Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Stainless Steel 10-Piece Cookware Set

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Stainless Steel 10-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Stainless Steel 10-Piece Cookware Set

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Stainless Steel 10-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$239.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$239.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Classic Stainless Steel Cookware is designed to save you time in the kitchen and deliver cooking versatility, with convenient measuring marks, straining covers, and pour spouts, allowing you to cook efficiently. The impact-bonded stainless steel base features an aluminum core that distributes heat evenly and allows you to brown and sear with consistency and confidence. The stainless steel construction provides a modern look and long-lasting durability, and stay-cool stainless steel long handles provide heat resistance when cooking on the stovetop. These stainless steel pots and pans are dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning, and also oven-safe up to 450 degrees F so you can conveniently go from stovetop to oven to finish your meal, or to easily reheat food.
Features
  • Impact-bonded aluminum base distributes heat evenly, for exceptional browning, searing, and sauteing
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Convenient measuring marks, pour spouts, and straining covers allow you to cook with efficiency
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including induction, gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Included with set: 8 in Fry Pan, 10 in Fry Pan, 1.5 qt. Sauce Pan with Cover, 2.5 qt. Sauce Pan with Cover, 3 qt. Sauce Pan with Cover, 6 qt. Stock Pot with Cover
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan;10 in Fry Pan;1.5 qt Sauce Pan with cover;2.5 qt Sauce Pan with cover;3 qt Saute Pan with cover;6 qt Stock Pot with cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2095338
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Material Type: Stainless Steel
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 10-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Everything sticks, very hard to clean.Disappointed Everything sticks and even though I put oil at the bottom, everything sticks and it is very hard to clean. I'm trying to leave teflon type pans behind but at this point, I am very disappointed.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cooking sets ever!!! Worth to buy!!! I like my classic Calphalon for the quality of pans and pots, non stick stainless steel, easy to clean, weight is just fine and very thick metal… I am satisfied for the quality and price! It is as good as the $1000 cooking sets that you can buy. I really recommend Calphalon product!
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Im not one for writing reviews at all. I think this maybe my first but these pans are so bad. No matter what anti stick I put on them before I cook and I only have them a few weeks, they are horrendous. I video record meals for my job as I’m a nutritionist and I had to go and purchase another brand because I couldn’t have them on the camera.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the best Cooks unevenly and even with a lot of oil (which i don’t want to have to cook with everytime) everything sticks and it’s near impossible to clean. I would like to return it without having to pay shipping as the item is not as described for the price.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Discolored Fry pans discolored after first use. New look gone
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT RECOMMED EVERYTHING STICKS NO MATTER WHAT I DO. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS ITEM AT ALL. THEY LOOK AMAZING BUT I WANT FUNCTIONALITY.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pots! These are some nice pots! And they aren’t light like some of the reviews say! They are really nice! Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality and returns Returns made me dissatisfied.Product was light weight .
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my pans! Love the heat distribution, and covers. All of the pieces are equal quality. Bug step up from my old set. I am not having an issue with cleaning. I suppose im not afraid of butter... i mean you say alot and mean half a tablespoon at best ...i mean half a stick. Anyway although i am not scared of butter...this is not exclusive to this brand of pans. All pans stick unless you use some sort of spray or oil or butter Theres always tips and tricks for cleaning pits and pans because its a thing. I find if you grease any pan and try not to burn food it will clean easier. I dont understand faulting the pan for bad cooking or cooking mistakes. It is not the pan making the food stick...its you. Sorry. These pans are great. They heat well. They cook well. They clean well. You truly get what you pay for with Calphalon amnd I love them for it
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool handles Wonderful pans. Love the handles that stay cool on the stove. Pans are much better than the previous no-stick set we had previously.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to clean I was so excited to get this for Christmas! After cooking, I’m very frustrated with how hard it is to clean and I’ve followed all steps for care that is recommended. My parents have the black non stick and those are much better!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied I saved up to purchase my set so I was pleased with the way it cooked my food
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20 years later, still amazing! I bought an 11 piece set of stainless steel Calphalon pots and pans with my high school graduation money. 20 years later, they are still just as good as the day I bought them. Even though I could afford a fancier, high-end version now, I am so pleased with these I wouldn’t consider parting with them.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality product Great quality product , so far very satisfied ……awesome .
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool handle I've had my Calphalon set for almost a year and love it. It's been heating evenly and has been pretty pleasant.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still looks new I bought this set and was a little nervous about sticking and clean up. The pots work better than expected. Clean up has been very easy and they still look new after 8 months.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Look, Great Performance I bought the set last Christmas as a present to myself. I know great cookware and promised myself I would Treat myself. Never did I imagine I would see the set on Qvc.com at a great price. With 5 easy pay I felt like I was in heaven. Such craftsmanship is evident in the way it cooks everything with less heat and effort. An added benefit is your food taste like should. I
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cookware I bought this last year and it’s still working great. Definitely recommend that you give it a try.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Great Cooking hood I brought the calphalon and started to love cooking. Am crazy on calphalon.. it’s my part of life now.. Big thanks to product and makers of calphalon.. simply Love it!!
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pots Great pots. We love this set so much, we're ordering the 15 piece knife set as well.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny & Superior Love cooking with these pots and pans. Easy to use and clean up. I roasted 2 jalapeños at 400 degrees and placed them in small fry pan. I normally would have pulled out a cookie sheet and covered it with foil. I’m going to enjoy this!!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pans I own I have had this set of pans for over a decade now. I also own and use Calphalon nonstick pans but the stainless ones hold up and just work. Worth the investment for sure!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed with my purchase I bought my 10 pieces set and after the first time I used the pots they were stained. Also, the pans and pots no matter what you cook sticks to the pan. I’m very disappointed with the quality of Calphalon as it is a well known brand. I bought my 10 pieces set and after 1 time used the pots are all stained. Also, the pans and pots no matter what you cook sticks to the pan. I’m very disappointed with the quality of these Calphalon pots and pans as Calphalon is a very well known brand.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The only good thing is the pour /strain feature. I will never buy Calphalon again. Two days ago I received this set and already they are stained.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stain and stick. I was so excited to get these so ignored the bad reviews, I shouldn’t have. They stained with one use!!! I understand they can stain but I couldn’t believe how quickly. Also they stick a ton! Super bummed out.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pot set Pot set is very nice looking but not as good as I thought calphalon would be . I’ve had another pot set for over 13 years and still holding up. I don’t see these lasting as long . Very disappointed for the money I spent .
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Out with the old I expected this set to be one continuous material instead of two and it's light weight compared to my previous set. I do like the pour spouts and drain holes.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen Happiness The cookware set was shipped almost immediately. We have enjoyed cooking with these and have had no issues - cooking or cleaning. So glad to get away from the non-stick surfaces that I worry about.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not nonstick If you are looking for non-stick cookware, these are not the ones. Everything I have cooked on these pots and pans has stuck to them. Unfortunately, I am going to have to toss them and start looking for a good set of nonstick cookware. I was really hoping these were the ones because they came at a good price.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY i can't believe that Calphalon would even put their name on these pots and pans. Dollar Tree probably has better. We used 2, they would come clean, weird spots appeared. I cleaned one pot 3 times and it still didn't come clean. The sides got so hot, if something splash on it, it would immediately burn! I would give it a -5 if I could!
Date published: 2021-06-30
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product