Out of Stock
3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 11-Piece Cookware Set is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 11-Piece Cookware Set

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 11-Piece Cookware Set is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$299.99
Login in or Register for 25% off sitewide
Login or Register for 25% off your Calphalon purchase. Some exclusions may apply. Must be logged into Calphalon account to receive discount in cart.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$299.99
Login in or Register for 25% off sitewide
Login or Register for 25% off your Calphalon purchase. Some exclusions may apply. Must be logged into Calphalon account to receive discount in cart.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Let Calphalon help you get on the path to healthier cooking with Calphalon Classic Oil-Infused Ceramic Cookware. The PTFE- and PFOA-free cookware features an oil-infused ceramic coating that eliminates the need to add oil or butter, for health-conscious cooking and convenience. Durable, ceramic nonstick coating delivers 3x better nonstick release* for easy cleanup and long-lasting performance. Each piece of cookware is constructed from hard-anodized aluminum that provides fast and even heating for consistent cooking results you can count on. Calphalon Classic Oil-Infused Ceramic Cookware is also oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, to give you the flexibility to cook on the stovetop or in the oven, or both. When it comes to healthier eating and easier cooking, discover why cooks like you make it with Calphalon. *Than Calphalon Classic Ceramic.
Features
  • Long-lasting, durable, PTFE- and PFOA-free, oil-infused ceramic
  • 3x better nonstick release*
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware provides durability, even heating, and resists corrosion and warping
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F and safe to use on gas, electric, glass, and halogen stovetops
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Limited 10 Year Warranty
  • Included with set: 8 in Fry Pan, 10 in Fry Pan, 1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover, 2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover, 3 qt Saute Pan with Cover, 5 qt Dutch Oven with Cover, 12 in Round Griddle Pan
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan
10 in Fry Pan
1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
3 qt Saute Pan with Cover
5 qt Dutch Oven with Cover
12 in Round Griddle Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 2064709
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Ceramic Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 11-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food Sticks We cooked eggs, ham, and potatoes. The potatoes did stick. The food tasted good without all the butter. The grill pan cleaned up very well. But it was the sale price and ten year warranty that sold us. If any unit starts to peel, I will use the warr6.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent non stick Excellent non stick! We love it. Also has the slits in the lid which is great for pasta!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worst Calphalon Product I Have Ever Used I am an avid home cook and really really wanted to like the pans but after about 4 months of use I already want to replace them. I have only had good experiences with my other Calphalon products so I was very excited when my mom decided to send these to me early off of my wedding registry. I purchased felt liners to use while storing the pans and only hand wash them without harsh abrasives, in other words I baby them. These pans are absolutely NOT non-stick, even with a lot of oil in the pan nearly everything I cook sticks to them (the promo shot of an egg sliding around on them made me actually laugh out loud). My cheap set of pots and pans I was using before this were easily more nonstick than this set. Whenever I put a sauce in one of these pans the clean up is a nightmare job, I wish I had pictures to share how bad these look. In addition, the nonstick coating is already flaking off in large chunks from my largest pot (which started after only 2 months of use). I wish I had heeded reviews I saw that stated these problems on the retailer's website we purchased them through. Please do yourself a favor and purchase a different Calphalon set. We haven't even gotten married yet and we're already about to pitch this set which was the wedding gift I was most looking forward to. I can't believe Calphalon puts their name on this product.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent performance My favorite part about the pots and pans in this set is the pour spouts with straining lids! No more digging for the colander or dumping 1/2 the pot of pasta accidentally down the drain because the lid shifted(yes it has happened before). Just make sure to grab your mitts before handling the pots and touching the lid, they DO get hot.   The nonstick interiors are "slippery little suckers"(as said in my best Julia Roberts voice) Absolutely NO issues with anything sticking, scorching, or not coming clean. Since i follow a keto lifestyle I cook a ton of creamy/cheesy dishes and this set has performed absolutely flawlessly, usually I would end up with a sticky cream ring around the top of my pans, not with these. They heat evenly and quickly and can go from stovetop to oven(big plus!) Having a glass electric stovetop makes it iffy with some cookware not wanting to sit flat, causing things to burn in spots or rock a pot of liquid across the burner, these are completely flat and make contact fully with the glass- no more pots gettin jiggy with it lol...Now I'm surprised that these are handwash only (and a bit disappointed) but since they do have the excellent nonstick finish I haven't really found that it was an issue...Having the option of tossing them in the dishwasher after a dinner party would be nice though. And speaking of nice, the exterior of these are nice, but nothing more. I find them a bit boring and it takes the fun out of cooking in a way. I dont like the matte finish in this dark grey color, there's no oomph that kicks them up a notch. On display without the Calphalon name I would walk right past, sometimes a girl just prefers a bit more pizazz. Based on performance alone these can't be matched and would make an awesome addition to any kitchen.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pots ever!! I already had a set of pots by calphalon that I loved. They are my favorite ones but it was definitely time for another! Calphalon are the only pots i will ever buy. They last for ever and are heavy duty. I will definitiely put these pots to good use. They are 100% non stick which works great for me because I’m not the best cook.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Calphalon Cookware! This is the first Calphalon brand of cookware that I have ever owned and I am so impressed! I am always looking for ways to eat healthier and with this cookware set I love that I hardly have to use any butter or oil when I am cooking. The pots and pans do heat up very quickly so make sure you don’t cook on high heat! I was so used to cooking on medium/medium high heat with my old set of cookware but I quickly learned that with this set, food turns out perfect when cooking on low or medium heat. Calphalon paid great attention to detail with designing this set as I love that the pots have the measurement features on the inside, straining lids and they also have the pour spouts! I now have no need for my measuring cup and strainer when using this cookware! Makes cooking easier! My favorite part of this set is the easy clean up! I no longer have to let my pans soak or scrub my cookware as they are super easy to clean! After using this cookware for a few weeks, I am definitely now sold on the Calphalon brand! If anyone is looking for new cookware, I highly recommend this set from Calphalon!