Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$359.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$359.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is designed to save you time in the kitchen and deliver cooking versatility, with convenient measuring marks, straining covers, and pour spouts, allowing you to cook efficiently. The durable 2-layer, PFOA-free nonstick interior lets you prepare and serve your favorite meals with ease and makes cleanup quick and easy. The durable, hard-anodized aluminum construction delivers fast and even heating and holds up to everyday use, and stay-cool stainless steel long handles provide heat resistance when cooking on the stovetop. These nonstick pots and pans are oven-safe up to 450 degrees F so you can conveniently go from stovetop to oven to finish your meal, or to easily reheat food.
Features
  • Durable, PFOA-free, 2-layer nonstick interior prevents food from sticking and makes cleanup effortless
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware provides durability, even heating, and resists corrosion and warping
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Convenient measuring marks, pour spouts, and straining covers allow you to cook with efficiency
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F and safe to use on gas, electric, glass, and halogen stovetops
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Included with set: 8 in Fry Pan, 10 in Fry Pan, 12 in Fry Pan with Cover, 1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover, 2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover, 3.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover, 3 qt Saute Pan with Cover, 8 qt Stock Pot with Cover
  • Toast lift elevates food to check browning throughout cycle and easily retrieve food
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan;10 in Fry Pan;12 in Fry Pan with Cover;1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover;2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover;3.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover;3 qt Saute Pan with Cover;8 qt Stock Pot with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2101821
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 14-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it My favorite pot and pan set ever. Bakes well, cleans well, fries, sautées. They do it all
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cookware quality. Love these pans. They have a neutral look to fit any decor. Cooking in them is a pleasure. Food cooks evenly and slides out of the pan easily. Clean up is a breeze. Only issue was that one pan came with what looked like glue all over the bottom. Have written to customer service and am waiting for a reply. Overall, the pans are great. Arrival time for shipping was good.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooking !! I've waited a long time and have looked at and read about many brands. The little slip of paper with the name and style, has lived under two magnets, in the freezer for years.... when my old 14" skillet finally died, I got on line, during a sale and ordered them !! The set, a few extras !!! And I must say, after unboxing them like a little kid at Christmas, once I got cooking in them - AMAZING !!!! So nice, so much fun, so easy to clean !!! Cooking !!
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I love them so far! They heat evenly and nothing sticks. Perfect!
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality and price! Love these pans! I searched for a while to find great pans at a reasonable price and these have everything i was looking for! I love that the pot lids can drain liquid, so nice for pasta or boiling things. I also love that they can go directly in the oven, and the little pan is the best for making omelets. 10/10. Would recommend and for sure buy again
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed I am a little disappointed that I have only had my set for a couple of weeks and don't do a whole lot of cooking yet I have a couple of scratches already. I expected much more durability.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Received this set 3 days ago. Ordered directly from Calphalon. Excellent packaging for shipping. Love the pour spouts and the nonstick surface is great. Thanks Calphalon.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pans!! Great set! Loved them so much. My husband bought some for his mom. I hope she loves them as much as I do!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding cookware! My husband and I are using Calphalon for about two years now. My work offered a gift and I chose a Calphalon pan w/ lid and have been using it and "loving" it ever since. I have now purchased the 14 piece cookware set and it was delivered today! I can not wait to hand wash them and start using them!! Thank you for making such a great product!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOT a 1 star but a 5 I wish I could delete my previous 1 star rating . I thought my pans were scratching on the bottom. But silly me, it was just food from the pasta a cooked before in it. It was dried and I was able to easily peel that off easily . I guess it didn’t wash off at first. No scratches like I thought there were. These are great and holding up well after a couple weeks. The non stick feature seems to still work well, but I always use a little oil anyway.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do NOT BUY IT!! I literally bought this about a week ago and the coating on the inside is coming off. I take very good care of the pots and in so shocked how quickly it’s wearing away. It’s totally a waste of how much I spent on it. I’m very sad and upset at the same time when I look at my pot and how it wearing away so fast. I don’t get it at all. I seriously don’t want to take the time for a replacement either because I don’t want to waste my effort going through it when I’m very sure the next set will be bad as well. I do wish I could just have my money back. Don’t do it!!!
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Calphalon Cookware Set! I bought this set to replace a very old Revere Copperware set I had for over 40 years. Why did I wait so long to buy these? I love them. Everything cleans off so easy, even poached eggs. I added 2 more pieces to my set. I recommend this be on every wedding registry and to anyone looking for a set of cookware you will love.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made me a better cook Have been using Calphalon collection for over 13 years now and these pots and pans have improved me as a cook for my family. I've cooked for 30(+) and as small as 2 people and the outcomes have been tremendous with folks asking for more. I am planning my future purchase to upgrade my kitchen and Calphalon will be my choice.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have these for 5 years Still love them looking for more. Need more pots in different sizes.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy in my tummy I've been using calphalon cookware for over 15 years, these pots just like humans brake down from all the yummy or not so yummy dishes. I will soon replace my old set with new ones.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great set My kids bought me this set and I love it..The pots are non stick and clean so easy. I would recommend getting them. All of their products are fantastic and if you have a problem with one of their pots they will comply in a timely manner. Very reliable company. Thank you
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite Cookware Perfect for everyday cooking, although I have noticed the medium sauce pan scuffs easier than than the others. The glass lid handles get hotter than I prefer.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing set I have been using this set for over 3 years. I have yet to have any issues with it. The coating is still solid and in scratched. I use a piece of this set nearly everyday, so it is getting used. They heat up fast and hold the heat. Once you are done, clean up is very easy. I have no complaints about any product that I have bought for myself, or heard of from others I have bought them for.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cookware to Own My mother bought this set for me 20+ years ago and it's still going strong. I've only had to replace 2 sauce pans in all those years. I recently purchased a set for my granddaughter's bridal shower.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cookware Set! I bought this set a few months ago and it is amazing. Really spectacular quality, very durable yet stylish. Cooks evenly and easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cookware set I bought this cookware set 2 years old and I love it. I would rate it 4 stars. Only because my frying Pan had a discolored rust. But 5 star, because I reported it and the company sent me a replacement within a week. That’s excellent customer service. So yes, 5 star
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for son and now for self The Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized nonstick 14-piece cookware set is perfect. Our son raved when he received the set as a gift. I finally purchased a set for myself. I absolutely love the sizes in the set. Having an electric cooktop stove, the pots sit perfectly flat. The fry pans are truly nonstick. When cooking pasta, no need for a colander as the pot lid strains the water perfectly. Pot clean up is easy. Look fantastic. Highly recommend. Don't just buy for a gift. Buy a set for yourself.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Love these pota and pans. Non stick is truly non stick. Easy to clean even burnt on foods. Hold up very well.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all methods of cooking I Love them I received the set for my Wedding and I love them all
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new pots and pans! I am so happy that I finally found Calphalon classic cookware on sale. I love how easy they are to clean and to cook with.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from calphalon the BEST cook wear Love my Calphalon set all of the pieces are very usefull. They clean with little soap and water forget the DISHWASHER Ploease ie if you want your cook wear to look like new after years of use. Good Luck
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Pans Bought these at Bed Bath and Beyond. Very nice set of cookware.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Classic 14-Piece Cookware Set Shipping was quick. Pots and pans look to be built well and I like the built in strainer capability using the pot lids.
Date published: 2020-12-10
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product