Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 2-Piece Fry Pan Set is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 2-Piece Fry Pan Set

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 2-Piece Fry Pan Set is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$64.99
20% off select cookware, discount applied in cart!
Exclusions apply. Does not stack with National Promotion.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$64.99
20% off select cookware, discount applied in cart!
Exclusions apply. Does not stack with National Promotion.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Let Calphalon help you get on the path to healthier cooking with Calphalon Classic Oil-Infused Ceramic Cookware. The PTFE- and PFOA-free cookware features an oil-infused ceramic coating that eliminates the need to add oil or butter, for health-conscious cooking and convenience. Durable, ceramic nonstick coating delivers 3x better nonstick release* for easy cleanup and long-lasting performance. Each piece of cookware is constructed from hard-anodized aluminum that provides fast and even heating for consistent cooking results you can count on. Calphalon Classic Oil-Infused Ceramic Cookware is also oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, to give you the flexibility to cook on the stovetop or in the oven, or both. When it comes to healthier eating and easier cooking, discover why cooks like you make it with Calphalon. *Than Calphalon Classic Ceramic.
Features
  • Long-lasting, durable, PTFE- and PFOA-free, oil-infused ceramic
  • 3x better nonstick release*
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware provides durability, even heating, and resists corrosion and warping
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F and safe to use on gas, electric, glass, and halogen stovetops
  • Limited 10 Year Warranty
  • Included with set: 8 in Fry Pan, 10 in Fry Pan
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan 10 in Fry Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 2064683
  • Product Type: Fry Pan
  • Cookware Size: 8";10"
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Ceramic Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pans Great pans! Love the nonstick. Wish they came with lids.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend These pans have been a wonderful addition to our kitchen. Nothing sticks and super easy to clean!!
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eggs always stick! I use this 8” pan mainly for over easy eggs. Short of using a ton of butter or oil, the eggs ALWAYS stick to the pan. I warm the pan up a little then add a little butter, then let that melt, then add the eggs. As they cook, over medium low heat, I can see them start to stick on the edges and in the middle. I have to use a rubber spatula to release them then flip them and then they stick again and I end up with scrambled eggs! This is a replacement pan for one that did the same thing. I’ve tried everything to get eggs not to stick. The only thing that works is to use a lot of butter and that defeats the purpose! The photo shows the best I can do with a lot of butter. I do not recommend this pan.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2-piece Fry Pan Set Why don't your product descriptions include the SIZE of the fry pans? That would be my FIRST consideration if I were only buying 1-2 pans... ???
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 10" non-stick lasted about 3mo, now it's useless. First couple months were great, non-stick as advertised. Then I noticed three small spots on the 10" pan where things would constantly and immediately stick, regardless of oil\butter. There is no visible scuff or difference; handwashed every time. Very disappointing, as I'm a fan of the stainless set. Going to replace the ceramics with another brand.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceramic 2 piece fry pans The ceramic finish makes clean-up fast and easy. Pan handle remains cool during cooking. Have owned Calphalon pots and pan sets before and appreciate the quality and function they offer in my kitchen.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great non stick pans High quality, easy to clean, super non stick! Take care to not put them in a dishwasher and clean with non abrasive items.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely nothing sticks to these pans. These are the best non-stick fry pans I’ve ever used, and beautiful too.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, perfect to make my eggs, AMZING!!!!!!! I love them the perfect pan to make eggs and crepes
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great pans but require oil to prevent pan burning I recently switched from standard nonstick pans to ceramic. Since the pans are new, I'm being super cautious with them. Considering these pans are "oil-infused" and not supposed to require oil for cooking, I fried an egg on the 8in without brushing any oil before cooking. The egg was easy to slide off but there are some dark spots where the pan burned. I didn't have that issue when I fried an egg with oil. I'm not sure why Calphalon says oil isn't necessary. I don't think that is the case. Overall happy with the pans, but not happy with the instructions.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Not for frying but fantastic for everything else. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lid Needed I bought this set at Kohl’s and the pans are fine. However, there were no lids in the store and since then I have not located any place where I could obtain a lid separately. I would like a lid for the 10” pan. How can I do that?
