heat evenly and allows you to brown and sear with consistency and confidence. The stainless steel construction provides a modern look and long-lasting durability, and stay-cool stainless steel long handles provide heat resistance when cooking on the stovetop. These stainless steel pots and pans are dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning, and also oven-safe up to 450 degrees F so you can conveniently go from stovetop to oven to finish your meal, or to easily reheat food.
Features
    • Impact-bonded aluminum base distributes heat evenly, for exceptional browning, searing, and sauteing
    • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
    • Convenient measuring marks, pour spouts, and straining covers allow you to cook with efficiency
    • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
    • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven
    • Tempered glass lids
    • Compatible with most stovetops, including induction, gas, electric, and glass
    • Lifetime warranty
    • Included with set: 8 in Fry Pan, 10 in Fry Pan, 1.5 qt. Sauce Pan with Cover, 2.5 qt. Sauce Pan with Cover, 3 qt. Sauce Pan with Cover, 6 qt. Stock Pot with Cover
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan;10 in Fry Pan;1.5 qt Sauce Pan with cover;2.5 qt Sauce Pan with cover;3 qt Saute Pan with cover;6 qt Stock Pot with cover
Specifications
    • Model: 2095338
    • Product Type: Cookware Set
    • Exterior Finish: Stainless Steel
    • Material Type: Stainless Steel
    • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
    • Set Size: 10-pc
    • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
    • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
    • Oven Safe: Yes
    • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed with my purchase I bought my 10 pieces set and after the first time I used the pots they were stained. Also, the pans and pots no matter what you cook sticks to the pan. I’m very disappointed with the quality of Calphalon as it is a well known brand. I bought my 10 pieces set and after 1 time used the pots are all stained. Also, the pans and pots no matter what you cook sticks to the pan. I’m very disappointed with the quality of these Calphalon pots and pans as Calphalon is a very well known brand.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The only good thing is the pour /strain feature. I will never buy Calphalon again. Two days ago I received this set and already they are stained.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stain and stick. I was so excited to get these so ignored the bad reviews, I shouldn’t have. They stained with one use!!! I understand they can stain but I couldn’t believe how quickly. Also they stick a ton! Super bummed out.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pot set Pot set is very nice looking but not as good as I thought calphalon would be . I’ve had another pot set for over 13 years and still holding up. I don’t see these lasting as long . Very disappointed for the money I spent .
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Out with the old I expected this set to be one continuous material instead of two and it's light weight compared to my previous set. I do like the pour spouts and drain holes.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen Happiness The cookware set was shipped almost immediately. We have enjoyed cooking with these and have had no issues - cooking or cleaning. So glad to get away from the non-stick surfaces that I worry about.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not nonstick If you are looking for non-stick cookware, these are not the ones. Everything I have cooked on these pots and pans has stuck to them. Unfortunately, I am going to have to toss them and start looking for a good set of nonstick cookware. I was really hoping these were the ones because they came at a good price.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY i can't believe that Calphalon would even put their name on these pots and pans. Dollar Tree probably has better. We used 2, they would come clean, weird spots appeared. I cleaned one pot 3 times and it still didn't come clean. The sides got so hot, if something splash on it, it would immediately burn! I would give it a -5 if I could!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stainless Steel Cookeare is the best! I absolutely love this set! The best I’ve ever cooked with!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I am absolutely in love and impressed with my new cookware set! High quality, durability, and stunning! I’ve been telling everyone I know about it.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I finally have nice pots and pans! I LOVE this pot and pan set. Each piece heats quickly and evenly. Nice heavy, solid feel. Handles do stay cool to touch, though I'm not sure about the stock pot handles since they're much smaller. Love the strainer lids. Came shipped in a plain cardboard box. Great price for Calphalon!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is what you need. If you are looking for a medium priced set of Stainless steel, look no further. This is the best cookware set I've had in 30 years. They are a nice weight, they heat evenly and are easy for me to clean. Not as easy as nonstick, but these will hold up to normal wear and tear. And if you accidentally drop a knife or fork in them you don't have to worry about the finish. I am very happy with my purchase and highly recommend them.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not nonstick I was expecting higher quality for the price im upset i did not buy Gotham steel brand which was the same price but came with 22 pieces. For the amount of money i spent i was expecting at least a set that was non stick...it looks good but does not cook on the quality
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy stainless user Very happy w/ stainless steel 10 piece cookware. Nice features are 2 pou lips & 2 size strainers on lids. Cleans well w/ Comet Soft Cleanser
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calaphon Classic Stainless 10 piece set The handles are very comfortable. They are heavy but not so much that they are hard to lift when full of food. I like the measurements in the pots and the strainers in the lids. Also, I like that there is a pour spout on the smaller pots. I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small spaces Bought these at Macy’s and got free nonstick! Very happy with my purchase and great for singles or small households. Metal handles make them oven friendly.
Date published: 2020-02-27
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product