Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 11-Piece Cookware Set

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 11-Piece Cookware Set is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 11-Piece Cookware Set

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 11-Piece Cookware Set is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Let Calphalon help you get on the path to healthier cooking with Calphalon Classic Oil-Infused Ceramic Cookware. The PTFE- and PFOA-free cookware features an oil-infused ceramic coating that eliminates the need to add oil or butter, for health-conscious cooking and convenience. Durable, ceramic nonstick coating delivers 3x better nonstick release* for easy cleanup and long-lasting performance. Each piece of cookware is constructed from hard-anodized aluminum that provides fast and even heating for consistent cooking results you can count on. Calphalon Classic Oil-Infused Ceramic Cookware is also oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, to give you the flexibility to cook on the stovetop or in the oven, or both. When it comes to healthier eating and easier cooking, discover why cooks like you make it with Calphalon. *Than Calphalon Classic Ceramic.
Features
  • Long-lasting, durable, PTFE- and PFOA-free, oil-infused ceramic
  • 3x better nonstick release*
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware provides durability, even heating, and resists corrosion and warping
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F and safe to use on gas, electric, glass, and halogen stovetops
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Limited 10 Year Warranty
  • Included with set: 8 in Fry Pan, 10 in Fry Pan, 1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover, 2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover, 3 qt Saute Pan with Cover, 5 qt Dutch Oven with Cover, 12 in Round Griddle Pan
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan;10 in Fry Pan;1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover;2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover;3 qt Saute Pan with Cover;5 qt Dutch Oven with Cover;12 in Round Griddle Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 2064709
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Ceramic Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 11-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have always view Calphalon on the higher end of the spectrum of cookware and have always been pleased with their products until these. The Calphalon Classic Oil-Infused Ceramic are an insult to the name, at least to how I used to view the company and their reputation. The 12in Griddle has never been nonstick and the other lasted a few months and it lost their nonstick properties. All but the 12in griddle cleans easily but not at all “non-stick” as advertised. I still like the look and the aluminum does heat evenly. I was just expecting more from Calphalon.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute garbage! I was so excited to use these. I've had them for about a year now and from day one they have been a huge disappointment! Absolutely everything you cook sticks to the pan, they aren't even good for scrambled eggs! So many ruined meals. Do not buy!
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE- Amazing nonstick surface! I only wish the pans themselves were thicker on the bottom for more even heat distribution. But seriously not a bad product at all, Just my suggestion.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good skillets, but non stick doesn't last Really good pans to fry foods, but non stick surface doesn't last more than a year. Also handles are a bit long affecting balance. There are why I give a 3. Overall, I really like these skillets, but could be easier to use and last longer. And yes, I would buy again, and am looking now.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing After 13 years of marriage our initial calphalon non-stick cookware set was wearing out. We were interested in the ceramic line because we hoped to use less oil when cooking for healthier meals. It also was promising that they would last just as long if not longer than our first set. We were very wrong. First time I cooked an egg it stuck so badly, and after only 3 uses there is a brown cooking marks that will not wash off. Paying up for brand name quality is not the case for this set.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cookware period Between divorce and girlfriends ha guess they like them too only have small frying pan left soooo time to reup ordered 11 pc set that’s on sale OH here’s a HOT tip for the people with sticky pans don’t use metal Utensils just saying
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed - no longer non stick I bought this set of pans about a year and a half ago. I was originally very impressed with them and nothing stuck. You could flip an egg in them without a spatula or oil. Now whenever I use them everything sticks and they are so hard to clean.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesnt last long We did so much research before pulling the trigger. I believed Claphalon was the name in nonstick cookware. With how much they speak highly of the ceramic line I thought this would be it. A mixture of nonstick and keeping my family healthy. We have been using these pans since July. At this point everything sticks to them. eggs/bacon/pancakes/meat. Its really a chore, When we first got them it was great and we recommended them to friends. Now I am going out of my way to write a review after I just watched my wife angrily throw away another ruined dinner because the chicken got stuck to the bottom of the pan and burnt.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed. Poor Quality I bought this cookware set in July, 2020 and wanted to use it for a while before reviewing. First, the quality control was poor. The first set I received had a pan (the 10 in) that had a sharp edge on it and a couple others had problems with smoothness on the inside, meaning there were little splotches of extra metal on the pans. So, Customer service sent a new set, and it had similar problems. Finally the third set didn't have any issues out of the box. After more than a year of daily use, the set remains sturdy in its construction. But, the pan I use the most isn't worth using anymore because evening sticks badly to it. I have always hand washed them, never used anything abrasive to clean them, always the recommended type of cooking utensils, and never used nonstick spray, so I am disappointed in the short life of high quality performance. When they were brand new, nothing stuck to them. The pans that I have used less often are still a joy to use, but eventually everything will stick to them too. It is a matter of time. In comparison I have the all metal chef's pan by Calphalon also, which I primarily sure rice in (I bought this pan specifically so I wouldn't damage these oil infused ceramic pans with the rice) and food is easy less likely to stick to it even though it is not non stick.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price!! I love them, actually this set was for my daughter, she loved it also, so easy to cook, so easy to clean them up, the set was very complete, was all what she needed, thank you!!