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great They do require oil or butter and they don’t cook evenly
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coating, but feels lightweight. The ceramic coating is great and am loving the ease. My only reservation is the lack of “heft”in the pans. In comparison to my “classic” Calphalon non-stick pans. The ceramic ones feel too light to hold the heat evenly and also slide around on the burner.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make a Wok out of this! Very durable. Long lasting Only thing that should be changed is to cover the bare metal, edge and rivets with the coating. It makes it difficult to keep clean. We only use a dab of olive oil or butter for taste. It seems to stick to the bare metal and scorch. Other than that, it is a wonderful non stick pan which is constantly being used daily. Once more it has the comfortable classic handle and configuration we are used to. Could you make a wok outof this stuff? That would be true keeper. I am surprised that wasn't thought of first. The surface seems to take a wooden spatula very well.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your average non-stick Durable surface, excellent weight and feel, definitely recommend for serious users who want a trouble free pan.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these pans! As with the similar 12" pan I purchased, I love these pans! With minimum care--heating the pans before adding butter/oil--and completely drying the pans after washing (no soaking for long periods), I find the pans to be efficient to use, with even heat distribution and great non-stick qualities. I definitely would purchase again!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Exceeds our expectations. Looks great doesn’t stick and cleans up easily.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great classic pans! I have been buying Calphalon for years, I love their products! These fry pans are the best!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I want to love these but I don’t. I want to love these pans but it’s tough. I love that they are better for me to use. I follow all the rules-hand wash, low/med heat, plastic utensils, and I even use a little oil in there because I tried without and that was not a good idea. Things just stick. And stick. And no matter what we do, it stays. I don’t want old things sticking around when making new food. The part that bothers me the most with calphalon is that when we utilize the warranty, WE actually have to PAY to send our items back. I think that if it’s the pan’s fault it doesn’t work, I shouldn’t have to pay to get it fixed. Just saying. I have other calphalon pans with a “lifetime” warranty that have loose handles and scratches(even though the on says that I can use metal on it), but I don’t want to spend $$$ to send my pans back. Seems unfortunate for customers to pay lost of money for pans with a warranty that should cover returns and replacements, but we have to return our items. Other than that, I really like the pans. Bummer everything sticks.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best non stick I’ve purchased These are the best non stick pans I’ve owned! Definitely recommend these for anyone looking for a good non stick pan. However they are heavier than I thought they would be which isn’t an issue for me just thought I would mention it.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pans! These pans are amazing! The big test for me was when I made pancakes without adding any oil and they flipped perfectly! And they are incredibly easy to clean. I highly recommend these pans especially for people who intentionally want to cook oil-free.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not non-stick The pans I received were not non-stick. I was disappointed with these pans and returned them because food stuck within the first few uses, and continued with each use following. Even with added oil and low heat food would stick and be nearly impossible to get off completely. Other reviews said these worked well and were non-stick, but sadly that was not my experience. Perhaps the set I got had some sort of issue... but based on my experience I cannot recommend them.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazingly well I received these a couple weeks back and I am in love with them. They are really non stick, high quality, easy to clean pans. They're attractive and the handles do not get hot to the touch. They heat and cook evenly. Making eggs in these pans are a breeze! Would greatly recommend to anybody needing great nonstick pans.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Works great. Cooks eggs well. Easy to clean up. Big enough for multiple eggs. Glad I bought. Making breakfast was never so easy. Everything I need in two pans. Clean up is a breeze. Going back to get more!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cooking and in cleaning I frequently cook tortillas and chapatis in these pans and they always cook pefectly well. Cleaning is also easy. I like the grey color finish that highlights the color of the food being cooked for easy visibility.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use We are really happy to cook with our new Calphalon ceramic omelet pan. It’s lightweight, and cleanup is a breeze. I like the fact that this combo oak comes with two different and conveniently sized pans.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these pans!! These pans have become my favorite skillet to use for cooking! I use the bigger skillet the most just because it fits my family size better. But these pans are non stick and actually non stick!! I can cook scrammbled eggs and use a paper towel to wipe it completely clean before washing. I prefer this to the skillet out of my pots and pans set. I would buy more of these just so I had the easy clean up after cooking without having to scrub with a sponge.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful pans The classic ceramic omelette pans are fantastic. Cooking eggs on them is perfect. You dont have to use oil and if you do it's only a little bit of oil. And they clean up nicely so far nothing has stuck to the bottom of the pans. They are made very well.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pan EVER! I bought these because I needed new smaller pans. Product stated it was 3x less likely to cause food to stick. Challenge excepted. First thing I did was burn a slice of cheese until black. I literally was able to roll it like an omelette. No residue left behind in the pan, it still looked clean and new. Next my daughter wanted to try marshmallows. Genius idea! same result as with the the cheese. It did not stick and the marshmallow goo could be swirled. I am 100% happy with this purchase! You can cook anything without adding grease or oils.
Date published: 2019-10-18
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product