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A breeze to cook with and clean! The Calphalon - Classic Ceramic 11 pc set is amazing to cook with! I have cooked Bacon, French Toast, Hash, Scalloped potatoes and more in these pans with out a single issue of any of my food sticking to the pans while cooking! The pots come marked on the inside with measurements making it easier to put recipes or water in them, plus all pots have poor spouts on them with lids that have slotted openings to easily drain pasta- or to keep your food from boiling over! They wash incredibly easy becuase nothing sticks to them! I would definitely recommend this Pot and Pan set to make cooking and cleaning a breeze!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Nonstick I am so happy with this pot and pan set. These pots and pans are truly nonstick and I love that the sides have cup measurements. These are so easy to wash. I only wish I had found these sooner because it would have saved me many hours soaking pans.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with my pots and pans! Ok, so I cook a lot and go through pots and pans like crazy, so I am always skeptical when trying new ones. Calphalon has totally blown me away with this set. One, they are absolutely gorgeous. Two, I love love love the lids that you can use in place of a colander/strainer. This eliminates the need for one and therefore saves space in my kitchen. Three, the oil infused ceramic reduces my need in the kitchen for very many oils, unless I am just using for the flavors, and it makes cleanup such a breeze. I mean it, I tried very hard to get those pesky eggs to stick to the pan, for review purposes, and they just wouldn't. Lastly, which is always a plus for me, is that I can use these in the oven! So in conclusion, I have now fallen in love with this set and consider myself spoiled in the kitchen. Thanks Calphalon!!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are wonderful Gotten these awhile back and they are absolutely wonderful. When cooking the food doesn't stick like they do on a lot of other nonstick pots and pans. Also makes clean up so easy to do. You don't have to scrub the heck out of the pots and pans and you don't have to let them soak for days just to get to food to come unstuck.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cookware Recently started using this set and I’m very pleased with it. My food cooks so much smoother and there’s never any burn residue on the bottom of the pan. This set actually included so many various sizes as well so there’s everything you may need for any meal. They are also so easy to clean and built well. The color and sizes are awesome
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Pans I have ever bought! I am not exxagerating, I have bought some expensive pans. These are by far my favorite! I wondering what I would even use the really wide skillet with the low sides for, turns out it's my favorite breakfast pan because it fits everything at once. Nothing sticks, cleans easily, looks nice. Love the measurements and the lids are great!!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pan set with nonstick coating I have always been a fan of calphalon nonstick pans since i got married 12 years ago as they have lasted in nonstick and durability. I decided to try the ceramic style and chose the classic set for the extended 10 year warranty as opposed to the 5 year on the select. Typically with caphalon i got with the signature brand but I did not see this available on this design type. The 11 piece set comes with a versatile set of pots and pan and i love the attempt the caphalon is making to shape the pans to make them a easier to stack up. The handles are still metal and still heat up so take caution around that and use mittens. They are not the stack up saver but its still an improvement from their prior models. The pots also have cup measurements which i have yet to use. The pans are lighter than other nonstick sets and have an oil infused surface. For the first few times i cook ed on all of them the food comes off very easily and are hand wash. This may be as a down fall for some people but even with nonstick pans you have to wash the left overs in the sink before putting them in the dishwasher. However, i have always washed my pans to help the nonstick last longer. When i cooked most of the food came off with none to scrub off. I made some pancakes that did not need butter and DID NOT stick the pan. They were perfect without an other substance to help scrub them off. I did make some pumpkin butter in the pot and let my husband wash it. He said it was so easy to remove and were better than the traditional nonstick set we have. He said that the food just came off and likes that they are lighter than our other nonstick pans. Today i made some vegetables in olive oil and they came out great with no stick or mess to the pan. I have to comment that the ceramic is applied on a thin layer and I wonder how long it will last. Also instructions strictly advise to stay away from spray nonstick oils and citrus dishwashing soaps. I have to be mindful on that as we are currently using dawn but we have bought some citrus soaps based on price. I think with care i would hope these last or the warranty would be upheld by cahpalon. I look forward to using these more often. The pans are still fairly new and i have been pleased with their performance so far.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing cookware I have been using this set nearly two weeks and I am completely in love. The oil infused ceramic really is amazing AND non stick. I have never owned ceramic cookware set so I was a little nervous but these work great. They are very easy to clean and they look very nice hung up. The only reason I'm giving this 4 stars rather than 5 is because I don't like all the extra care. If you stack these, you risk ruining them by cracking the surface. I love them but would prefer if there was a little less maintenance involved. I'm so afraid of ruining them, and I wish I wasn't
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Classic Ceramic 11 pc set is Amazing. The quality of the Classic Ceramic 11 pc set is Fantastic. Very strong and sturdy pots and pans. Also they are Ceramic which makes them even better. Cooking with Classic Ceramic 11 pc set is just Amazing. The Quality says it all.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely won't disappoint! My husband is a hard person to please, especially with kitchen products (he does a majority of the cooking in our home). Brought these home and called him later that evening, asked him how he like the pans. He told me that he boxed up our old ones and these are keepers. What I like most about them is the built in strainer in the lids!! No longer have to search for a strainer, just do it all from the pan, creating less dishes! These are truly non-stick and are very easy to clean!! They also have measurements inside on the pans to help out with conversion. Wonderful product and well worth the money!!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing to cook in I bought these because I needed new pans. Omg I am in love . They do not stick . They also clean so easy . Where have these been all my life . I highly recommend them . Best investment ever . I’m glad I bought these .
Date published: 2019-10-14
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product