Out of Stock
4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Stainless Steel 10-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Stainless Steel 10-Piece Cookware Set

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Stainless Steel 10-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$239.99
Up to 25% off sitewide! Discount applied in cart.
Holiday Savings! Up to 25% off sitewide. Exclusions may apply. Kitchen Appliances are not included in promotion. Discount applied in cart.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$239.99
Up to 25% off sitewide! Discount applied in cart.
Holiday Savings! Up to 25% off sitewide. Exclusions may apply. Kitchen Appliances are not included in promotion. Discount applied in cart.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Classic Stainless Steel Cookware is designed to save you time in the kitchen and deliver cooking versatility, with convenient measuring marks, straining covers, and pour spouts, allowing you to cook efficiently. The impact-bonded stainless steel base features an aluminum core that distributes heat evenly and allows you to brown and sear with consistency and confidence. The stainless steel construction provides a modern look and long-lasting durability, and stay-cool stainless steel long handles provide heat resistance when cooking on the stovetop. These stainless steel pots and pans are dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning, and also oven-safe up to 450 degrees F so you can conveniently go from stovetop to oven to finish your meal, or to easily reheat food.
Features
  • Impact-bonded aluminum base distributes heat evenly, for exceptional browning, searing, and sauteing
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Convenient measuring marks, pour spouts, and straining covers allow you to cook with efficiency
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including induction, gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Included with set: 8 in Fry Pan, 10 in Fry Pan, 1.5 qt. Sauce Pan with Cover, 2.5 qt. Sauce Pan with Cover, 3 qt. Sauce Pan with Cover, 6 qt. Stock Pot with Cover
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan
10 in Fry Pan
1.5 qt Sauce Pan with cover
2.5 qt Sauce Pan with cover
3 qt Saute Pan with cover
6 qt Stock Pot with cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2095338
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Material Type: Stainless Steel
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 10-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy them again. This is a very nice cookware set. All the pots and pans I need. They are sensitive to higher heats and it took me a use to figure that out. One fry pan has permanent stains due to overheating. More my fault that the pans. Now that I know to use lower heat than with coated pans, I really love them.
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cookware is terrific! This cookware is so wonderful! It cooks evenly and cleans up well! Very pleased and would purchase again!
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Cookware Set I love this cookware set. Great quality pieces and easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I brought the 1.5, 2.5, and the stock pot all with covers in 2019 in Atlanta Georgia. They were not selling it as a set. I wanted the fry pan and the 3 qt. pot but, the store didn't have them. I never wrote a review on it. But, I have been very please with it. The non- stick and evenly cook's my food. They are dish washer safe. I cook in them all the time.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Received this set as a gift, I would never recommend this set to anyone. Everything you cook in it sticks and it is impossible to clean. No matter how much oil/cooking spray you use, it will not help the fact that everything will become stuck to the bottom.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Good quality cookware set, can't complain. Vented lids are nice
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful and really a great starter/all you need for basics kind of cookware set. I just moved out on my own and this covers all of my bases (plus the Calphalon nonstick I already owned!). The quality is definitely there and you can’t beat the price.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely disappointed These were probably the worst cooking set I have ever purchased. I can’t believe kitchen wear has me so frustrated. Everything I cook sticks to it and I come away with half the portion size of food that I started out with. And the black staining that they leave behind makes it look so dirty. I have tried cooking food on really low temps to see if that helps but it doesn’t, it’s just horrendous for the price we paid. And it smokes all the time, setting off our fire alarm when we go to cook anything on it. Very strange that this is happening.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Everything sticks, very hard to clean.Disappointed Everything sticks and even though I put oil at the bottom, everything sticks and it is very hard to clean. I'm trying to leave teflon type pans behind but at this point, I am very disappointed.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cooking sets ever!!! Worth to buy!!! I like my classic Calphalon for the quality of pans and pots, non stick stainless steel, easy to clean, weight is just fine and very thick metal… I am satisfied for the quality and price! It is as good as the $1000 cooking sets that you can buy. I really recommend Calphalon product!
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Im not one for writing reviews at all. I think this maybe my first but these pans are so bad. No matter what anti stick I put on them before I cook and I only have them a few weeks, they are horrendous. I video record meals for my job as I’m a nutritionist and I had to go and purchase another brand because I couldn’t have them on the camera.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the best Cooks unevenly and even with a lot of oil (which i don’t want to have to cook with everytime) everything sticks and it’s near impossible to clean. I would like to return it without having to pay shipping as the item is not as described for the price.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Discolored Fry pans discolored after first use. New look gone
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT RECOMMED EVERYTHING STICKS NO MATTER WHAT I DO. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS ITEM AT ALL. THEY LOOK AMAZING BUT I WANT FUNCTIONALITY.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pots! These are some nice pots! And they aren’t light like some of the reviews say! They are really nice! Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality and returns Returns made me dissatisfied.Product was light weight .
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my pans! Love the heat distribution, and covers. All of the pieces are equal quality. Bug step up from my old set. I am not having an issue with cleaning. I suppose im not afraid of butter... i mean you say alot and mean half a tablespoon at best ...i mean half a stick. Anyway although i am not scared of butter...this is not exclusive to this brand of pans. All pans stick unless you use some sort of spray or oil or butter Theres always tips and tricks for cleaning pits and pans because its a thing. I find if you grease any pan and try not to burn food it will clean easier. I dont understand faulting the pan for bad cooking or cooking mistakes. It is not the pan making the food stick...its you. Sorry. These pans are great. They heat well. They cook well. They clean well. You truly get what you pay for with Calphalon amnd I love them for it
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool handles Wonderful pans. Love the handles that stay cool on the stove. Pans are much better than the previous no-stick set we had previously.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to clean I was so excited to get this for Christmas! After cooking, I’m very frustrated with how hard it is to clean and I’ve followed all steps for care that is recommended. My parents have the black non stick and those are much better!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied I saved up to purchase my set so I was pleased with the way it cooked my food
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20 years later, still amazing! I bought an 11 piece set of stainless steel Calphalon pots and pans with my high school graduation money. 20 years later, they are still just as good as the day I bought them. Even though I could afford a fancier, high-end version now, I am so pleased with these I wouldn’t consider parting with them.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality product Great quality product , so far very satisfied ……awesome .
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool handle I've had my Calphalon set for almost a year and love it. It's been heating evenly and has been pretty pleasant.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still looks new I bought this set and was a little nervous about sticking and clean up. The pots work better than expected. Clean up has been very easy and they still look new after 8 months.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Look, Great Performance I bought the set last Christmas as a present to myself. I know great cookware and promised myself I would Treat myself. Never did I imagine I would see the set on Qvc.com at a great price. With 5 easy pay I felt like I was in heaven. Such craftsmanship is evident in the way it cooks everything with less heat and effort. An added benefit is your food taste like should. I
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cookware I bought this last year and it’s still working great. Definitely recommend that you give it a try.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Great Cooking hood I brought the calphalon and started to love cooking. Am crazy on calphalon.. it’s my part of life now.. Big thanks to product and makers of calphalon.. simply Love it!!
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pots Great pots. We love this set so much, we're ordering the 15 piece knife set as well.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny & Superior Love cooking with these pots and pans. Easy to use and clean up. I roasted 2 jalapeños at 400 degrees and placed them in small fry pan. I normally would have pulled out a cookie sheet and covered it with foil. I’m going to enjoy this!!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pans I own I have had this set of pans for over a decade now. I also own and use Calphalon nonstick pans but the stainless ones hold up and just work. Worth the investment for sure!
Date published: 2021-09-07
  • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product