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn’t last long I bought this set in September ‘21 bc I liked the reviews and I was moving out on my own and wanted good cookware because I like to cook. They were great for the first couple of times but here it is November ‘21 and I can’t get this black stuff off the bottom of the pan. I honestly haven’t even used them more than 10 times! I read the instructions on how to properly take care of them and washed them by hand, towel dried them, never let anything sit in it for too long. I’m really disappointed in these pans. I do not recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many features to love! I love this cookware set! This company has really thought about what a cook needs and likes in a cookware set, this one suits me perfectly! It has so many features ie: measurement marker lines inside the sauce pans, pour spouts, glass lids....and so much more. Before I purchased them, I read several reviews, I must disagree with a few of them, I have used a Calphalon Everyday Pan for a few years now and it still is perfect! I am a bit stymied as to why some didn't like this cookware? I love them. I cook in them everyday! I replaced a set from a "supposedly" good company a year ago with this set, because I believe Calphalon makes the very best cookware and they stand behind their product, which, to me is important! I don't like replacing my cookware every year and now I won't have to! Thank you Calphalon.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The pans stick - poor quality I bought this set about a year ago - went with the oil infused ones because it led me to believe that they would not stick and have a great warranty. I have washed these pans by hand only and they do nothing but stick! I will never spend this kind of money again. I called in and nothing was done - very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from On set Absolutely worst set ever, bought a little over a year ago, never worked with no butter or oil, everything sticks, half the pans are ruined, we hand wash them. Our 20 y old Kirkland set still works better than this set. Worst purchase ever.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cook wear set! Love this cook wear set! Cleans up easy and nothing sticks to it. No cooking sprays needed!
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great nonstick! This was The best pan set I have ever bought. Great non stick, & the straining lids are fantastic! Only wish there was a bigger Dutch oven and a larger saucepan
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from step up from regular classic Well the oil infused ceramic is the same as the regular classic with an upgrade. I feel the oil infused keeps it more enhanced and from stove to oven which is what I do with steaks and all my meals, this is an added perk for longevity. Yes.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love ceramic My husband bought me the 11 piece ceramic cookware as a birthday/mother’s day present. I love it. I don’t need oil to cook an egg! It comes clean super easy. The bad, over time the interior finish becomes discolored and food can stick. I bought into the whole ceramic doesn’t scratch like typical non-stick. That’s not true, it does. I’ll update after I find out how hard a warranty claim is.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Non stick pans not as advertised Very disappointed in this set of pans, cant even make a grilled cheese without scrapping off the bottom of the bread...everything we make sticks to the bottom. HELP!!
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option for quality cookware Great set that heats up quickly and really lives up to the non stick title.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Already sticking After only a few weeks and proper cleaning and car with a soft sponge and soap things are sticking !!! My pancakes were ruined, fried eggs - no go. What is the reason??? Super disappointed in this brand so far
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Pans and Pots - DO NOT BUY I cook avery often and really wanted to love this set as I have used other Calphalon products that I like. Let me start off by saying do not purchase regardless of the warranty. The customer service is absolutely horrid. You will go back and forth and still be made to send in your set and pay for shipping yourself. After only a few uses, I noticed eggs would stick to the bottom of the pan. You really have to use oil so not sure what the oil-infused ceramic is there for other than to chip away and be extremely sensitive. Dont even consider cooking sauce in this because it sticks to the bottom of the pan.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceramic Cookware Set Good variety for most cooking needs. Excellent non-stick qualities.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still waiting for CORRECT replacement pan.. I would have rated this set 5 stars but my 3 qt sauté pan bends up slightly when heated on the stovetop, causing an uneven heating surface. I went through customer service and sent pictures with the batch number the pan was identified with and they mailed me a replacement of the wrong pan. Still waiting to see if I get a replacement of the correct pan.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING They best pans I have ever bought, I will never buy another kind!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have used Calphalon for years.and this set is very disappointing. I had wash by hand and use non-scratch spatulas. The fry pans are chipping with chunks coming off after only a few uses. Not happy spending money for something to throw out!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money Bought these on sale about 6 months ago thinking we got a deal. They stuck the first time I used the small frying pan. Cooked an egg and used some pam and still stuck in spots. We have babied these pans by putting rubber mats between them while stacking and storing and never use anything metal near them . The large flat pan which I thought was going to amazing was a let down and sticks everytime unless you use a good layer of oil. Added a picture of the 10" pan after we tried cooking bacon in it. Would not recommend these pans.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cookware Set That Does What It says!!!!! My wife is one happy lady regarding her new infused cookware set. Food produces cook better & more evenly in these pans & kettles. Easy to clean with minimal effort. Wife says best cookware set she ever used!!! Would recommend highly to anyone.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waste of money! I spent full price on this set on amazon and they were great for about a month. All pans stick terribly now even with lots of oil. A couple are even warped! We followed all the proper use and care of them. When I reached out to the company, I didn’t get any type of helpful response. Please don’t make the mistake I made and waste hundreds of dollars on these! Our cheap set of pans are actually missed!!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food Sticks We cooked eggs, ham, and potatoes. The potatoes did stick. The food tasted good without all the butter. The grill pan cleaned up very well. But it was the sale price and ten year warranty that sold us. If any unit starts to peel, I will use the warr6.
Date published: 2020-09-04
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product